Team Ukraine

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=13

TN-Grid
Fri 12 Oct 2018 03:09:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
GPUGrid
Mon 08 Oct 2018 10:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tamagoch
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Sun 07 Oct 2018 12:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Sat 06 Oct 2018 10:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 08:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dromage
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Mon 01 Oct 2018 03:06:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Enigma@home
Fri 28 Sep 2018 08:00:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Tue 25 Sep 2018 10:07:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Enigma@home
Fri 21 Sep 2018 12:01:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK1
Tue 11 Sep 2018 12:09:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Sun 09 Sep 2018 07:05:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tamagoch
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Thu 06 Sep 2018 12:05:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
GPUGrid
Thu 06 Sep 2018 10:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: chip
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Wed 05 Sep 2018 10:09:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: dimus-i7
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Wed 29 Aug 2018 03:08:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Tue 28 Aug 2018 10:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: renyxadarox
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Thu 23 Aug 2018 10:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Sun 19 Aug 2018 10:09:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: gladiator_maximus
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Universe@Home
Sat 18 Aug 2018 10:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: gladiator_maximus
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Fri 17 Aug 2018 01:06:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Volodymyr Goroshko
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Wed 15 Aug 2018 07:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
IBERCIVIS
Tue 14 Aug 2018 11:03:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Death
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Mon 13 Aug 2018 01:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK1
Fri 10 Aug 2018 12:10:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Mon 06 Aug 2018 10:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 03 Aug 2018 05:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Ralph@home
Fri 03 Aug 2018 09:01:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Universe@Home
Fri 27 Jul 2018 10:09:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Ralph@home
Thu 26 Jul 2018 09:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_KoDAk_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Milkyway@home
Thu 26 Jul 2018 01:00:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Volodymyr Shcherbyna
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Universe@Home
Tue 24 Jul 2018 10:09:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Volodymyr Goroshko
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 21 Jul 2018 04:08:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:05:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Wed 18 Jul 2018 10:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yoyo@home
Wed 18 Jul 2018 09:02:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: simplehuman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Tue 10 Jul 2018 10:06:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 10 Jul 2018 09:01:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Thu 05 Jul 2018 01:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_KoDAk_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 04 Jul 2018 07:09:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: distributed.org.ua
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Universe@Home
Mon 02 Jul 2018 09:09:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tamagoch
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Thu 21 Jun 2018 09:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yoyo@home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:02:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Arbalet
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Sun 17 Jun 2018 09:09:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Sat 16 Jun 2018 10:07:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tamagoch
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 16 Jun 2018 09:04:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:10:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:09:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Volodymyr Goroshko
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Sat 09 Jun 2018 09:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
GPUGrid
Sat 09 Jun 2018 09:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: GRaFkiyv
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Thu 07 Jun 2018 03:08:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Next 50