Team Ukraine

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=13

NFS@home
Sat 22 Feb 2020 06:06:18 AM CET
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Wed 19 Feb 2020 11:08:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Dromage
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Wed 19 Feb 2020 07:12:07 PM CET
No picture Name: dimus-i7
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 19 Feb 2020 07:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 12 Feb 2020 07:12:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Fri 07 Feb 2020 09:10:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK
Fri 07 Feb 2020 07:12:05 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Thu 06 Feb 2020 07:12:30 PM CET
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Mon 03 Feb 2020 09:11:26 PM CET
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Sun 02 Feb 2020 07:11:40 PM CET
No picture Name: gladiator_maximus
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Wed 29 Jan 2020 11:09:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Tue 28 Jan 2020 07:08:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Sun 26 Jan 2020 03:08:08 AM CET
No picture Name: nick4eva
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Universe@Home
Sat 25 Jan 2020 06:12:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Volodymyr Goroshko
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 23 Jan 2020 07:13:46 PM CET
No picture Name: ArsenEverlast
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Mon 20 Jan 2020 07:12:42 PM CET
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 20 Jan 2020 11:02:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Universe@Home
Sun 19 Jan 2020 06:12:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Tamagoch
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Mon 13 Jan 2020 06:12:17 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Sun 12 Jan 2020 06:09:48 PM CET
No picture Name: renyxadarox
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Cosmology@home
Sun 12 Jan 2020 06:01:24 PM CET
No picture Name: egorio
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Fri 10 Jan 2020 09:12:01 PM CET
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK1
Tue 07 Jan 2020 09:13:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Mon 06 Jan 2020 09:09:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Tamagoch
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 06 Jan 2020 09:12:04 AM CET
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 03 Jan 2020 06:13:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Fri 03 Jan 2020 06:09:22 PM CET
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Fri 03 Jan 2020 03:07:40 AM CET
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Sun 29 Dec 2019 06:13:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 28 Dec 2019 03:03:35 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Thu 26 Dec 2019 03:07:33 AM CET
No picture Name: nikelong
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
GPUGrid
Mon 23 Dec 2019 10:02:10 AM CET
No picture Name: GRaFkiyv
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Sun 22 Dec 2019 03:07:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Dromage
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 21 Dec 2019 09:11:04 AM CET
No picture Name: distributed.org.ua
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Fri 20 Dec 2019 11:08:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Volodymyr Goroshko
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Wed 18 Dec 2019 06:13:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
GPUGrid
Wed 18 Dec 2019 10:01:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Death
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Mon 09 Dec 2019 03:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Tamagoch
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Sun 08 Dec 2019 06:08:45 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Sun 08 Dec 2019 06:06:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Fri 06 Dec 2019 03:06:09 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Sat 30 Nov 2019 06:06:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Rosetta@home
Wed 27 Nov 2019 09:02:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Tamagoch
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Wed 27 Nov 2019 08:12:10 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Mon 25 Nov 2019 05:11:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Volodymyr Goroshko
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Sat 23 Nov 2019 05:12:51 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Fri 22 Nov 2019 09:11:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Rosetta@home
Mon 18 Nov 2019 08:02:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Thu 14 Nov 2019 05:08:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Sun 03 Nov 2019 08:09:44 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Next 50