Team Ukraine

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=13

Amicable Numbers
Sun 19 May 2019 10:10:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Sat 18 May 2019 01:10:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Wed 15 May 2019 01:04:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tamagoch
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Tue 14 May 2019 01:10:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: gladiator_maximus
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Sun 12 May 2019 08:08:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Cosmology@home
Thu 09 May 2019 11:00:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Tue 07 May 2019 08:08:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tamagoch
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Universe@Home
Wed 01 May 2019 08:10:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Volodymyr Goroshko
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Wed 01 May 2019 01:09:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yoyo@home
Mon 29 Apr 2019 04:02:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Volodymyr Goroshko
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 27 Apr 2019 10:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:07:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Mon 22 Apr 2019 02:04:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Thu 18 Apr 2019 02:07:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Wed 17 Apr 2019 02:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Mon 15 Apr 2019 01:04:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Fri 12 Apr 2019 08:10:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 11 Apr 2019 10:10:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: distributed.org.ua
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Mon 08 Apr 2019 08:11:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Seti@home
Mon 08 Apr 2019 02:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andrey Fenchenko
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Cosmology@home
Sat 06 Apr 2019 11:00:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_KoDAk_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Enigma@home
Fri 05 Apr 2019 10:00:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Volodymyr Goroshko
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 04 Apr 2019 01:02:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Rosetta@home
Tue 02 Apr 2019 01:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Sat 30 Mar 2019 09:11:00 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Thu 28 Mar 2019 09:09:36 AM CET
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Milkyway@home
Wed 27 Mar 2019 09:00:54 PM CET
No picture Name: gladiator_maximus
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Tue 26 Mar 2019 12:07:35 PM CET
No picture Name: renyxadarox
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
IBERCIVIS
Mon 25 Mar 2019 09:03:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Death
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Fri 22 Mar 2019 12:05:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Rosetta@home
Mon 18 Mar 2019 12:01:40 AM CET
No picture Name: igordiklevych
Country: None
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Sun 17 Mar 2019 08:07:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Dromage
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Fri 15 Mar 2019 07:08:48 PM CET
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Tue 12 Mar 2019 09:09:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Wed 06 Mar 2019 09:08:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Volodymyr Goroshko
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Sat 02 Mar 2019 09:09:54 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Wed 27 Feb 2019 08:07:31 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yoyo@home
Tue 26 Feb 2019 04:02:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Dromage
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Thu 21 Feb 2019 06:08:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Tamagoch
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Fri 08 Feb 2019 01:06:33 AM CET
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Sun 03 Feb 2019 11:05:17 AM CET
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Wed 30 Jan 2019 07:08:38 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Wed 30 Jan 2019 09:07:24 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK1
Wed 30 Jan 2019 01:09:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Wed 23 Jan 2019 11:06:17 AM CET
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Wed 23 Jan 2019 01:06:13 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK1
Mon 21 Jan 2019 01:10:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Sat 19 Jan 2019 09:09:56 AM CET
No picture Name: ArsenEverlast
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 10 Jan 2019 07:07:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Milkyway@home
Wed 09 Jan 2019 12:01:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Next 50