Team Sicituradastra.

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=14

Moo! Wrapper
Sun 21 Jan 2018 12:07:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Raubhautz*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Sourcefinder
Sat 20 Jan 2018 11:10:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 18 Jan 2018 09:06:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Thu 18 Jan 2018 11:10:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Tue 16 Jan 2018 05:06:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 16 Jan 2018 02:06:34 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Thu 11 Jan 2018 07:10:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: International
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Thu 11 Jan 2018 03:07:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Tue 09 Jan 2018 11:06:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Stealth Eagle*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 06 Jan 2018 02:06:18 PM CET
No picture Name: KWH*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Fri 05 Jan 2018 11:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Tue 02 Jan 2018 09:05:34 PM CET
No picture Name: JLSchro*
Country: Trinidad and Tobago
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Tue 02 Jan 2018 11:05:32 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Sun 31 Dec 2017 08:09:59 PM CET
No picture Name: biophage*
Country: Tajikistan
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Sat 30 Dec 2017 08:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Sourcefinder
Fri 29 Dec 2017 11:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Wed 27 Dec 2017 11:09:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Jaska*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 27 Dec 2017 11:01:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Tue 26 Dec 2017 03:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Bulgakoff*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Tue 26 Dec 2017 03:06:10 PM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Mon 25 Dec 2017 10:02:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Sat 23 Dec 2017 11:07:48 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 22 Dec 2017 02:06:04 PM CET
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Thu 21 Dec 2017 08:10:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Elektra*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Wed 20 Dec 2017 06:07:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Mon 18 Dec 2017 11:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Fri 15 Dec 2017 06:07:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Wed 13 Dec 2017 11:11:07 PM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Wed 13 Dec 2017 11:10:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 13 Dec 2017 02:06:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Tue 12 Dec 2017 08:10:53 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Tue 12 Dec 2017 11:11:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 11 Dec 2017 09:05:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Mon 11 Dec 2017 08:10:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Sun 10 Dec 2017 09:05:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Sun 10 Dec 2017 06:11:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sat 09 Dec 2017 11:07:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Sat 09 Dec 2017 06:10:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: International
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Fri 08 Dec 2017 11:09:52 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Wed 06 Dec 2017 11:13:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 06 Dec 2017 09:09:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Tue 05 Dec 2017 11:09:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Stop@home
Tue 05 Dec 2017 02:10:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 04 Dec 2017 02:07:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Sun 03 Dec 2017 10:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Elektra*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Sun 03 Dec 2017 02:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Sun 03 Dec 2017 11:10:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Stop@home
Sat 02 Dec 2017 02:10:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Thu 30 Nov 2017 08:07:43 PM CET
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Thu 30 Nov 2017 11:07:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50