Team Sicituradastra.

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=14

CAS@home
Mon 23 Apr 2018 04:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Sun 22 Apr 2018 06:02:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: JerWA
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 21 Apr 2018 09:07:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: sino*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sat 21 Apr 2018 07:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bulgakoff*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Sat 21 Apr 2018 06:02:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 20 Apr 2018 11:05:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Thu 19 Apr 2018 09:09:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Thu 19 Apr 2018 07:06:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Thu 19 Apr 2018 02:08:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 16 Apr 2018 02:05:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Rainmaker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home
Sat 14 Apr 2018 03:08:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Elektra*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Sat 14 Apr 2018 01:08:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Wed 11 Apr 2018 01:08:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
The dDM-Project
Mon 09 Apr 2018 05:05:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Terry_TJ*
Country: United Kingdom
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Fri 06 Apr 2018 12:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Milkyway@home
Fri 06 Apr 2018 11:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 05 Apr 2018 05:07:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: randall
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Thu 05 Apr 2018 12:05:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 03 Apr 2018 04:02:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Uli2*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Mon 02 Apr 2018 12:05:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: sino*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 01 Apr 2018 11:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: JLSchro*
Country: Trinidad and Tobago
Team: Sicituradastra.
RakeSearch
Sat 31 Mar 2018 06:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Sat 31 Mar 2018 04:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Wed 28 Mar 2018 12:06:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Tue 27 Mar 2018 09:09:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Enigma@home
Tue 27 Mar 2018 09:00:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
The dDM-Project
Tue 27 Mar 2018 07:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Tue 27 Mar 2018 01:05:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Raubhautz*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Fri 23 Mar 2018 03:05:27 PM CET
No picture Name: mickydl*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Wed 21 Mar 2018 05:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Tue 20 Mar 2018 11:05:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Raubhautz*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 20 Mar 2018 06:06:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
The dDM-Project
Tue 20 Mar 2018 06:05:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
The dDM-Project
Sat 17 Mar 2018 06:06:11 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Ralph@home
Sat 17 Mar 2018 01:01:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Thu 15 Mar 2018 11:01:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Thu 15 Mar 2018 08:09:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: International
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Thu 15 Mar 2018 11:06:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 15 Mar 2018 01:06:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Mon 12 Mar 2018 11:00:59 PM CET
No picture Name: sir sant
Country: Estonia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Mon 12 Mar 2018 05:06:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 12 Mar 2018 01:06:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Remo*
Country: Switzerland
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Sun 11 Mar 2018 09:05:19 PM CET
No picture Name: mickydl*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 11 Mar 2018 09:05:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Uli2*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Wed 07 Mar 2018 05:07:49 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Mon 05 Mar 2018 08:10:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 05 Mar 2018 03:05:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Raubhautz*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 04 Mar 2018 11:09:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: International
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Thu 01 Mar 2018 12:09:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Jaska*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Wed 28 Feb 2018 05:06:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50