Team Sicituradastra.

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=14

SRBase
Wed 20 Jun 2018 07:09:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 20 Jun 2018 10:06:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: randall
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:08:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
Enigma@home
Sun 17 Jun 2018 09:00:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Sat 16 Jun 2018 09:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: bro_david*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Fri 15 Jun 2018 10:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 15 Jun 2018 10:06:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: NullCoding*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:05:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Tue 12 Jun 2018 07:08:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Tue 12 Jun 2018 09:06:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 11 Jun 2018 10:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: NullCoding*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Mon 11 Jun 2018 09:06:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Mon 11 Jun 2018 09:01:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: scott safford*
Country: International
Team: Sicituradastra.
Ralph@home
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:01:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Wed 06 Jun 2018 09:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:06:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Thu 31 May 2018 09:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 30 May 2018 09:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bulgakoff*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 29 May 2018 09:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Mon 28 May 2018 03:08:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 28 May 2018 09:02:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jaska*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Fri 25 May 2018 09:06:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Fri 25 May 2018 09:06:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Wed 23 May 2018 03:08:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Tue 22 May 2018 09:09:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 22 May 2018 09:06:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rainmaker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 22 May 2018 09:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Sat 19 May 2018 10:05:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
The dDM-Project
Sat 19 May 2018 05:05:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Uli2*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Fri 18 May 2018 10:05:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Fri 18 May 2018 12:09:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 17 May 2018 09:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Wed 16 May 2018 12:07:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: International
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Tue 15 May 2018 06:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 13 May 2018 11:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 12 May 2018 12:02:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 11 May 2018 09:07:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: JLSchro*
Country: Trinidad and Tobago
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Fri 11 May 2018 01:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Tue 08 May 2018 12:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Sun 06 May 2018 06:07:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Sun 06 May 2018 01:05:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Sun 06 May 2018 12:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gart*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Sat 05 May 2018 02:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bro_David*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Enigma@home
Fri 04 May 2018 09:01:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rainmaker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Wed 02 May 2018 12:10:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
RakeSearch
Sat 28 Apr 2018 07:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 24 Apr 2018 09:07:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50