Team Sicituradastra.

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=14

CAS@home
Sun 16 Dec 2018 12:06:31 PM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Sat 15 Dec 2018 09:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Fri 14 Dec 2018 09:05:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Milkyway@home
Thu 13 Dec 2018 03:01:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Rainmaker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Mon 10 Dec 2018 07:09:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Mon 10 Dec 2018 09:07:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 08 Dec 2018 07:07:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 07 Dec 2018 07:07:45 PM CET
No picture Name: JLSchro*
Country: Trinidad and Tobago
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Mon 03 Dec 2018 11:08:01 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 28 Nov 2018 07:06:25 PM CET
No picture Name: JLSchro*
Country: Trinidad and Tobago
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 27 Nov 2018 07:07:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Remo*
Country: Switzerland
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Mon 26 Nov 2018 09:06:06 AM CET
No picture Name: sino*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Sun 25 Nov 2018 09:10:56 AM CET
No picture Name: JLSchro*
Country: Trinidad and Tobago
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Sat 24 Nov 2018 09:10:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Fri 23 Nov 2018 12:06:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home
Thu 22 Nov 2018 05:09:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Elektra*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Wed 21 Nov 2018 07:07:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Wed 21 Nov 2018 09:02:13 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Thu 15 Nov 2018 12:06:49 PM CET
No picture Name: mickydl*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
Seti@home beta
Thu 15 Nov 2018 09:01:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Stealth Eagle*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:07:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Enigma@home
Mon 12 Nov 2018 11:00:46 PM CET
No picture Name: mickydl*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 12 Nov 2018 07:07:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Rainmaker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Fri 09 Nov 2018 07:07:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Fri 09 Nov 2018 01:06:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Thu 08 Nov 2018 07:10:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Jaska*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Tue 06 Nov 2018 11:08:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: International
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 03 Nov 2018 04:05:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Raubhautz*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Tue 30 Oct 2018 03:09:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Tue 30 Oct 2018 07:09:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Tue 30 Oct 2018 07:07:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Tue 30 Oct 2018 07:07:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Fri 26 Oct 2018 12:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: mickydl*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Thu 25 Oct 2018 03:09:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Thu 25 Oct 2018 08:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Wed 24 Oct 2018 10:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Tue 23 Oct 2018 03:08:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sun 21 Oct 2018 08:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Sun 21 Oct 2018 08:07:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Sun 21 Oct 2018 08:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 20 Oct 2018 03:05:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
RakeSearch
Thu 18 Oct 2018 01:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:07:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bulgakoff*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Wed 17 Oct 2018 08:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Tue 16 Oct 2018 10:10:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Sat 13 Oct 2018 02:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Thu 11 Oct 2018 01:06:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 09 Oct 2018 05:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: bro_david*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Mon 08 Oct 2018 12:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: capthuggy*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Sun 07 Oct 2018 03:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50