Team Sicituradastra.

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=14

TN-Grid
Tue 23 Oct 2018 03:08:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sun 21 Oct 2018 08:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Sun 21 Oct 2018 08:07:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Sun 21 Oct 2018 08:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 20 Oct 2018 03:05:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
RakeSearch
Thu 18 Oct 2018 01:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:07:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bulgakoff*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Wed 17 Oct 2018 08:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Tue 16 Oct 2018 10:10:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Sat 13 Oct 2018 02:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Thu 11 Oct 2018 01:06:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 09 Oct 2018 05:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: bro_david*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Mon 08 Oct 2018 12:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: capthuggy*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Sun 07 Oct 2018 03:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Thu 04 Oct 2018 10:01:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: GreenEarth2
Country: Vanuatu
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Tue 02 Oct 2018 01:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Enigma@home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 08:01:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 10:09:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: biophage*
Country: Tajikistan
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Sun 30 Sep 2018 10:09:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Thu 27 Sep 2018 01:05:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Wed 26 Sep 2018 01:06:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Wed 26 Sep 2018 10:07:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Tue 25 Sep 2018 03:09:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Tue 25 Sep 2018 07:05:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Mon 24 Sep 2018 08:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Fri 21 Sep 2018 10:10:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Elektra*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
Milkyway@home
Fri 21 Sep 2018 01:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 20 Sep 2018 09:02:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Wed 19 Sep 2018 07:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 18 Sep 2018 05:07:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
RakeSearch
Mon 17 Sep 2018 05:10:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 17 Sep 2018 03:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Enigma@home
Mon 17 Sep 2018 12:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Xthena
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Mon 17 Sep 2018 10:07:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Thu 13 Sep 2018 10:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Wed 12 Sep 2018 10:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Milkyway@home
Sat 08 Sep 2018 01:00:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: mickydl*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Fri 07 Sep 2018 08:07:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 07 Sep 2018 05:06:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 07 Sep 2018 03:05:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: KWH*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Seti@home beta
Fri 07 Sep 2018 07:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Stealth Eagle*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Wed 05 Sep 2018 07:09:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jaska*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Milkyway@home
Wed 05 Sep 2018 01:00:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: JLSchro*
Country: Trinidad and Tobago
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Tue 04 Sep 2018 10:07:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Tue 04 Sep 2018 10:07:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Sat 01 Sep 2018 07:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Stealth Eagle*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Milkyway@home
Sat 01 Sep 2018 01:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: JerWA
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 30 Aug 2018 05:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Mon 27 Aug 2018 07:08:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Sun 26 Aug 2018 10:06:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50