Team BOINC.Italy

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=15

Amicable Numbers
Sun 16 Dec 2018 09:10:48 AM CET
No picture Name: riccccc [Toscana]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Wed 12 Dec 2018 12:06:38 PM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Wed 12 Dec 2018 01:06:14 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sun 02 Dec 2018 07:09:34 PM CET
No picture Name: alex.sandro [HWU]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Sun 02 Dec 2018 09:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: [CAMP] Cavidor
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Fri 30 Nov 2018 09:01:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Marco
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:10:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Claudio
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:01:37 AM CET
No picture Name: [Toscana]SickBoy88
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 28 Nov 2018 07:07:28 PM CET
No picture Name: [SBT]nongio
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Tue 27 Nov 2018 12:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sun 25 Nov 2018 06:09:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Mantis-89 [Veneto]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Cosmology@home
Sat 24 Nov 2018 08:00:42 PM CET
No picture Name: LucaB76 - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 22 Nov 2018 06:10:24 PM CET
No picture Name: [PUGLIA] kidkidkid3
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 20 Nov 2018 07:07:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 19 Nov 2018 06:09:55 PM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] boboviz
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Fri 16 Nov 2018 09:01:35 AM CET
No picture Name: jcuervo
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Tue 13 Nov 2018 11:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Cosmology@home
Mon 12 Nov 2018 08:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Mon 12 Nov 2018 09:01:38 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Enigma@home
Sat 10 Nov 2018 11:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: zebda78
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Fri 09 Nov 2018 09:01:36 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Fri 09 Nov 2018 07:06:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 08 Nov 2018 04:09:06 PM CET
No picture Name: NadirS [SSC11]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Sun 04 Nov 2018 09:09:52 AM CET
No picture Name: riccccc [Toscana]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Sun 04 Nov 2018 09:09:50 AM CET
No picture Name: alex.sandro [HWU]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 03 Nov 2018 04:09:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Sat 03 Nov 2018 09:09:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Sat 03 Nov 2018 07:07:06 AM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 02 Nov 2018 04:09:10 PM CET
No picture Name: valterc
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Mon 29 Oct 2018 08:01:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Diego Aliprandi [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Mon 29 Oct 2018 07:07:04 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Sun 28 Oct 2018 02:06:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: [Toscana]SickBoy88
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Thu 25 Oct 2018 08:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Wed 24 Oct 2018 12:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Mon 15 Oct 2018 02:05:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: zeneize [LIGURIA]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sun 14 Oct 2018 12:05:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Sun 14 Oct 2018 08:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: @@$tars_Finder@@
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Sat 13 Oct 2018 12:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 12 Oct 2018 05:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Diego Aliprandi [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Fri 12 Oct 2018 10:09:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TNAA] Matteo Quatrida
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Wed 10 Oct 2018 10:01:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bozzolo63
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Mon 08 Oct 2018 01:01:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: [Toscana]SickBoy88
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 05 Oct 2018 03:09:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Tue 02 Oct 2018 01:01:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: JohnnyX
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 01 Oct 2018 03:09:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 02:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Diego Aliprandi [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Rosetta@home
Sat 29 Sep 2018 09:01:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Paolo Coloni
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 27 Sep 2018 05:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 24 Sep 2018 03:08:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] sabayonino
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Sat 22 Sep 2018 09:01:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Next 50