Team BOINC.Italy

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=15

VGTU@home
Fri 28 Feb 2020 10:09:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Thu 27 Feb 2020 03:07:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Andrea [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Tue 25 Feb 2020 10:09:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Tue 25 Feb 2020 03:07:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Mon 24 Feb 2020 07:11:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Mon 24 Feb 2020 03:07:25 AM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] eCarbon
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 23 Feb 2020 07:08:08 PM CET
No picture Name: [SBT]nongio
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 22 Feb 2020 10:11:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Mantis-89 [Veneto]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Wed 19 Feb 2020 10:11:22 PM CET
No picture Name: [PUGLIA] kidkidkid3
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 17 Feb 2020 10:11:19 PM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] boboviz
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Sun 16 Feb 2020 07:01:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Wed 12 Feb 2020 03:06:23 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 09 Feb 2020 01:02:44 PM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Cosmology@home
Fri 07 Feb 2020 06:01:45 PM CET
No picture Name: LucaB76 - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 06 Feb 2020 09:12:06 PM CET
No picture Name: NadirS [SSC11]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Wed 05 Feb 2020 07:12:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Mantis-89 [Veneto]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Wed 05 Feb 2020 10:01:52 AM CET
No picture Name: [CAMP] Luivit
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Tue 04 Feb 2020 07:01:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Kromflame
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 01 Feb 2020 09:11:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yafu
Sat 01 Feb 2020 07:08:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 31 Jan 2020 09:12:04 PM CET
No picture Name: valterc
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Sat 25 Jan 2020 03:07:44 AM CET
No picture Name: [PUGLIA] Riccardo
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Thu 23 Jan 2020 09:09:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Thu 23 Jan 2020 03:06:50 AM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Tue 21 Jan 2020 03:07:46 AM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] danieleg
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Sun 19 Jan 2020 10:01:46 AM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Shirick
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Fri 17 Jan 2020 09:08:27 AM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Rosetta@home
Wed 15 Jan 2020 09:02:47 PM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] sabayonino
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Tue 14 Jan 2020 07:01:49 PM CET
No picture Name: [PUGLIA] Riccardo
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Mon 13 Jan 2020 03:06:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Sun 12 Jan 2020 06:13:29 PM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Sun 12 Jan 2020 09:09:13 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 11 Jan 2020 10:03:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Sat 11 Jan 2020 10:02:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Alessandro Maitre [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 09 Jan 2020 07:08:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 08 Jan 2020 11:02:47 AM CET
No picture Name: @@$tars_Finder@@
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 03 Jan 2020 09:11:16 PM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 30 Dec 2019 09:11:19 PM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Sun 29 Dec 2019 06:11:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Sat 28 Dec 2019 11:08:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Rosetta@home
Sat 28 Dec 2019 09:02:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Sergio Pellicani
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Sat 28 Dec 2019 10:01:41 AM CET
No picture Name: piero2nd
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 24 Dec 2019 03:07:53 AM CET
No picture Name: @@$tars_Finder@@
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 23 Dec 2019 08:11:49 PM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] sabayonino
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Mon 23 Dec 2019 03:07:30 AM CET
No picture Name: [PUGLIA] Francesco
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sat 21 Dec 2019 03:06:24 AM CET
No picture Name: [Toscana]SickBoy88
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Mon 16 Dec 2019 11:08:52 PM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sun 15 Dec 2019 08:12:07 PM CET
No picture Name: [TNAA] Matteo Quatrida
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 14 Dec 2019 08:12:17 PM CET
No picture Name: luca@gene [SSC11]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sat 14 Dec 2019 03:06:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Diego Aliprandi [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Next 50