Team BOINC.Italy

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=15

DENIS@Home
Sat 23 Feb 2019 09:09:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Meroni Gianluca
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 22 Feb 2019 07:05:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Thu 21 Feb 2019 09:06:39 AM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Cosmology@home
Mon 18 Feb 2019 12:00:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sun 17 Feb 2019 07:09:24 PM CET
No picture Name: [TNAA] Matteo Quatrida
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Sun 17 Feb 2019 03:09:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 16 Feb 2019 07:09:06 PM CET
No picture Name: luca@gene [SSC11]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:07:23 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Rosetta@home
Fri 15 Feb 2019 12:01:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Bol
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Tue 12 Feb 2019 09:01:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yoyo@home
Tue 12 Feb 2019 04:02:09 AM CET
No picture Name: [TNAA] Matteo Quatrida
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:01:52 AM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Mon 11 Feb 2019 03:06:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Rosetta@home
Thu 07 Feb 2019 11:02:19 PM CET
No picture Name: The Force
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 06 Feb 2019 07:06:50 PM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO]Tiziano
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Wed 06 Feb 2019 09:01:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Kaar
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Tue 05 Feb 2019 03:07:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Doddophonique [LIGURIA]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 04 Feb 2019 08:07:36 PM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Sun 03 Feb 2019 09:01:36 AM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] M@cro
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Fri 01 Feb 2019 11:05:03 AM CET
No picture Name: [CAMP] Cavidor
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Thu 31 Jan 2019 11:04:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Thu 31 Jan 2019 01:06:39 AM CET
No picture Name: jcuervo
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Wed 30 Jan 2019 09:09:59 AM CET
No picture Name: riccccc [Toscana]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Cosmology@home
Mon 28 Jan 2019 12:00:46 PM CET
No picture Name: paolodiparma
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Sun 27 Jan 2019 01:06:03 AM CET
No picture Name: marianob [Marche]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 22 Jan 2019 07:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 19 Jan 2019 07:09:52 PM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] MA19-GORICIZZA-86MI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Fri 18 Jan 2019 09:10:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Wed 16 Jan 2019 11:05:37 AM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Tue 15 Jan 2019 07:09:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Tue 15 Jan 2019 11:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 13 Jan 2019 07:09:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Alessandro Maitre [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yoyo@home
Sun 13 Jan 2019 04:03:20 AM CET
No picture Name: tosi
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Fri 11 Jan 2019 01:07:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Jack75 [VENETO]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 08 Jan 2019 07:07:03 PM CET
No picture Name: [CAMP] Cavidor
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 07 Jan 2019 07:07:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Mon 07 Jan 2019 01:06:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Sun 06 Jan 2019 11:09:13 AM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Sun 06 Jan 2019 01:07:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Thu 03 Jan 2019 09:07:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Wed 02 Jan 2019 09:06:10 AM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Tue 01 Jan 2019 11:09:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Enigma@home
Mon 31 Dec 2018 10:02:02 AM CET
No picture Name: [CAMP] Cavidor
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Fri 28 Dec 2018 08:08:09 PM CET
No picture Name: @@$tars_Finder@@
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Fri 28 Dec 2018 09:07:51 AM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Tue 25 Dec 2018 11:08:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Mon 24 Dec 2018 01:06:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Alessandro Maitre [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Sun 23 Dec 2018 11:08:25 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Sun 23 Dec 2018 09:08:10 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
IBERCIVIS
Sat 22 Dec 2018 09:04:44 AM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Next 50