Team BOINC.Italy

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=15

TN-Grid
Tue 14 Aug 2018 03:09:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Enigma@home
Tue 14 Aug 2018 11:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 14 Aug 2018 09:02:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Enigma@home
Sun 12 Aug 2018 11:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 11 Aug 2018 01:06:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Thu 09 Aug 2018 12:05:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Alessandro Maitre [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 02 Aug 2018 05:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [CAMP] Cavidor
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Wed 01 Aug 2018 12:05:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Sun 29 Jul 2018 10:10:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Sun 29 Jul 2018 10:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Thu 26 Jul 2018 10:05:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Rino [Sicily]
Country: International
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 26 Jul 2018 10:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Mon 23 Jul 2018 09:01:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: [CAMP] Luivit
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 22 Jul 2018 10:06:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SBT]nongio
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Sat 21 Jul 2018 10:07:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 20 Jul 2018 09:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Wed 18 Jul 2018 03:09:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: riccccc [Toscana]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 18 Jul 2018 09:02:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: @@$tars_Finder@@
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Tue 17 Jul 2018 03:09:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Mon 16 Jul 2018 10:07:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Sun 15 Jul 2018 10:06:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 15 Jul 2018 10:06:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: @@$tars_Finder@@
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Sat 14 Jul 2018 01:05:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 12 Jul 2018 11:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Wed 11 Jul 2018 10:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Cosmology@home
Wed 11 Jul 2018 02:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: [HWU]udj
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Tue 10 Jul 2018 10:06:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Fri 06 Jul 2018 09:01:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Shirick
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 05 Jul 2018 10:06:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Wed 04 Jul 2018 10:07:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 03 Jul 2018 10:07:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Mon 02 Jul 2018 10:07:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sun 01 Jul 2018 03:08:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: alex.sandro [HWU]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Sun 01 Jul 2018 01:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andrea [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Fri 29 Jun 2018 09:08:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Fri 29 Jun 2018 01:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 28 Jun 2018 10:06:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bif74 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Thu 28 Jun 2018 09:01:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Alessandro Maitre [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Thu 28 Jun 2018 01:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] eCarbon
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 26 Jun 2018 11:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 23 Jun 2018 03:08:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mantis-89 [Veneto]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Wed 20 Jun 2018 03:08:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: [PUGLIA] kidkidkid3
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [CAMP] Cavidor
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yafu
Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:05:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sun 17 Jun 2018 03:08:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] boboviz
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 16 Jun 2018 09:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:01:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: piero2nd
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Tue 12 Jun 2018 09:09:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TNAA] Matteo Quatrida
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 10 Jun 2018 10:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO]Tiziano
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Next 50