Team Russia

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=162

GPUGrid
Mon 23 Apr 2018 12:01:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nikolay A. Saharov
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Seti@home beta
Sat 14 Apr 2018 11:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 06 Apr 2018 01:04:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Arbalet
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
NumberFields@home
Wed 21 Mar 2018 10:06:39 PM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Milkyway@home
Fri 16 Mar 2018 01:01:01 AM CET
No picture Name: OlegCh
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
NumberFields@home
Tue 13 Mar 2018 10:06:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Seti@home beta
Sat 10 Mar 2018 03:01:53 PM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
RNA World
Sat 03 Mar 2018 09:05:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Triera(RUS)
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
IBERCIVIS
Sat 24 Feb 2018 04:03:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 16 Feb 2018 04:07:47 PM CET
No picture Name: ADV-R
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Seti@home beta
Thu 01 Feb 2018 01:01:38 AM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Rosetta@home
Sat 27 Jan 2018 10:01:50 PM CET
No picture Name: slava
Country: None
Team: Russia
VGTU@home
Mon 15 Jan 2018 11:08:38 AM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
GPUGrid
Fri 12 Jan 2018 11:01:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Glume
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 10 Jan 2018 12:05:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Triera(RUS)
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Cosmology@home
Thu 04 Jan 2018 04:00:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Maxussr
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Seti@home beta
Sun 24 Dec 2017 02:01:30 AM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 23 Dec 2017 11:01:50 PM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Milkyway@home
Wed 13 Dec 2017 05:00:54 PM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
NFS@home
Fri 08 Dec 2017 11:06:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 05 Dec 2017 02:06:15 PM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 02 Dec 2017 12:05:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Arbalet
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Ralph@home
Wed 29 Nov 2017 01:01:11 PM CET
No picture Name: CTPAHHNK
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
DENIS@Home
Sun 19 Nov 2017 08:10:16 PM CET
No picture Name: vokala
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
The dDM-Project
Fri 10 Nov 2017 12:06:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Nikolay A. Saharov
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
The dDM-Project
Tue 07 Nov 2017 12:06:28 PM CET
No picture Name: givme
Country: International
Team: Russia
WUProp@Home
Sun 29 Oct 2017 10:06:39 PM CET
No picture Name: tiano
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
GPUGrid
Mon 16 Oct 2017 12:02:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: processing-home
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Universe@Home
Sat 14 Oct 2017 04:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Milkyway@home
Wed 11 Oct 2017 01:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: [Russia] michs
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Thu 28 Sep 2017 10:02:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Korz53
Country: International
Team: Russia
Rosetta@home
Wed 27 Sep 2017 10:01:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: SwZ
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
WUProp@Home
Sat 23 Sep 2017 11:05:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Vikk
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Seti@home beta
Wed 13 Sep 2017 01:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 08 Sep 2017 05:01:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Leiden Classical
Sat 26 Aug 2017 09:01:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Universe@Home
Tue 15 Aug 2017 01:10:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Himanshu
Country: India
Team: Russia
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 13 Aug 2017 01:04:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Triera(RUS)
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
VGTU@home
Tue 08 Aug 2017 03:08:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 04 Aug 2017 04:08:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Самовар
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Leiden Classical
Fri 28 Jul 2017 09:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Climate Prediction
Fri 28 Jul 2017 01:00:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Maxussr
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Milkyway@home
Fri 28 Jul 2017 01:01:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
RNA World
Tue 18 Jul 2017 08:06:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Triera(RUS)
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
NumberFields@home
Mon 17 Jul 2017 06:08:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
WUProp@Home
Thu 13 Jul 2017 10:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
IBERCIVIS
Tue 11 Jul 2017 01:03:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Seti@home beta
Fri 07 Jul 2017 02:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
WUProp@Home
Sat 17 Jun 2017 10:06:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Asteroids@home
Thu 15 Jun 2017 07:08:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: MichaelKrasin
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Next 50