Team BOINC Synergy

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=24

Rosetta@home
Fri 24 May 2019 06:01:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Friedrich S.
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Thu 23 May 2019 06:02:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Woodvine
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC Synergy
Enigma@home
Tue 21 May 2019 10:00:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: BOINC*Zappattazz*Synergy
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 18 May 2019 10:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 17 May 2019 12:02:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: John Greer
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Fri 17 May 2019 01:04:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Thu 16 May 2019 08:10:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Tue 14 May 2019 11:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 12 May 2019 10:10:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Tue 07 May 2019 11:01:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Tue 07 May 2019 04:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paintman1
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Sun 05 May 2019 02:02:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: John Greer
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Sun 05 May 2019 01:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
IBERCIVIS
Sun 28 Apr 2019 10:03:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sat 27 Apr 2019 11:01:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 26 Apr 2019 10:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Wed 24 Apr 2019 11:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Sun 21 Apr 2019 01:05:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Dr. Bill Skiba
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 19 Apr 2019 11:01:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 19 Apr 2019 10:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Fri 19 Apr 2019 08:08:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Thu 18 Apr 2019 08:10:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Thu 18 Apr 2019 01:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Thu 18 Apr 2019 11:00:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Brandon Kuschel
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 17 Apr 2019 01:02:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 16 Apr 2019 08:05:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: EricS1
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
GPUGrid
Tue 16 Apr 2019 10:01:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: William Senn
Country: Netherlands
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 14 Apr 2019 08:06:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Enigma@home
Thu 11 Apr 2019 10:00:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] thierry@home
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 09 Apr 2019 01:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Tue 09 Apr 2019 11:00:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Acmefrog
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Mon 08 Apr 2019 09:01:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paintman1
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Mon 08 Apr 2019 08:12:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Sun 07 Apr 2019 09:01:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] iimotion
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 07 Apr 2019 10:10:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 05 Apr 2019 02:07:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Thu 04 Apr 2019 02:07:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 03 Apr 2019 08:10:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Fri 29 Mar 2019 09:00:55 PM CET
No picture Name: John Greer
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Thu 28 Mar 2019 06:09:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Wed 27 Mar 2019 09:09:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Sun 24 Mar 2019 10:00:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Michael Casey
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 16 Mar 2019 09:06:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Mon 11 Mar 2019 10:01:51 PM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Spydermb
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 09 Mar 2019 12:02:24 PM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Brandon Kuschel
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Sat 09 Mar 2019 10:00:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Astrodene
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 07 Mar 2019 12:02:17 PM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Dr. Bill Skiba
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Sun 03 Mar 2019 08:07:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Thu 28 Feb 2019 08:07:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Tue 26 Feb 2019 12:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] thierry@home
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50