Team BOINC Synergy

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=24

Universe@Home
Sun 13 Oct 2019 06:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Sun 13 Oct 2019 06:10:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Sat 12 Oct 2019 06:01:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] ShanerX
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Fri 11 Oct 2019 09:01:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: John Greer
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Thu 10 Oct 2019 10:10:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Thu 10 Oct 2019 08:02:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: David Wilson
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Tue 08 Oct 2019 01:00:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Astral Walker
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Sun 06 Oct 2019 08:01:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: mlcudd
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Fri 04 Oct 2019 09:10:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home
Thu 03 Oct 2019 08:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: dkluempers
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Wed 02 Oct 2019 03:10:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Tue 01 Oct 2019 08:02:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beatminister
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Mon 30 Sep 2019 08:02:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] iimotion
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 29 Sep 2019 04:02:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: aLGee
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home
Sat 28 Sep 2019 08:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: [b^s] slyman
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 25 Sep 2019 04:02:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Hugo Ayotte
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 24 Sep 2019 02:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Dr. Bill Skiba
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 23 Sep 2019 04:02:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 23 Sep 2019 06:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Sun 22 Sep 2019 09:01:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: [b^s] Slyman
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Sat 21 Sep 2019 08:01:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Thu 19 Sep 2019 08:01:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Fuzzy Hollynoodles
Country: International
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yoyo@home
Thu 19 Sep 2019 04:02:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Gamma^Ray
Country: International
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 17 Sep 2019 04:02:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] DonaldXP
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Tue 17 Sep 2019 08:01:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Fabe
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 17 Sep 2019 06:10:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yoyo@home
Mon 16 Sep 2019 04:02:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] thierry@home
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Sun 15 Sep 2019 08:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Molzahn
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Sun 15 Sep 2019 05:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Sat 14 Sep 2019 03:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Dr. Bill Skiba
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Thu 12 Sep 2019 08:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Milford
Country: Romania
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Tue 10 Sep 2019 05:10:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Tue 10 Sep 2019 12:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Sat 07 Sep 2019 09:07:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Dr. Bill Skiba
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 06 Sep 2019 05:06:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Fri 06 Sep 2019 08:02:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] thierry@home
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 05 Sep 2019 10:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Tue 03 Sep 2019 08:00:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] dparmen1
Country: France
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 03 Sep 2019 02:02:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Mon 02 Sep 2019 08:02:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: mp3
Country: Malaysia
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Wed 28 Aug 2019 07:02:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: CElliott
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Tue 27 Aug 2019 10:11:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
IBERCIVIS
Mon 26 Aug 2019 10:03:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Spydermb
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Mon 26 Aug 2019 07:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Sun 25 Aug 2019 07:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Brandon Kuschel
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sat 24 Aug 2019 09:11:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Wed 21 Aug 2019 06:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Teco
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Wed 21 Aug 2019 10:05:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Dr. Bill Skiba
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Wed 21 Aug 2019 12:07:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 20 Aug 2019 06:04:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50