Team BOINC Synergy

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=24

Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 21 Aug 2018 09:02:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: John Greer
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Mon 20 Aug 2018 11:02:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: TritoneResolver
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Mon 20 Aug 2018 07:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sven Giese
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Mon 20 Aug 2018 07:00:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 19 Aug 2018 03:06:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Eric Schissel
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Sat 18 Aug 2018 07:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Spydermb
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 17 Aug 2018 03:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Tue 14 Aug 2018 08:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 11 Aug 2018 04:09:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 10 Aug 2018 09:01:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Zain Upton
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 09 Aug 2018 05:06:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Thu 09 Aug 2018 07:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Milford
Country: Romania
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 05 Aug 2018 04:09:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Sat 04 Aug 2018 02:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paintman1
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Fri 03 Aug 2018 02:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: KaJiCkY
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Wed 01 Aug 2018 02:01:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: David Wilson
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Mon 30 Jul 2018 09:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 29 Jul 2018 07:08:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Sun 29 Jul 2018 10:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sun 29 Jul 2018 09:01:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Patrick Thomas
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 28 Jul 2018 09:04:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Wed 25 Jul 2018 12:01:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Browny
Country: Netherlands
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 24 Jul 2018 10:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 23 Jul 2018 09:02:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Sun 22 Jul 2018 01:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Fri 20 Jul 2018 10:07:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Dr. Bill Skiba
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Fri 20 Jul 2018 12:01:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: mlcudd
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:07:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Wed 18 Jul 2018 10:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Mon 16 Jul 2018 09:01:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bjoern Henke
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Sun 15 Jul 2018 09:01:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: mp3
Country: Malaysia
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 15 Jul 2018 09:01:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sun 15 Jul 2018 09:01:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: PhilippeCM
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Sat 14 Jul 2018 10:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Brandon Kuschel
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 14 Jul 2018 09:04:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ed and Harriet Griffith
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Fri 13 Jul 2018 10:05:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Thu 12 Jul 2018 08:01:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Claus J
Country: Denmark
Team: BOINC Synergy
Enigma@home
Wed 11 Jul 2018 09:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Tue 10 Jul 2018 09:01:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: John Greer
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Thu 05 Jul 2018 09:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] thierry@home
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Thu 05 Jul 2018 02:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Teco
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Wed 04 Jul 2018 09:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Sun 01 Jul 2018 09:09:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 30 Jun 2018 01:04:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 29 Jun 2018 09:04:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] DonaldXP
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Wed 27 Jun 2018 09:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 26 Jun 2018 06:09:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Sun 24 Jun 2018 09:05:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Dr. Bill Skiba
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 24 Jun 2018 09:04:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yoyo@home
Sat 23 Jun 2018 09:01:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sven Giese
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50