Team BOINC Synergy

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=24

GPUGrid
Tue 24 May 2022 23:01:52 CEST
No picture Name: William Senn
Country: Netherlands
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Tue 24 May 2022 20:00:55 CEST
No picture Name: Michael Casey
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Mon 23 May 2022 09:09:58 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Fri 20 May 2022 23:09:52 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Wed 18 May 2022 20:02:18 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Wed 18 May 2022 20:01:18 CEST
No picture Name: Astrodene
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 18 May 2022 08:05:16 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Wed 18 May 2022 02:07:00 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Mon 16 May 2022 20:01:06 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Brandon Kuschel
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 14 May 2022 18:02:22 CEST
No picture Name: John Greer
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Thu 12 May 2022 20:01:50 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Wed 11 May 2022 20:10:42 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Amicable Numbers
Sat 07 May 2022 10:11:17 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 06 May 2022 20:01:39 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 06 May 2022 02:06:27 CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Wed 04 May 2022 22:10:40 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 03 May 2022 22:05:08 CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sat 30 Apr 2022 20:02:37 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Thu 28 Apr 2022 20:01:58 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Fri 22 Apr 2022 02:01:14 CEST
No picture Name: otaylor
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 18 Apr 2022 20:04:56 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Mon 18 Apr 2022 20:01:04 CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Mon 18 Apr 2022 02:01:22 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Fri 15 Apr 2022 10:05:12 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Dr. Bill Skiba
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 13 Apr 2022 18:02:46 CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 13 Apr 2022 17:11:29 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 11 Apr 2022 17:10:19 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Fri 08 Apr 2022 00:01:19 CEST
No picture Name: Lagge
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 05 Apr 2022 20:05:28 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Dr. Bill Skiba
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Tue 05 Apr 2022 00:01:33 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Gamma^Ray
Country: International
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yoyo@home
Sun 03 Apr 2022 06:02:40 CEST
No picture Name: Patrick Thomas
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 02 Apr 2022 17:10:22 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Fri 01 Apr 2022 22:01:19 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] dparmen1
Country: France
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 29 Mar 2022 20:05:16 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sat 19 Mar 2022 16:10:15 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sat 12 Mar 2022 21:11:08 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 05 Mar 2022 20:02:46 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Brandon Kuschel
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 03 Mar 2022 20:02:34 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Dr. Bill Skiba
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 25 Feb 2022 18:05:06 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Fri 25 Feb 2022 08:05:58 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Brandon Kuschel
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Fri 25 Feb 2022 08:05:34 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Brandon Kuschel
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Thu 24 Feb 2022 23:07:03 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Mon 21 Feb 2022 20:05:15 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Sun 13 Feb 2022 18:10:06 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Fri 11 Feb 2022 21:02:40 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 08 Feb 2022 18:02:57 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Astral Walker
Country: International
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Sat 05 Feb 2022 08:06:59 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Thu 03 Feb 2022 08:06:48 CET
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Wed 02 Feb 2022 21:11:26 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Wed 02 Feb 2022 08:07:31 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50