Team The Knights Who Say Ni!

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=25

Moo! Wrapper
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12:07:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Queezy
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 11 Jan 2018 09:05:25 PM CET
No picture Name: [KWSN]John Galt 007
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Climate Prediction
Wed 10 Jan 2018 12:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user117907
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Leiden Classical
Mon 08 Jan 2018 08:01:13 PM CET
No picture Name: KWSN - Sir Brian - err sorry - wrong film!
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Cosmology@home
Mon 08 Jan 2018 04:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
VGTU@home
Sun 07 Jan 2018 11:07:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Seti@home
Thu 04 Jan 2018 02:01:38 AM CET
No picture Name: MrBoogie
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Leiden Classical
Wed 03 Jan 2018 08:00:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Michelle
Country: Australia
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Yoyo@home
Sat 30 Dec 2017 10:02:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Zaplanc
Country: Slovenia
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 23 Dec 2017 12:05:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Ed Moran
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 21 Dec 2017 12:06:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Pooh Bear 27
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
TN-Grid
Mon 18 Dec 2017 11:09:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Sir LanDroid KWSN
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 15 Dec 2017 03:08:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Pooh Bear 27
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Universe@Home
Fri 15 Dec 2017 11:10:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Universe@Home
Thu 14 Dec 2017 11:10:38 AM CET
No picture Name: JumpinJohnny
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Sat 02 Dec 2017 10:01:37 PM CET
No picture Name: DoW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
WUProp@Home
Thu 30 Nov 2017 10:05:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Blurf
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Enigma@home
Tue 28 Nov 2017 02:00:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Al Dente
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Enigma@home
Sat 25 Nov 2017 02:00:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Blurf
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
NFS@home
Sat 25 Nov 2017 11:05:54 AM CET
No picture Name: [KWSN]John Galt 007
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 21 Nov 2017 08:10:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Pooh Bear 27
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Milkyway@home
Tue 21 Nov 2017 12:01:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 11 Nov 2017 01:06:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Blurf
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Yoyo@home
Wed 08 Nov 2017 10:02:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Al Dente
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
The dDM-Project
Mon 06 Nov 2017 12:06:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Blurf
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 01 Nov 2017 11:02:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Al Dente
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Mon 30 Oct 2017 10:01:37 PM CET
No picture Name: KamiKatze
Country: Germany
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Sun 29 Oct 2017 10:02:09 PM CET
No picture Name: KWSN Sir Clark
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
RNA World
Fri 20 Oct 2017 09:06:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: {KWSN}John Galt 007
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Enigma@home
Thu 19 Oct 2017 12:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [KWSN]John Galt 007
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 17 Oct 2017 10:11:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
GPUGrid
Tue 17 Oct 2017 12:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Fred J. Verster
Country: Netherlands
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
The dDM-Project
Mon 16 Oct 2017 12:06:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
The dDM-Project
Sun 15 Oct 2017 12:06:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: [KWSN]John Galt 007
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
DENIS@Home
Tue 03 Oct 2017 09:09:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: sir spuddly buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 30 Sep 2017 04:08:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: JumpinJohnny
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 26 Sep 2017 07:06:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Queezy
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 23 Sep 2017 10:09:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: JumpinJohnny
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
NFS@home
Mon 18 Sep 2017 10:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Al Dente
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
GPUGrid
Sun 17 Sep 2017 12:01:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: KWSN - Sir Brian - err sorry - wrong film!
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
TN-Grid
Fri 15 Sep 2017 12:09:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Yoyo@home
Thu 14 Sep 2017 11:02:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Starship Trooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 10 Sep 2017 10:10:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: gameshogun
Country: Philippines
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 10 Sep 2017 03:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: SLAYER OF DEATH
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 07 Sep 2017 03:07:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 03 Sep 2017 05:01:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Theutonicorum
Country: None
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
The dDM-Project
Sun 20 Aug 2017 08:06:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pooh Bear 27
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 18 Aug 2017 05:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: [KWSN]John Galt 007
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
GPUGrid
Fri 11 Aug 2017 12:01:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Boomerang Fish
Country: International
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
RNA World
Sat 05 Aug 2017 08:06:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: The Knighty NI
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Next 50