Team The Knights Who Say Ni!

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=25

Enigma@home
Mon 23 Apr 2018 09:00:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Sat 21 Apr 2018 11:02:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Anthony
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
The dDM-Project
Thu 05 Apr 2018 05:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 04 Apr 2018 11:06:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: gameshogun
Country: Philippines
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Enigma@home
Wed 04 Apr 2018 09:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Benigma88
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
The dDM-Project
Wed 04 Apr 2018 05:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [KWSN]John Galt 007
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 03 Apr 2018 12:09:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pooh Bear 27
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Climate Prediction
Fri 23 Mar 2018 01:00:28 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user185472
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
RNA World
Wed 21 Mar 2018 09:05:05 PM CET
No picture Name: The Knighty NI
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Cosmology@home
Sat 10 Mar 2018 04:00:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Al Dente
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 07 Mar 2018 01:06:36 AM CET
No picture Name: [KWSN]John Galt 007
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Tue 06 Mar 2018 10:01:21 PM CET
No picture Name: White Rose
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 06 Mar 2018 04:07:58 PM CET
No picture Name: The King's Own
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 06 Mar 2018 01:06:17 AM CET
No picture Name: vossi
Country: Austria
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Cosmology@home
Thu 01 Mar 2018 04:01:05 PM CET
No picture Name: ohiomike
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
NFS@home
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:05:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 26 Feb 2018 11:09:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Milkyway@home
Mon 26 Feb 2018 12:00:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Atomic Booty
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Sat 24 Feb 2018 10:01:38 PM CET
No picture Name: HIVkiller1701
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
WUProp@Home
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:05:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Plomos
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Yoyo@home
Wed 21 Feb 2018 10:02:19 PM CET
No picture Name: KWSN-SpongeBob SquarePants
Country: Nepal
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Yoyo@home
Tue 20 Feb 2018 10:02:27 PM CET
No picture Name: laibcoms
Country: Philippines
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Milkyway@home
Mon 19 Feb 2018 04:00:59 PM CET
No picture Name: KWSN - Sir Furry Mark
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Universe@Home
Mon 19 Feb 2018 11:09:56 AM CET
No picture Name: [KWSN] PhastPhred
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Leiden Classical
Thu 15 Feb 2018 08:00:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Bellator
Country: France
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Climate Prediction
Thu 15 Feb 2018 01:00:40 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user188735
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
TN-Grid
Mon 12 Feb 2018 11:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Leiden Classical
Mon 12 Feb 2018 08:01:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Thu 08 Feb 2018 10:01:45 PM CET
No picture Name: CHD
Country: Netherlands
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Leiden Classical
Wed 07 Feb 2018 08:01:06 PM CET
No picture Name: KWSN-Sir Papa Smurph
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
The dDM-Project
Wed 07 Feb 2018 03:06:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Pooh Bear 27
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 01 Feb 2018 11:09:57 PM CET
No picture Name: JumpinJohnny
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Seti@home
Mon 22 Jan 2018 03:01:51 AM CET
No picture Name: maciej simm
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
WUProp@Home
Sun 21 Jan 2018 11:06:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Pooh Bear 27
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Leiden Classical
Sat 20 Jan 2018 08:01:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Alan Jenney
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 19 Jan 2018 11:10:06 PM CET
No picture Name: gameshogun
Country: Philippines
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12:07:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Queezy
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 11 Jan 2018 09:05:25 PM CET
No picture Name: [KWSN]John Galt 007
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Climate Prediction
Wed 10 Jan 2018 12:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user117907
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Leiden Classical
Mon 08 Jan 2018 08:01:13 PM CET
No picture Name: KWSN - Sir Brian - err sorry - wrong film!
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Cosmology@home
Mon 08 Jan 2018 04:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
VGTU@home
Sun 07 Jan 2018 11:07:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Seti@home
Thu 04 Jan 2018 02:01:38 AM CET
No picture Name: MrBoogie
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Leiden Classical
Wed 03 Jan 2018 08:00:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Michelle
Country: Australia
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Yoyo@home
Sat 30 Dec 2017 10:02:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Zaplanc
Country: Slovenia
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 23 Dec 2017 12:05:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Ed Moran
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 21 Dec 2017 12:06:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Pooh Bear 27
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
TN-Grid
Mon 18 Dec 2017 11:09:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Sir LanDroid KWSN
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 15 Dec 2017 03:08:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Pooh Bear 27
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Universe@Home
Fri 15 Dec 2017 11:10:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Next 50