Team The Knights Who Say Ni!

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=25

Moo! Wrapper
Thu 12 Jul 2018 10:07:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Queezy
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
GPUGrid
Wed 11 Jul 2018 09:01:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: KWSN - Sir Grawlfang
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 09 Jul 2018 10:06:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: KWSN-Sir Papa Smurph
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 05 Jul 2018 07:09:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
DENIS@Home
Thu 05 Jul 2018 09:08:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: sir spuddly buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
VGTU@home
Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Seti@home
Sat 23 Jun 2018 10:01:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Psykotron
Country: France
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Amicable Numbers
Thu 21 Jun 2018 09:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Ralph@home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:01:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Al Dente
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 10 Jun 2018 06:08:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: JumpinJohnny
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
GPUGrid
Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Adam Alexander
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Blurf
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Cosmology@home
Thu 07 Jun 2018 02:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: BrainSmashR
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
RNA World
Wed 06 Jun 2018 09:05:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: {KWSN}John Galt 007
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
TN-Grid
Sat 02 Jun 2018 03:09:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sir LanDroid KWSN
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 28 May 2018 10:09:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: gameshogun
Country: Philippines
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Sat 19 May 2018 11:01:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lady Klaatuborada
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Fri 18 May 2018 11:01:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: KWSN - Sir Grawlfang
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Cosmology@home
Fri 18 May 2018 03:00:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conrad Poohs
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 15 May 2018 01:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ed Moran
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Seti@home
Sun 13 May 2018 01:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Mathews
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Seti@home
Wed 02 May 2018 01:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Robin
Country: Canada
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Seti@home
Sun 29 Apr 2018 01:01:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: KWSN - Sir Tux of Flanders
Country: Belgium
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Cosmology@home
Sat 28 Apr 2018 03:01:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: KWSN - Sir Brian - err sorry - wrong film!
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 27 Apr 2018 04:02:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: KWSN - Sir Brian - err sorry - wrong film!
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
The dDM-Project
Thu 26 Apr 2018 05:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Blurf
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Ralph@home
Thu 26 Apr 2018 02:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: David Emigh
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Ralph@home
Wed 25 Apr 2018 02:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michelle
Country: Australia
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Enigma@home
Mon 23 Apr 2018 09:00:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Sat 21 Apr 2018 11:02:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Anthony
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
The dDM-Project
Thu 05 Apr 2018 05:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 04 Apr 2018 11:06:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: gameshogun
Country: Philippines
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Enigma@home
Wed 04 Apr 2018 09:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Benigma88
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
The dDM-Project
Wed 04 Apr 2018 05:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [KWSN]John Galt 007
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 03 Apr 2018 12:09:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pooh Bear 27
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Climate Prediction
Fri 23 Mar 2018 01:00:28 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user185472
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
RNA World
Wed 21 Mar 2018 09:05:05 PM CET
No picture Name: The Knighty NI
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Cosmology@home
Sat 10 Mar 2018 04:00:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Al Dente
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 07 Mar 2018 01:06:36 AM CET
No picture Name: [KWSN]John Galt 007
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Tue 06 Mar 2018 10:01:21 PM CET
No picture Name: White Rose
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 06 Mar 2018 04:07:58 PM CET
No picture Name: The King's Own
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 06 Mar 2018 01:06:17 AM CET
No picture Name: vossi
Country: Austria
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Cosmology@home
Thu 01 Mar 2018 04:01:05 PM CET
No picture Name: ohiomike
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
NFS@home
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:05:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 26 Feb 2018 11:09:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Sir Stooper
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Milkyway@home
Mon 26 Feb 2018 12:00:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Atomic Booty
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Sat 24 Feb 2018 10:01:38 PM CET
No picture Name: HIVkiller1701
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
WUProp@Home
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:05:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Plomos
Country: United States
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Yoyo@home
Wed 21 Feb 2018 10:02:19 PM CET
No picture Name: KWSN-SpongeBob SquarePants
Country: Nepal
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Yoyo@home
Tue 20 Feb 2018 10:02:27 PM CET
No picture Name: laibcoms
Country: Philippines
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Next 50