Team Crunching@EVGA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=3275

ODLK1
Wed 20 Mar 2019 09:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 17 Mar 2019 07:04:40 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Sat 16 Mar 2019 08:07:19 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 13 Mar 2019 07:05:13 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 11 Mar 2019 11:07:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Sat 09 Mar 2019 11:09:32 AM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Fri 08 Mar 2019 07:09:36 AM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 06 Mar 2019 06:04:58 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Fri 01 Mar 2019 11:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Fri 01 Mar 2019 06:09:32 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Tue 26 Feb 2019 09:07:56 AM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 25 Feb 2019 09:08:26 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sun 24 Feb 2019 09:10:01 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 24 Feb 2019 06:05:02 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Sat 23 Feb 2019 11:04:41 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Thu 21 Feb 2019 09:09:03 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 21 Feb 2019 06:05:08 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 18 Feb 2019 09:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 18 Feb 2019 06:05:09 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Sun 17 Feb 2019 10:10:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Fri 15 Feb 2019 09:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 15 Feb 2019 06:04:53 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Fri 15 Feb 2019 03:06:37 AM CET
No picture Name: UncleGregy
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:11:14 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 11 Feb 2019 06:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 09 Feb 2019 09:09:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Thu 07 Feb 2019 07:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Thu 07 Feb 2019 04:07:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:07:19 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Wed 30 Jan 2019 03:07:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 29 Jan 2019 06:04:51 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Mon 28 Jan 2019 07:09:23 PM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 27 Jan 2019 09:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Fri 25 Jan 2019 09:10:35 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Tue 22 Jan 2019 07:09:38 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Tue 22 Jan 2019 09:09:33 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 17 Jan 2019 06:05:41 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Mon 14 Jan 2019 09:07:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Thu 10 Jan 2019 07:11:30 PM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 09 Jan 2019 09:11:39 AM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 06 Jan 2019 09:11:41 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 05 Jan 2019 06:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
IBERCIVIS
Fri 04 Jan 2019 09:04:54 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Tue 01 Jan 2019 09:12:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 28 Dec 2018 05:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Wed 26 Dec 2018 07:11:35 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 26 Dec 2018 05:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 22 Dec 2018 05:05:44 AM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Thu 20 Dec 2018 09:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 16 Dec 2018 05:05:18 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50