Team Crunching@EVGA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=3275

NumberFields@home
Fri 20 Jul 2018 10:07:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: UncleGregy
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yoyo@home
Fri 20 Jul 2018 09:02:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:10:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 18 Jul 2018 01:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Tue 17 Jul 2018 10:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 16 Jul 2018 01:05:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Fri 13 Jul 2018 03:08:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: wizanhi
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Thu 12 Jul 2018 03:09:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 12 Jul 2018 01:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Wed 11 Jul 2018 12:05:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Wed 11 Jul 2018 09:09:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Devlin85
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Tue 10 Jul 2018 03:08:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Tue 10 Jul 2018 10:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Mon 09 Jul 2018 03:09:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 09 Jul 2018 10:09:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Mon 09 Jul 2018 09:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sat 07 Jul 2018 03:08:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: tanner2
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Fri 06 Jul 2018 03:08:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Fri 06 Jul 2018 09:08:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 06 Jul 2018 01:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 04 Jul 2018 10:09:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 01 Jul 2018 10:09:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: OlddanIT
Country: Italy
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Sat 30 Jun 2018 09:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Thu 28 Jun 2018 09:09:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Tue 26 Jun 2018 09:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: OlddanIT
Country: Italy
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:06:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Thu 21 Jun 2018 10:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:09:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:05:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Wed 13 Jun 2018 07:08:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Fri 08 Jun 2018 10:07:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 30 May 2018 09:04:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Tue 29 May 2018 09:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Mon 28 May 2018 09:09:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: UncleGregy
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Mon 28 May 2018 09:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
IBERCIVIS
Sun 27 May 2018 09:03:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Sun 20 May 2018 01:06:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Devlin85
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 19 May 2018 01:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 16 May 2018 10:05:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 15 May 2018 06:05:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Thu 10 May 2018 07:10:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Mon 07 May 2018 09:09:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Sat 28 Apr 2018 10:05:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yoyo@home
Wed 25 Apr 2018 06:02:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 24 Apr 2018 05:08:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Tue 24 Apr 2018 04:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Mon 23 Apr 2018 12:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sat 21 Apr 2018 07:10:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50