Team USA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=39

Collatz Conjecture
Fri 22 Feb 2019 06:05:17 AM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 17 Feb 2019 06:05:26 AM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK
Sat 16 Feb 2019 10:10:24 AM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK1
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:10:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: USA
SRBase
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:10:16 AM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
WUProp@Home
Mon 11 Feb 2019 01:06:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Jesse Charles Wagner II [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 29 Jan 2019 09:02:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Cosmology@home
Sun 27 Jan 2019 12:00:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Ronha84728
Country: United States
Team: USA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 27 Jan 2019 06:06:13 AM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK1
Sun 27 Jan 2019 01:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Wed 23 Jan 2019 09:07:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 19 Jan 2019 07:06:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
NFS@home
Sat 19 Jan 2019 09:05:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Francis Butts
Country: United States
Team: USA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 16 Jan 2019 06:05:26 AM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
RakeSearch
Sat 12 Jan 2019 09:10:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Francis Butts
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK
Fri 04 Jan 2019 07:11:55 PM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK1
Sun 30 Dec 2018 12:11:42 AM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
VGTU@home
Fri 28 Dec 2018 11:07:57 AM CET
No picture Name: juniorfan
Country: United States
Team: USA
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 25 Dec 2018 07:07:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Francis Butts
Country: United States
Team: USA
Asteroids@home
Tue 25 Dec 2018 08:09:06 AM CET
No picture Name: SC0RPI0M00N
Country: International
Team: USA
RakeSearch
Sun 23 Dec 2018 09:11:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Francis Butts
Country: United States
Team: USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 21 Dec 2018 09:02:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Barbud [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 20 Dec 2018 09:02:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Jesse Charles Wagner II [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
SRBase
Sat 15 Dec 2018 09:10:25 AM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 12 Dec 2018 07:06:12 PM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
RNA World
Tue 11 Dec 2018 11:05:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Francis Butts
Country: United States
Team: USA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 10 Dec 2018 05:05:34 AM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Yafu
Sat 08 Dec 2018 09:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Milkyway@home
Wed 05 Dec 2018 02:01:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Kathryn Tombaugh-Weber
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK1
Mon 03 Dec 2018 08:11:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK
Sat 01 Dec 2018 07:10:38 PM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 01 Dec 2018 07:07:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Smallville_EZRyder
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK1
Thu 29 Nov 2018 08:11:30 PM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:07:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Yafu
Fri 23 Nov 2018 09:08:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Purple Rabbit
Country: United States
Team: USA
RakeSearch
Wed 21 Nov 2018 05:10:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Francis Butts
Country: United States
Team: USA
Amicable Numbers
Mon 19 Nov 2018 09:10:21 AM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:05:04 AM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK1
Tue 06 Nov 2018 04:11:32 PM CET
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
IBERCIVIS
Tue 06 Nov 2018 07:03:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Barbud [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
IBERCIVIS
Sun 04 Nov 2018 07:03:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 20 Oct 2018 06:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Ralph@home
Sun 14 Oct 2018 09:01:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Barbud [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK
Sat 13 Oct 2018 05:11:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
SRBase
Fri 12 Oct 2018 11:10:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Thu 04 Oct 2018 10:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Enigma@home
Wed 03 Oct 2018 08:00:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jesse Charles Wagner II [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Milkyway@home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 01:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jonathan
Country: United States
Team: USA
Cosmology@home
Tue 25 Sep 2018 04:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Barbud [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
TN-Grid
Sun 23 Sep 2018 03:09:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Next 50