Team USA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=39

Milkyway@home
Thu 20 Sep 2018 01:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Brown
Country: United States
Team: USA
Ralph@home
Wed 19 Sep 2018 09:01:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Ralph@home
Tue 18 Sep 2018 09:01:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 18 Sep 2018 06:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Asteroids@home
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10:08:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: BrainStorm
Country: United States
Team: USA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 13 Sep 2018 06:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Milkyway@home
Wed 12 Sep 2018 01:01:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Justin
Country: United States
Team: USA
RakeSearch
Mon 10 Sep 2018 04:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Francis Butts
Country: United States
Team: USA
Yoyo@home
Sun 09 Sep 2018 10:02:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: SC0RPI0M00N
Country: United States
Team: USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 04 Sep 2018 09:01:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: bearnol
Country: United Kingdom
Team: USA
Cosmology@home
Sat 01 Sep 2018 07:00:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jimbo2002
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK1
Fri 31 Aug 2018 12:10:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: USA
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 28 Aug 2018 04:09:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Halen
Country: United States
Team: USA
VGTU@home
Mon 27 Aug 2018 10:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK1
Sat 25 Aug 2018 12:10:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK1
Sun 19 Aug 2018 12:10:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Ralph@home
Sun 19 Aug 2018 09:01:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: nubz
Country: United States
Team: USA
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 17 Aug 2018 04:09:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
ODLK1
Thu 16 Aug 2018 12:10:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: USA
Milkyway@home
Thu 16 Aug 2018 01:01:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: tsbardella
Country: United States
Team: USA
Universe@Home
Sun 12 Aug 2018 10:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Cosmology@home
Sun 12 Aug 2018 07:00:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jesse Charles Wagner II [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Fri 10 Aug 2018 10:07:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
SRBase
Fri 10 Aug 2018 07:09:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
GPUGrid
Thu 09 Aug 2018 09:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gaurav Khanna
Country: United States
Team: USA
Yoyo@home
Mon 30 Jul 2018 09:02:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mr Fishy
Country: United States
Team: USA
WUProp@Home
Mon 30 Jul 2018 01:05:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
DENIS@Home
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:10:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 17 Jul 2018 01:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Milkyway@home
Mon 16 Jul 2018 01:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Edward Lim
Country: United States
Team: USA
Yafu
Sun 15 Jul 2018 10:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Purple Rabbit
Country: United States
Team: USA
NFS@home
Thu 12 Jul 2018 10:05:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Kathryn Tombaugh-Weber
Country: United States
Team: USA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 08 Jul 2018 01:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
VGTU@home
Sat 07 Jul 2018 10:07:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: juniorfan
Country: United States
Team: USA
DENIS@Home
Tue 03 Jul 2018 09:09:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: //\\ Contracts @ Alfonso S. Restivo, Contracts Manager ; Chicagoland, IL, USA ; Phone +1.708.227.8942 , Email AlfonsoSRestivo@aol.com ; #Contracts #ContractsManagement #CM ---
Country: United States
Team: USA
NFS@home
Thu 28 Jun 2018 10:05:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Amicable Numbers
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:08:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:04:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:01:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bill Michael
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:06:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 14 Jun 2018 10:06:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Smallville_EZRyder
Country: United States
Team: USA
SRBase
Fri 08 Jun 2018 07:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
NFS@home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 10:05:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Francis Butts
Country: United States
Team: USA
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:04:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Francis Butts
Country: United States
Team: USA
Yafu
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
GPUGrid
Tue 29 May 2018 09:01:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kyland
Country: United States
Team: USA
Climate Prediction
Thu 24 May 2018 11:00:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: old_user38763
Country: United States
Team: USA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 23 May 2018 09:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 23 May 2018 09:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBob
Country: United States
Team: USA
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 21 May 2018 09:05:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Next 50