Team BOINC UK

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=51

theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 22 Dec 2017 03:07:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Mark
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Seti@home
Tue 07 Nov 2017 09:01:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Martin C
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Enigma@home
Fri 03 Nov 2017 02:00:51 PM CET
No picture Name: StuAdmin
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Milkyway@home
Wed 13 Sep 2017 01:01:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: darkstarz1
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Seti@home
Fri 01 Sep 2017 04:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jon Matthews
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Yoyo@home
Mon 19 Jun 2017 11:02:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Graeme of Boinc UK
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Yoyo@home
Sat 22 Apr 2017 10:02:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: makermacfaker
Country: Finland
Team: BOINC UK
Lattice Project
Tue 28 Mar 2017 07:02:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Cosmology@home
Sat 18 Mar 2017 01:00:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Cosmology@home
Sat 04 Mar 2017 01:00:33 PM CET
No picture Name: r_g_bowman
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Yoyo@home
Fri 17 Feb 2017 01:02:08 PM CET
No picture Name: sinj
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
The dDM-Project
Tue 07 Feb 2017 08:05:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Seti@home
Thu 02 Feb 2017 04:01:50 AM CET
No picture Name: totalXSive
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
POEM@home
Mon 23 Jan 2017 11:01:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Paul Mckean
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
VGTU@home
Wed 11 Jan 2017 11:08:07 PM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
GPUGrid
Mon 12 Dec 2016 12:01:22 AM CET
No picture Name: darkstarz1
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 05 Dec 2016 10:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
IBERCIVIS
Sun 20 Nov 2016 11:04:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Climate Prediction
Fri 18 Nov 2016 09:01:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Shawn aka
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 10 Oct 2016 09:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 24 Sep 2016 11:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
RNA World
Sat 24 Sep 2016 11:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
DENIS@Home
Wed 21 Sep 2016 12:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 09 Sep 2016 11:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Universe@Home
Thu 01 Sep 2016 07:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: International
Team: BOINC UK
The dDM-Project
Wed 24 Aug 2016 12:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Enigma@home
Thu 04 Aug 2016 02:00:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff Jenkins
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
VGTU@home
Thu 04 Aug 2016 12:08:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Enigma@home
Fri 29 Jul 2016 02:00:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
GPUGrid
Sun 17 Jul 2016 02:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Androidius
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
GPUGrid
Mon 04 Jul 2016 02:01:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: sinj
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 20 Jun 2016 10:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
DENIS@Home
Thu 07 Apr 2016 01:10:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
IBERCIVIS
Wed 06 Apr 2016 03:03:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 27 Mar 2016 05:02:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
The dDM-Project
Fri 25 Mar 2016 03:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Enigma@home
Thu 17 Mar 2016 02:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: StuAdmin
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
VGTU@home
Tue 01 Mar 2016 04:08:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 11 Feb 2016 11:05:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
RNA World
Tue 09 Feb 2016 09:06:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 18 Jan 2016 01:06:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
POEM@home
Wed 13 Jan 2016 12:01:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Paul Mckean
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Universe@Home
Fri 08 Jan 2016 07:10:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: International
Team: BOINC UK
MindModelig@home beta
Fri 25 Dec 2015 05:02:11 PM CET
No picture Name: sinj
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 13 Nov 2015 06:08:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
DENIS@Home
Mon 02 Nov 2015 10:10:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
The dDM-Project
Wed 21 Oct 2015 12:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
WUProp@Home
Wed 07 Oct 2015 10:05:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
MalariaControl.net
Wed 16 Sep 2015 09:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
EDGeS@home
Sun 09 Aug 2015 11:03:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: BOINC UK
Next 50