Team BOINC.SK

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=52

Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 08 Jan 2018 11:02:09 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Ralph@home
Sun 07 Jan 2018 01:01:23 AM CET
No picture Name: FNsP FDR BB
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Sat 06 Jan 2018 07:10:33 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Milkyway@home
Thu 28 Dec 2017 02:00:59 PM CET
No picture Name: slavko.sk
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Thu 14 Dec 2017 12:08:19 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 11 Dec 2017 11:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NFS@home
Sun 03 Dec 2017 11:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Climate Prediction
Sat 25 Nov 2017 12:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user197836
Country: Czech Republic
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Mon 06 Nov 2017 12:00:44 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Sun 05 Nov 2017 09:06:17 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
VGTU@home
Sun 05 Nov 2017 09:08:27 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Enigma@home
Tue 31 Oct 2017 02:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Sun 22 Oct 2017 06:08:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Seti@home
Tue 17 Oct 2017 09:01:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: cadmaker
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 16 Oct 2017 10:07:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Rosetta@home
Sat 30 Sep 2017 10:02:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: slavko.sk
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Tue 19 Sep 2017 05:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Universe@Home
Sun 03 Sep 2017 04:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 03 Sep 2017 03:06:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 21 Aug 2017 10:07:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Tue 27 Jun 2017 04:07:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Mon 19 Jun 2017 07:00:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: rottenkiwi
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Climate Prediction
Sun 11 Jun 2017 01:00:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: petrzalka
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
VGTU@home
Tue 30 May 2017 12:07:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 29 May 2017 12:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Mon 08 May 2017 10:07:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Tue 02 May 2017 04:07:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Tue 25 Apr 2017 04:07:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 15 Apr 2017 07:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Asteroids@home
Sat 08 Apr 2017 11:08:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: jozef J
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Wed 22 Mar 2017 06:05:29 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Climate Prediction
Wed 15 Mar 2017 09:00:34 AM CET
No picture Name: PeKu
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Tue 07 Mar 2017 03:07:14 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Milkyway@home
Sat 25 Feb 2017 12:01:00 AM CET
No picture Name: rottenkiwi
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yoyo@home
Thu 16 Feb 2017 01:02:26 PM CET
No picture Name: gabberattack (johnny, eriq, segfault, r2k4, bully, sifon)
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yoyo@home
Wed 15 Feb 2017 01:02:15 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NFS@home
Sat 11 Feb 2017 04:06:12 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 09 Feb 2017 12:08:57 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 08 Feb 2017 11:06:49 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Tue 10 Jan 2017 01:06:56 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
GPUGrid
Sat 07 Jan 2017 11:01:18 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Lattice Project
Tue 03 Jan 2017 07:02:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Marian
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Lattice Project
Mon 02 Jan 2017 07:02:17 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Milkyway@home
Fri 30 Dec 2016 11:00:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Lacko-Michalovce
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Fri 23 Dec 2016 03:07:26 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
VGTU@home
Mon 19 Dec 2016 11:08:20 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Milkyway@home
Sun 18 Dec 2016 11:01:06 PM CET
No picture Name: gabberattack (johnny, eriq, segfault, r2k4, bully, sifon)
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Seti@home
Fri 16 Dec 2016 02:01:44 AM CET
No picture Name: petrzalka
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Lattice Project
Wed 14 Dec 2016 07:02:12 AM CET
No picture Name: slavko.sk
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Universe@Home
Tue 13 Dec 2016 08:10:59 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Next 50