Team BOINC.SK

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=52

Collatz Conjecture
Sun 10 Feb 2019 06:05:20 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Sat 09 Feb 2019 07:10:20 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
VGTU@home
Fri 08 Feb 2019 06:08:00 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 07 Feb 2019 06:06:12 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Mon 04 Feb 2019 11:04:58 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Rosetta@home
Tue 29 Jan 2019 08:01:55 PM CET
No picture Name: StoneLord
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Ralph@home
Fri 25 Jan 2019 09:02:06 AM CET
No picture Name: slavko.sk
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 25 Jan 2019 06:05:10 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Wed 16 Jan 2019 09:08:46 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Mon 07 Jan 2019 09:12:25 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Fri 04 Jan 2019 09:08:12 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 02 Jan 2019 06:06:11 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
DENIS@Home
Tue 18 Dec 2018 09:10:04 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Ralph@home
Sat 15 Dec 2018 09:01:43 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 04 Dec 2018 05:06:14 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Mon 03 Dec 2018 09:10:12 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 30 Nov 2018 05:05:18 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 23 Nov 2018 05:05:25 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 20 Nov 2018 05:05:15 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 11 Nov 2018 07:07:32 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sat 10 Nov 2018 07:07:02 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Sun 04 Nov 2018 07:07:07 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Sat 27 Oct 2018 04:00:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: rottenkiwi
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 24 Oct 2018 06:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 15 Oct 2018 11:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
VGTU@home
Sun 14 Oct 2018 10:07:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 06 Oct 2018 11:06:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 02 Oct 2018 09:02:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Thu 27 Sep 2018 10:10:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 26 Sep 2018 03:05:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sat 15 Sep 2018 10:07:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 04 Sep 2018 05:04:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Tue 28 Aug 2018 10:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 07 Aug 2018 07:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Mon 06 Aug 2018 03:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Milkyway@home
Sun 05 Aug 2018 01:00:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: predcis
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NFS@home
Sat 04 Aug 2018 03:05:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
GPUGrid
Fri 27 Jul 2018 09:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 24 Jul 2018 01:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sun 22 Jul 2018 10:06:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 14 Jul 2018 10:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 10 Jul 2018 01:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Wed 04 Jul 2018 09:10:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:05:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Thu 21 Jun 2018 09:06:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Universe@Home
Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:08:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:04:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 04 Jun 2018 09:05:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
WUProp@Home
Mon 28 May 2018 01:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Next 50