Team CANAL@Boinc

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=58

ODLK1
Tue 23 Feb 2021 04:12:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Mon 22 Feb 2021 04:12:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 20 Feb 2021 04:02:27 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Wed 17 Feb 2021 08:05:12 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Tue 16 Feb 2021 11:11:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Wed 10 Feb 2021 08:05:12 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Mon 08 Feb 2021 02:12:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sun 07 Feb 2021 11:10:08 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Mon 01 Feb 2021 11:07:05 PM CET
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Sat 30 Jan 2021 10:11:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Thu 21 Jan 2021 11:11:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Tue 19 Jan 2021 11:11:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 16 Jan 2021 10:06:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Fri 15 Jan 2021 11:10:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Rosetta@home
Fri 15 Jan 2021 10:02:02 AM CET
No picture Name: vicens
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 09 Jan 2021 11:10:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 09 Jan 2021 05:10:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Fri 08 Jan 2021 11:12:21 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 06 Jan 2021 05:10:35 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 04 Jan 2021 05:10:41 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sun 03 Jan 2021 07:10:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sun 27 Dec 2020 11:10:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Wed 23 Dec 2020 09:12:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Tue 22 Dec 2020 11:11:58 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Tue 22 Dec 2020 03:01:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sun 20 Dec 2020 07:11:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Fri 18 Dec 2020 07:11:11 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 14 Dec 2020 12:02:48 AM CET
No picture Name: efren
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Sat 12 Dec 2020 03:01:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Carlesa25
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Tue 08 Dec 2020 11:11:28 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 06 Dec 2020 07:11:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 05 Dec 2020 11:11:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Sat 05 Dec 2020 08:12:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Wed 02 Dec 2020 05:12:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sun 29 Nov 2020 11:12:02 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Fri 27 Nov 2020 07:05:26 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Mon 23 Nov 2020 10:05:34 AM CET
No picture Name: JasiK
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Fri 20 Nov 2020 06:11:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Wed 18 Nov 2020 11:07:26 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 18 Nov 2020 09:11:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Sun 15 Nov 2020 11:10:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 15 Nov 2020 10:07:11 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sat 14 Nov 2020 07:07:37 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Mon 09 Nov 2020 07:07:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 09 Nov 2020 07:11:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sun 08 Nov 2020 12:10:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Milkyway@home
Sat 07 Nov 2020 08:01:06 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] rpperezr
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 07 Nov 2020 10:07:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Milkyway@home
Fri 06 Nov 2020 08:01:06 PM CET
No picture Name: [BarVictor] Manuel
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 05 Nov 2020 03:11:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50