Team CANAL@Boinc

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=58

Yoyo@home
Thu 02 Feb 2023 07:02:20 CET
No picture Name: Voivodul
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 30 Jan 2023 20:10:49 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 29 Jan 2023 19:06:49 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Sun 29 Jan 2023 11:00:52 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Fri 27 Jan 2023 19:09:29 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Wed 25 Jan 2023 23:11:30 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Mon 23 Jan 2023 23:01:42 CET
No picture Name: manuel manchon
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 23 Jan 2023 01:09:44 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Sun 22 Jan 2023 19:10:07 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Fri 20 Jan 2023 23:10:21 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Fri 20 Jan 2023 19:05:23 CET
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 20 Jan 2023 01:09:48 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 18 Jan 2023 19:07:15 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 18 Jan 2023 01:09:49 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Tue 17 Jan 2023 19:10:27 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 12 Jan 2023 19:09:43 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Wed 11 Jan 2023 00:05:10 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Sat 31 Dec 2022 19:10:24 CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Tue 27 Dec 2022 19:07:03 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Sun 25 Dec 2022 19:09:59 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Fri 23 Dec 2022 19:10:56 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 21 Dec 2022 19:10:31 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Tue 20 Dec 2022 19:07:35 CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Mon 19 Dec 2022 18:00:48 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Minecraft@home
Tue 13 Dec 2022 19:11:03 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Cosmology@home
Sun 11 Dec 2022 19:00:48 CET
No picture Name: Wilalgar
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Fri 09 Dec 2022 22:05:30 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Rosetta@home
Sun 04 Dec 2022 23:02:08 CET
No picture Name: manuel manchon
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 03 Dec 2022 19:10:39 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Sat 26 Nov 2022 22:04:59 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Fri 25 Nov 2022 19:10:23 CET
No picture Name: mcristinav
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 21 Nov 2022 23:09:58 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Sat 19 Nov 2022 23:00:47 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 18 Nov 2022 23:09:30 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Thu 17 Nov 2022 19:09:40 CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 16 Nov 2022 23:09:43 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Tue 15 Nov 2022 23:00:46 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Tue 15 Nov 2022 20:06:47 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Tue 15 Nov 2022 19:09:56 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Tue 15 Nov 2022 19:09:52 CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Mon 14 Nov 2022 19:06:44 CET
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 13 Nov 2022 19:06:30 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 09 Nov 2022 19:02:27 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Mon 07 Nov 2022 19:09:26 CET
No picture Name: fmdazag
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Mon 07 Nov 2022 19:09:25 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Cosmology@home
Sun 06 Nov 2022 18:00:55 CET
No picture Name: JasiK
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sat 05 Nov 2022 23:09:24 CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 03 Nov 2022 23:10:30 CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sat 29 Oct 2022 21:07:01 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Sat 29 Oct 2022 20:07:07 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50