Team CANAL@Boinc

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=58

Asteroids@home
Fri 20 Jul 2018 03:07:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: MoonWatcher
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Thu 19 Jul 2018 09:03:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Arcanold
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Sat 14 Jul 2018 09:09:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Wed 11 Jul 2018 09:03:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Totemon [Andalucia]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Ralph@home
Wed 11 Jul 2018 09:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Mon 09 Jul 2018 09:08:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Wed 04 Jul 2018 09:07:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 03 Jul 2018 11:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 02 Jul 2018 09:04:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sat 30 Jun 2018 03:08:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Fri 29 Jun 2018 09:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Thu 28 Jun 2018 09:03:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Tue 26 Jun 2018 09:03:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: marisa
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Mon 25 Jun 2018 10:07:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Mon 25 Jun 2018 01:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Sat 23 Jun 2018 10:07:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Sat 23 Jun 2018 09:03:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Galera
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:09:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Fri 15 Jun 2018 03:08:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:03:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vikingwar
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Wed 13 Jun 2018 03:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Tue 12 Jun 2018 09:03:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: ynys
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Sat 09 Jun 2018 09:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Sat 09 Jun 2018 09:03:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] Rompeolas
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Sat 09 Jun 2018 01:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] Aficca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Fri 08 Jun 2018 09:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Thu 07 Jun 2018 10:07:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:03:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: RiSkO
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:03:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: icaro
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Mon 04 Jun 2018 01:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:01:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: manuel manchon
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 01:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: manuel manchon
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Ralph@home
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 31 May 2018 10:09:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Wed 30 May 2018 09:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Tue 29 May 2018 09:09:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 26 May 2018 09:09:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 25 May 2018 09:02:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 23 May 2018 09:09:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Enigma@home
Tue 22 May 2018 09:00:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 21 May 2018 09:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 12 May 2018 09:09:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Milkyway@home
Mon 07 May 2018 01:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Enigma@home
Sat 05 May 2018 09:01:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 04 May 2018 09:06:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 04 May 2018 01:10:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Fri 04 May 2018 12:01:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: rd50#cmss
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Tue 01 May 2018 06:04:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: demimur
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Sun 29 Apr 2018 04:09:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50