Team CANAL@Boinc

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=58

SRBase
Sun 21 Jan 2018 12:10:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sat 20 Jan 2018 08:07:57 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Thu 18 Jan 2018 08:11:23 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
The dDM-Project
Thu 18 Jan 2018 04:06:19 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 18 Jan 2018 12:10:41 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Tue 16 Jan 2018 08:10:53 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Tue 16 Jan 2018 08:07:38 PM CET
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 15 Jan 2018 11:10:30 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sun 14 Jan 2018 11:09:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Fri 12 Jan 2018 04:03:57 PM CET
No picture Name: itaea
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Wed 03 Jan 2018 09:05:36 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Tue 02 Jan 2018 07:07:25 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 02 Jan 2018 12:05:02 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Mon 01 Jan 2018 07:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Sun 31 Dec 2017 11:07:58 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sat 30 Dec 2017 11:09:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Thu 28 Dec 2017 11:09:22 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Wed 27 Dec 2017 09:05:35 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 26 Dec 2017 11:09:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Tue 26 Dec 2017 08:10:11 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Tue 26 Dec 2017 04:03:54 PM CET
No picture Name: [c@b]-JJ-TIBU-P
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 22 Dec 2017 11:01:48 PM CET
No picture Name: efren
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yoyo@home
Wed 20 Dec 2017 10:02:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Voivodul
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Sat 16 Dec 2017 11:07:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SAT@Home
Sat 09 Dec 2017 10:08:01 PM CET
No picture Name: fmdazag
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Fri 08 Dec 2017 04:03:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Arcanold
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 07 Dec 2017 12:06:06 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Tue 05 Dec 2017 11:07:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Tue 05 Dec 2017 10:06:05 PM CET
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Sourcefinder
Mon 04 Dec 2017 11:10:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Stop@home
Sun 03 Dec 2017 02:10:13 PM CET
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 03 Dec 2017 02:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Thu 30 Nov 2017 04:03:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Totemon [Andalucia]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 30 Nov 2017 12:07:05 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Mon 27 Nov 2017 11:10:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Tue 21 Nov 2017 11:01:33 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Leiden Classical
Mon 20 Nov 2017 08:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 18 Nov 2017 11:09:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 18 Nov 2017 12:05:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Fri 17 Nov 2017 04:03:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 15 Nov 2017 11:10:04 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Stop@home
Wed 15 Nov 2017 02:10:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Mon 13 Nov 2017 11:01:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Carlesa25
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 13 Nov 2017 10:10:15 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Enigma@home
Sun 12 Nov 2017 02:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Sun 12 Nov 2017 11:04:23 AM CET
No picture Name: marisa
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Stop@home
Sat 11 Nov 2017 02:11:29 PM CET
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Thu 09 Nov 2017 11:03:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Galera
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Tue 07 Nov 2017 08:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Sat 04 Nov 2017 08:11:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50