Team UK BOINC Team

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=7

Milkyway@home
Sat 20 Jan 2018 02:01:04 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Terry
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 15 Jan 2018 12:07:41 AM CET
No picture Name: GalaxyIce
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 14 Jan 2018 08:10:24 PM CET
No picture Name: ANCHULA-MARK
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 10 Jan 2018 11:02:18 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Timbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Enigma@home
Tue 09 Jan 2018 07:00:50 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - bobuk
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 09 Jan 2018 12:05:23 AM CET
No picture Name: m4rtyn
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
IBERCIVIS
Sun 07 Jan 2018 04:03:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Joshrandom
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
CAS@home
Fri 05 Jan 2018 03:06:11 PM CET
No picture Name: ANCHULA-MARK
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
NFS@home
Thu 04 Jan 2018 11:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: m4rtyn
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
WUProp@Home
Wed 03 Jan 2018 11:05:52 PM CET
No picture Name: GalaxyIce
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Enigma@home
Mon 01 Jan 2018 07:00:50 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Terry
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
TN-Grid
Sun 31 Dec 2017 11:09:48 PM CET
No picture Name: ANCHULA-MARK
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 31 Dec 2017 12:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - bobuk
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 29 Dec 2017 11:01:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Gary
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
NFS@home
Fri 29 Dec 2017 11:05:29 AM CET
No picture Name: melter65
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
VGTU@home
Mon 25 Dec 2017 11:08:13 AM CET
No picture Name: GalaxyIce
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
The dDM-Project
Sun 24 Dec 2017 03:05:32 PM CET
No picture Name: ANCHULA-MARK
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
GPUGrid
Fri 22 Dec 2017 11:01:11 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Ben
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Enigma@home
Fri 22 Dec 2017 07:00:48 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Ben
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Milkyway@home
Tue 19 Dec 2017 12:01:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Greenways Court
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Yafu
Mon 18 Dec 2017 12:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 17 Dec 2017 12:07:03 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Leiden Classical
Fri 15 Dec 2017 08:00:57 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Timbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 06 Dec 2017 02:06:18 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 04 Dec 2017 12:07:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Zydor
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Seti@home beta
Fri 01 Dec 2017 02:01:53 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Timbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Rosetta@home
Thu 30 Nov 2017 10:01:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Paul Armstrong
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Seti@home beta
Thu 30 Nov 2017 02:01:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Suzuki
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 28 Nov 2017 02:05:58 PM CET
No picture Name: ANCHULA-MARK
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Universe@Home
Tue 28 Nov 2017 11:09:51 AM CET
No picture Name: ANCHULA-MARK
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Enigma@home
Fri 24 Nov 2017 02:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Joshrandom
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
SRBase
Wed 22 Nov 2017 11:10:13 PM CET
No picture Name: ANCHULA-MARK
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 13 Nov 2017 11:01:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Joshrandom
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
CAS@home
Mon 13 Nov 2017 02:06:31 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Rick Horn
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Enigma@home
Mon 13 Nov 2017 02:00:51 PM CET
No picture Name: CAPTAIN BOINC
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 05 Nov 2017 08:10:51 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
IBERCIVIS
Fri 27 Oct 2017 12:04:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - bobuk
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
GPUGrid
Fri 27 Oct 2017 12:01:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: madas91
Country: None
Team: UK BOINC Team
Cosmology@home
Sun 22 Oct 2017 01:00:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - The Prof....
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 19 Oct 2017 01:07:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Rick Horn
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 17 Oct 2017 12:02:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - The Prof....
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 16 Oct 2017 10:02:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - JsF
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 14 Oct 2017 10:02:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - bobuk
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ATLAS@Home
Thu 12 Oct 2017 06:10:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ricardo Wagemaker
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
DENIS@Home
Tue 10 Oct 2017 09:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - NaRyan
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ATLAS@Home
Mon 09 Oct 2017 06:10:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ricardo Wagemaker
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Yoyo@home
Thu 05 Oct 2017 11:01:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - bobuk
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Yafu
Tue 03 Oct 2017 05:07:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: ANCHULA-MARK
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 03 Oct 2017 10:02:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - mickyb69
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
CAS@home
Fri 29 Sep 2017 03:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: GalaxyIce
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Next 50