Country Ukraine

Yoyo@home
Wed 17 Jan 2018 10:02:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Universe@Home
Tue 16 Jan 2018 11:09:51 AM CET
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
GPUGrid
Mon 15 Jan 2018 11:01:30 PM CET
No picture Name: egorio
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Sun 14 Jan 2018 03:07:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Fri 12 Jan 2018 07:10:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Thu 11 Jan 2018 07:07:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Arsen Salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Wed 10 Jan 2018 07:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Wed 10 Jan 2018 03:07:15 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Fri 05 Jan 2018 03:07:32 PM CET
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Gridcoin
IBERCIVIS
Thu 04 Jan 2018 04:03:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Death
Country: Ukraine
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Tue 26 Dec 2017 04:00:47 PM CET
No picture Name: gladiator_maximus
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Sun 24 Dec 2017 11:07:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Tamagoch
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yoyo@home
Fri 22 Dec 2017 10:02:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Tue 19 Dec 2017 11:09:31 PM CET
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Ralph@home
Tue 19 Dec 2017 09:01:15 PM CET
No picture Name: hexared
Country: Ukraine
Team: USSR
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 16 Dec 2017 03:07:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Dromage
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 15 Dec 2017 12:05:13 AM CET
No picture Name: BOINC@Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Team: BOINC@Odessa
VGTU@home
Wed 13 Dec 2017 11:08:23 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Sat 09 Dec 2017 11:05:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 06 Dec 2017 12:07:54 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Mon 04 Dec 2017 08:10:31 PM CET
No picture Name: dimus-i7
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
SRBase
Sun 03 Dec 2017 11:09:28 PM CET
No picture Name: ThrasherX-17
Country: Ukraine
Team: Keep The Fire Alive!
GPUGrid
Sun 03 Dec 2017 11:01:15 PM CET
No picture Name: vitalidze
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Tue 28 Nov 2017 06:08:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Vitaly
Country: Ukraine
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:10:07 PM CET
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Gridcoin
Climate Prediction
Wed 22 Nov 2017 12:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user79782
Country: Ukraine
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Tue 21 Nov 2017 08:10:58 PM CET
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Universe@Home
Tue 21 Nov 2017 11:10:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Mon 20 Nov 2017 11:08:44 AM CET
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Gridcoin
GPUGrid
Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:01:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Algon
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Fri 17 Nov 2017 08:10:25 PM CET
No picture Name: gladiator_maximus
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 16 Nov 2017 08:06:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Skyman
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
GPUGrid
Sun 12 Nov 2017 11:01:28 PM CET
No picture Name: BOINC@Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Team: BOINC@Odessa
Milkyway@home
Sun 12 Nov 2017 12:01:03 AM CET
No picture Name: vitalidze
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Sat 04 Nov 2017 09:06:04 PM CET
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DENIS@Home
Sat 04 Nov 2017 08:10:34 PM CET
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Cosmology@home
Sat 04 Nov 2017 12:00:45 AM CET
No picture Name: (_KoDAk_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 01 Nov 2017 09:10:17 AM CET
No picture Name: rilian
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Milkyway@home
Tue 31 Oct 2017 10:01:06 AM CET
No picture Name: Brovarets Yuriy
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine-Sarny
Universe@Home
Mon 30 Oct 2017 08:11:15 AM CET
No picture Name: gladiator_maximus
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK
Sun 29 Oct 2017 08:11:10 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Mon 23 Oct 2017 09:06:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Milkyway@home
Mon 23 Oct 2017 01:01:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_KoDAk_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Sourcefinder
Sun 22 Oct 2017 10:11:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Sat 21 Oct 2017 10:08:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: x3mEn
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 19 Oct 2017 01:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 16 Oct 2017 04:09:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 16 Oct 2017 10:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: distributed.org.ua
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 15 Oct 2017 12:02:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Sat 14 Oct 2017 05:07:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Gridcoin
Next 50