Participant Hoshione

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ff8e7f86f6d78c515adeeb6ab59cdb45
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ff8e7f86f6d78c515adeeb6ab59cdb45

Collatz Conjecture
Mon 11 Mar 2019 06:05:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Fri 15 Feb 2019 09:06:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 12 Feb 2019 08:07:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Wed 06 Feb 2019 09:09:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Fri 01 Feb 2019 09:07:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Thu 24 Jan 2019 01:11:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Mon 14 Jan 2019 09:12:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 08 Jan 2019 06:05:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 23 Dec 2018 05:06:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 22 Dec 2018 09:08:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 21 Dec 2018 05:06:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Thu 13 Dec 2018 09:09:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 06 Dec 2018 05:05:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Wed 05 Dec 2018 09:10:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 26 Nov 2018 12:06:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 13 Nov 2018 06:11:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Thu 08 Nov 2018 11:08:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Sun 04 Nov 2018 04:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sun 28 Oct 2018 07:07:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 23 Oct 2018 06:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 16 Oct 2018 11:06:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 15 Oct 2018 05:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Fri 05 Oct 2018 03:10:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Wed 03 Oct 2018 10:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Tue 02 Oct 2018 11:09:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 28 Sep 2018 06:05:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 25 Sep 2018 06:05:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Fri 21 Sep 2018 12:10:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sun 16 Sep 2018 09:09:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Sat 15 Sep 2018 12:10:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sun 09 Sep 2018 12:05:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sun 02 Sep 2018 10:07:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 31 Aug 2018 05:04:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 28 Aug 2018 09:02:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 27 Aug 2018 07:04:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 19 Aug 2018 07:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Fri 10 Aug 2018 10:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Tue 07 Aug 2018 09:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 03 Aug 2018 05:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Wed 01 Aug 2018 10:09:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Tue 31 Jul 2018 07:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 31 Jul 2018 12:06:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 28 Jul 2018 01:05:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 25 Jul 2018 10:06:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 25 Jul 2018 01:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Mon 09 Jul 2018 10:06:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 02 Jul 2018 01:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:04:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 16 Jun 2018 06:09:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50