Participant Hoshione

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ff8e7f86f6d78c515adeeb6ab59cdb45
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ff8e7f86f6d78c515adeeb6ab59cdb45

Collatz Conjecture
Mon 18 Jan 2021 08:05:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Tue 12 Jan 2021 05:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 28 Dec 2020 10:04:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Mon 28 Dec 2020 01:06:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 22 Dec 2020 10:11:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 15 Dec 2020 08:05:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 26 Nov 2020 08:05:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 26 Nov 2020 12:02:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Minecraft@home
Tue 24 Nov 2020 11:11:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Mon 23 Nov 2020 11:11:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Fri 13 Nov 2020 07:11:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Wed 11 Nov 2020 12:11:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 10 Nov 2020 08:05:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Minecraft@home
Sun 01 Nov 2020 10:12:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 24 Oct 2020 10:08:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Mon 12 Oct 2020 08:11:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 20 Sep 2020 08:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sat 19 Sep 2020 08:11:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Thu 10 Sep 2020 01:10:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Mon 31 Aug 2020 08:10:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 31 Aug 2020 08:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 24 Aug 2020 01:11:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 22 Aug 2020 08:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Fri 21 Aug 2020 03:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 18 Aug 2020 05:09:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Sun 02 Aug 2020 08:12:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Sat 01 Aug 2020 08:10:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 25 Jul 2020 08:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sat 25 Jul 2020 02:05:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 19 Jul 2020 11:07:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 19 Jul 2020 08:06:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Minecraft@home
Thu 16 Jul 2020 11:11:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Fri 10 Jul 2020 01:10:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Wed 08 Jul 2020 11:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Sat 04 Jul 2020 11:11:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sat 27 Jun 2020 11:10:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 27 Jun 2020 03:07:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 25 Jun 2020 08:11:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Mon 22 Jun 2020 11:07:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 19 Jun 2020 08:12:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 15 Jun 2020 08:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sat 06 Jun 2020 08:11:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 30 May 2020 03:12:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Thu 28 May 2020 12:07:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 22 May 2020 08:05:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sun 10 May 2020 05:10:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 08 May 2020 08:05:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Mon 04 May 2020 10:10:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sun 03 May 2020 01:06:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Tue 28 Apr 2020 10:11:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50