Participant Saenger

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=999daca9efac06bffb127a67d9c47f12
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=999daca9efac06bffb127a67d9c47f12

iThena
Thu 19 Nov 2020 12:00:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Tue 17 Nov 2020 12:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 10 Nov 2020 07:11:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Sun 01 Nov 2020 09:00:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Fri 23 Oct 2020 11:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Wed 21 Oct 2020 11:00:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Thu 08 Oct 2020 07:00:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sat 03 Oct 2020 11:11:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country:
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 29 Sep 2020 01:11:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Wed 23 Sep 2020 11:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Wed 23 Sep 2020 02:00:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Mon 21 Sep 2020 02:00:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 14 Sep 2020 08:11:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 14 Sep 2020 08:05:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Sun 13 Sep 2020 07:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Wed 19 Aug 2020 11:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sat 25 Jul 2020 02:11:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Sun 19 Jul 2020 01:00:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Sun 12 Jul 2020 12:00:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Tue 23 Jun 2020 11:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Fri 19 Jun 2020 11:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Tue 16 Jun 2020 11:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Fri 22 May 2020 09:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Fri 22 May 2020 05:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Fri 15 May 2020 11:06:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Mon 11 May 2020 10:01:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 10 May 2020 10:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Tue 05 May 2020 10:01:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sat 25 Apr 2020 01:11:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Wed 22 Apr 2020 10:01:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sun 12 Apr 2020 10:05:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 02 Apr 2020 06:01:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Wed 18 Mar 2020 12:12:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yoyo@home
Wed 04 Mar 2020 04:02:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 29 Jan 2020 03:06:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Fri 10 Jan 2020 06:10:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 06 Jan 2020 03:13:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 30 Dec 2019 09:12:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 16 Dec 2019 09:07:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Wed 11 Dec 2019 06:11:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country:
Team: SETI.Germany
Seti@home beta
Fri 08 Nov 2019 05:01:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Mon 21 Oct 2019 10:04:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sun 20 Oct 2019 06:08:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Sun 13 Oct 2019 03:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Seti@home beta
Wed 25 Sep 2019 08:01:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sun 08 Sep 2019 09:10:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Seti@home beta
Wed 04 Sep 2019 08:02:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 26 Aug 2019 06:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Tue 20 Aug 2019 10:05:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 24 Jun 2019 08:11:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50