Participant Saenger

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=999daca9efac06bffb127a67d9c47f12
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=999daca9efac06bffb127a67d9c47f12

Seti@home beta
Fri 08 Nov 2019 05:01:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Mon 21 Oct 2019 10:04:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sun 20 Oct 2019 06:08:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Sun 13 Oct 2019 03:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Seti@home beta
Wed 25 Sep 2019 08:01:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sun 08 Sep 2019 09:10:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Seti@home beta
Wed 04 Sep 2019 08:02:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 26 Aug 2019 06:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Tue 20 Aug 2019 10:05:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 24 Jun 2019 08:11:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sat 15 Jun 2019 06:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sun 09 Jun 2019 11:01:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 30 May 2019 11:01:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Mon 20 May 2019 02:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 16 May 2019 11:01:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sat 11 May 2019 11:02:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Wed 08 May 2019 11:01:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Mon 06 May 2019 11:01:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sat 04 May 2019 11:01:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Tue 30 Apr 2019 11:01:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 25 Apr 2019 11:01:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 20 Apr 2019 10:10:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sat 20 Apr 2019 01:05:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Fri 22 Mar 2019 11:10:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Fri 22 Mar 2019 09:09:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country:
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Wed 13 Mar 2019 09:03:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sun 23 Dec 2018 12:07:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Tue 30 Oct 2018 11:06:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Seti@home beta
Wed 05 Sep 2018 07:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sun 05 Aug 2018 10:06:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Thu 02 Aug 2018 11:03:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 13 Jul 2018 07:08:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Tue 26 Jun 2018 09:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country:
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Mon 21 May 2018 09:01:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Seti@home beta
Sun 06 May 2018 01:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 30 Apr 2018 04:06:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Mon 02 Apr 2018 07:07:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Thu 15 Mar 2018 09:05:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 06 Mar 2018 11:09:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Seti@home beta
Fri 02 Mar 2018 04:01:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Mon 12 Feb 2018 11:05:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Sat 13 Jan 2018 04:06:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Tue 02 Jan 2018 03:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Sat 23 Dec 2017 04:03:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Seti@home beta
Tue 07 Nov 2017 01:01:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Mon 06 Nov 2017 06:08:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 25 Oct 2017 10:10:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 10 Oct 2017 04:09:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sun 24 Sep 2017 09:10:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country:
Team: SETI.Germany
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 10 Sep 2017 11:04:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50