Participant Aleksander Parkitny

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ae3e011045221629462f1935c994aaaa
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ae3e011045221629462f1935c994aaaa

NumberFields@home
Fri 12 Feb 2021 12:08:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Thu 11 Feb 2021 11:10:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Thu 11 Feb 2021 02:11:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 10 Feb 2021 08:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Mon 08 Feb 2021 11:10:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 08 Feb 2021 02:07:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sun 07 Feb 2021 10:09:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Fri 29 Jan 2021 11:11:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 13 Jan 2021 10:10:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Fri 08 Jan 2021 11:11:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 25 Dec 2020 12:02:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Thu 17 Dec 2020 11:12:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 15 Dec 2020 12:07:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 11 Dec 2020 05:11:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Tue 08 Dec 2020 08:12:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Thu 12 Nov 2020 10:05:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Wed 21 Oct 2020 11:11:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Mon 12 Oct 2020 11:13:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 10 Oct 2020 01:10:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Fri 18 Sep 2020 11:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Wed 16 Sep 2020 08:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Fri 11 Sep 2020 11:11:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 10 Sep 2020 08:10:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Tue 01 Sep 2020 05:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Mon 17 Aug 2020 08:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 09 Aug 2020 01:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 08 Aug 2020 03:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Fri 07 Aug 2020 11:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 12 Jul 2020 11:08:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Fri 26 Jun 2020 08:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 14 Jun 2020 02:07:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 07 Jun 2020 11:10:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sat 23 May 2020 05:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 06 May 2020 10:11:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 20 Apr 2020 01:06:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Sat 11 Apr 2020 10:10:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sat 11 Apr 2020 01:11:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 02 Apr 2020 09:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Wed 01 Apr 2020 11:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Sat 28 Mar 2020 06:05:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 24 Mar 2020 02:02:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 13 Mar 2020 07:08:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Sun 08 Mar 2020 09:12:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sun 01 Mar 2020 11:08:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 25 Feb 2020 12:08:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Fri 21 Feb 2020 10:12:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 20 Feb 2020 07:06:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
GPUGrid
Fri 07 Feb 2020 10:02:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Fri 31 Jan 2020 03:07:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50