Participant Aleksander Parkitny

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ae3e011045221629462f1935c994aaaa
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ae3e011045221629462f1935c994aaaa

NFS@home
Sat 28 Mar 2020 06:05:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 24 Mar 2020 02:02:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 13 Mar 2020 07:08:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Sun 08 Mar 2020 09:12:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sun 01 Mar 2020 11:08:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 25 Feb 2020 12:08:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Fri 21 Feb 2020 10:12:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 20 Feb 2020 07:06:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
GPUGrid
Fri 07 Feb 2020 10:02:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Fri 31 Jan 2020 03:07:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Mon 20 Jan 2020 03:08:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 12 Jan 2020 09:12:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 29 Dec 2019 09:08:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 26 Dec 2019 09:11:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
IBERCIVIS
Sat 21 Dec 2019 09:04:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Fri 13 Dec 2019 06:13:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Tue 26 Nov 2019 06:11:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Mon 11 Nov 2019 09:11:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 04 Nov 2019 09:08:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sun 03 Nov 2019 08:12:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Sat 02 Nov 2019 06:12:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Thu 24 Oct 2019 08:13:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 10 Sep 2019 10:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 10 Sep 2019 10:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 22 Aug 2019 06:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Fri 02 Aug 2019 06:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Wed 17 Jul 2019 10:10:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 17 Jul 2019 10:07:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 10 Jul 2019 10:11:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sun 07 Jul 2019 08:11:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 27 Jun 2019 08:06:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 21 Jun 2019 01:02:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Mon 17 Jun 2019 06:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Wed 05 Jun 2019 08:10:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 23 May 2019 10:07:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
IBERCIVIS
Mon 13 May 2019 10:03:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 09 May 2019 10:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 16 Apr 2019 10:09:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Tue 16 Apr 2019 10:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Thu 11 Apr 2019 08:12:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 29 Mar 2019 09:07:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Wed 27 Mar 2019 08:07:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 08 Mar 2019 09:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Thu 07 Mar 2019 09:09:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Sun 24 Feb 2019 03:09:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Enigma@home
Thu 21 Feb 2019 09:01:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Tue 05 Feb 2019 07:10:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 02 Feb 2019 09:06:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Sun 27 Jan 2019 09:01:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 21 Jan 2019 07:06:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50