Participant [SG]ATA-Rolf

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=757ed7d660221e71c9a292d78a49c550
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=757ed7d660221e71c9a292d78a49c550

SRBase
Sun 22 Jan 2023 01:09:31 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 19 Jan 2023 20:10:26 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 05 Jan 2023 20:10:24 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 02 Jan 2023 22:05:14 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Wed 28 Dec 2022 19:11:03 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Wed 21 Dec 2022 15:09:58 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Tue 20 Dec 2022 19:11:15 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 20 Dec 2022 19:07:21 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 19 Dec 2022 18:11:08 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 17 Dec 2022 19:07:05 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 13 Dec 2022 17:10:44 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Sun 20 Nov 2022 23:09:35 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Tue 15 Nov 2022 19:10:29 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Sat 12 Nov 2022 19:09:22 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Wed 09 Nov 2022 19:10:51 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 08 Nov 2022 19:10:46 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 08 Nov 2022 19:07:12 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Fri 04 Nov 2022 19:10:14 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Fri 28 Oct 2022 19:06:16 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Thu 27 Oct 2022 13:10:14 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Wed 26 Oct 2022 13:11:02 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Mon 24 Oct 2022 13:13:21 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Tue 11 Oct 2022 13:11:39 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 30 Sep 2022 23:10:18 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Milkyway@home
Fri 30 Sep 2022 10:01:02 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Fri 30 Sep 2022 00:05:01 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Sat 24 Sep 2022 13:10:20 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Tue 20 Sep 2022 09:09:43 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 08 Sep 2022 21:11:21 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Mon 05 Sep 2022 19:06:20 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Sun 04 Sep 2022 20:07:03 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Sun 21 Aug 2022 13:10:05 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Mon 08 Aug 2022 13:09:54 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Thu 04 Aug 2022 13:11:22 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Sun 24 Jul 2022 02:10:20 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Wed 20 Jul 2022 02:10:16 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Thu 14 Jul 2022 19:06:21 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Wed 13 Jul 2022 13:11:07 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sun 10 Jul 2022 21:05:23 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Fri 08 Jul 2022 13:10:48 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Fri 01 Jul 2022 23:09:18 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 20 Jun 2022 22:10:29 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 12 Jun 2022 10:08:11 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 07 Jun 2022 22:10:16 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 04 Jun 2022 19:10:21 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sun 29 May 2022 02:06:43 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Fri 27 May 2022 16:10:35 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sun 22 May 2022 17:07:01 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Fri 20 May 2022 23:10:43 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Wed 18 May 2022 23:09:52 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50