Participant [SG]ATA-Rolf

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=757ed7d660221e71c9a292d78a49c550
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=757ed7d660221e71c9a292d78a49c550

SiDock@home
Tue 06 Apr 2021 03:12:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Mon 05 Apr 2021 10:01:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sat 03 Apr 2021 10:01:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sun 21 Mar 2021 10:14:42 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sun 21 Mar 2021 09:01:37 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Wed 17 Mar 2021 09:01:50 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 17 Mar 2021 08:06:13 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Tue 16 Mar 2021 11:13:13 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Fri 12 Mar 2021 09:02:05 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Thu 11 Mar 2021 12:12:15 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Wed 10 Mar 2021 09:01:52 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 10 Mar 2021 02:08:40 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Rosetta@home
Thu 04 Mar 2021 01:02:05 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Mon 01 Mar 2021 09:01:49 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Fri 26 Feb 2021 11:11:51 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Sun 14 Feb 2021 12:09:44 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Fri 12 Feb 2021 05:01:40 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 01 Feb 2021 01:11:03 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Fri 08 Jan 2021 05:10:17 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 05 Jan 2021 11:06:47 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Tue 29 Dec 2020 11:10:58 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 14 Dec 2020 07:10:57 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Thu 10 Dec 2020 07:12:25 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Wed 25 Nov 2020 06:01:53 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Sun 22 Nov 2020 11:11:44 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sat 14 Nov 2020 05:01:41 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 11 Nov 2020 09:07:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Sat 07 Nov 2020 07:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Sat 07 Nov 2020 12:11:06 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Thu 05 Nov 2020 09:11:08 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Tue 03 Nov 2020 10:10:27 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sat 24 Oct 2020 11:11:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 15 Oct 2020 06:01:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sun 11 Oct 2020 06:01:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Sat 10 Oct 2020 08:11:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sun 20 Sep 2020 06:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Wed 16 Sep 2020 11:11:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Wed 09 Sep 2020 11:11:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 08 Sep 2020 11:12:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 08 Sep 2020 03:06:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Mon 07 Sep 2020 08:10:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Sun 06 Sep 2020 01:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Tue 01 Sep 2020 11:11:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Mon 24 Aug 2020 05:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Tue 11 Aug 2020 05:01:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 10 Aug 2020 02:10:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Wed 05 Aug 2020 05:01:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sun 02 Aug 2020 02:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Tue 28 Jul 2020 05:01:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Sun 26 Jul 2020 11:11:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50