Participant [SG]ATA-Rolf

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=757ed7d660221e71c9a292d78a49c550
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=757ed7d660221e71c9a292d78a49c550

Citizen Science Grid
Fri 08 Jun 2018 06:09:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Wed 30 May 2018 09:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Fri 25 May 2018 09:09:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 30 Apr 2018 11:06:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Sourcefinder
Mon 30 Apr 2018 02:09:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Sun 29 Apr 2018 12:07:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 12 Apr 2018 02:01:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Fri 06 Apr 2018 06:07:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Sat 24 Mar 2018 12:09:17 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Fri 16 Mar 2018 06:06:31 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 01 Mar 2018 05:07:45 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Mon 26 Feb 2018 11:09:23 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Mon 26 Feb 2018 11:05:29 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Thu 22 Feb 2018 05:10:00 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
Sourcefinder
Sun 11 Feb 2018 12:10:21 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 10 Feb 2018 05:06:44 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Thu 01 Feb 2018 08:10:22 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 31 Jan 2018 09:05:28 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Wed 31 Jan 2018 03:05:48 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 30 Jan 2018 11:09:17 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Sat 20 Jan 2018 12:10:28 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 01 Jan 2018 12:06:58 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 16 Dec 2017 11:06:57 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Sourcefinder
Mon 11 Dec 2017 11:10:32 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Thu 07 Dec 2017 11:10:06 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:09:48 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sat 21 Oct 2017 09:11:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 21 Oct 2017 11:07:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sun 15 Oct 2017 09:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Stop@home
Sat 07 Oct 2017 02:11:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 05 Oct 2017 03:05:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Thu 28 Sep 2017 12:09:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Tue 26 Sep 2017 11:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 21 Sep 2017 10:09:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Fri 15 Sep 2017 11:09:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 05 Sep 2017 04:08:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 29 Aug 2017 01:06:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 26 Aug 2017 10:07:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Fri 11 Aug 2017 06:07:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Grid Computing Center
Mon 31 Jul 2017 08:10:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Fri 14 Jul 2017 10:10:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Mon 10 Jul 2017 05:05:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Stop@home
Tue 04 Jul 2017 07:10:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sun 02 Jul 2017 04:07:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Wed 28 Jun 2017 10:11:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sat 17 Jun 2017 07:05:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Fri 16 Jun 2017 07:07:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Thu 15 Jun 2017 10:11:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Wed 07 Jun 2017 01:05:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50