Participant [AF] Hildor

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=25eb34f926e36c1fe7f1975cca0cbc4c
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=25eb34f926e36c1fe7f1975cca0cbc4c

Radioactive@home
Mon 20 Nov 2017 11:07:36 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 14 Nov 2017 10:10:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Wed 01 Nov 2017 08:10:30 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 18 Oct 2017 01:06:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 14 Oct 2017 11:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
The dDM-Project
Fri 13 Oct 2017 12:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Thu 05 Oct 2017 09:05:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 02 Oct 2017 10:10:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Mon 25 Sep 2017 09:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Mon 25 Sep 2017 10:07:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 12 Sep 2017 11:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Thu 07 Sep 2017 12:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 30 Aug 2017 09:07:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Mon 28 Aug 2017 10:08:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 01 Aug 2017 04:06:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Wed 26 Jul 2017 07:08:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 11 Jul 2017 10:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
IBERCIVIS
Mon 03 Jul 2017 01:03:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Thu 22 Jun 2017 10:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Thu 22 Jun 2017 03:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 22 Jun 2017 03:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 06 Jun 2017 04:07:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 26 May 2017 03:09:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 24 May 2017 04:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Tue 23 May 2017 04:07:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 09 May 2017 08:10:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
The dDM-Project
Mon 24 Apr 2017 02:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Tue 18 Apr 2017 12:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ATLAS@Home
Thu 13 Apr 2017 05:08:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 11 Apr 2017 05:08:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 11 Apr 2017 04:06:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Leiden Classical
Sun 02 Apr 2017 08:00:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Tue 21 Mar 2017 11:08:21 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Tue 14 Mar 2017 01:09:59 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Mon 06 Mar 2017 09:09:38 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Sun 19 Feb 2017 05:05:34 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 16 Feb 2017 02:06:00 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 14 Feb 2017 01:06:39 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sun 12 Feb 2017 01:09:31 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Tue 07 Feb 2017 08:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 05 Feb 2017 11:07:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 16 Jan 2017 12:10:13 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Fri 13 Jan 2017 01:10:13 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Thu 12 Jan 2017 04:07:53 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Sat 07 Jan 2017 01:10:18 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 02 Jan 2017 10:05:33 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Sun 01 Jan 2017 06:10:11 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 20 Dec 2016 01:06:51 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Wed 14 Dec 2016 01:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Tue 06 Dec 2016 11:10:13 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50