Participant KPX

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=c5ff0ff6b6090ff913633cada7e543ea
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=c5ff0ff6b6090ff913633cada7e543ea

Radioactive@home
Thu 19 Apr 2018 06:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Fri 13 Apr 2018 07:09:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yoyo@home
Sat 07 Apr 2018 06:02:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Leiden Classical
Sat 31 Mar 2018 09:01:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 27 Mar 2018 12:09:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sun 11 Mar 2018 12:10:26 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sat 10 Mar 2018 05:09:54 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Fri 23 Feb 2018 05:07:00 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Wed 21 Feb 2018 11:09:06 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Mon 12 Feb 2018 08:10:09 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Thu 08 Feb 2018 11:07:26 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Thu 01 Feb 2018 12:10:38 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Mon 29 Jan 2018 12:10:48 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sun 28 Jan 2018 03:06:07 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Sun 14 Jan 2018 04:06:21 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 06 Jan 2018 11:10:38 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Fri 05 Jan 2018 07:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 22 Dec 2017 12:07:04 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Mon 27 Nov 2017 06:07:38 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Mon 20 Nov 2017 08:08:11 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Fri 17 Nov 2017 02:10:33 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 14 Nov 2017 11:10:12 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Sat 11 Nov 2017 09:06:09 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 04 Nov 2017 10:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sat 04 Nov 2017 10:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Cosmology@home
Sat 21 Oct 2017 01:00:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Wed 18 Oct 2017 09:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 09 Oct 2017 12:02:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Mon 02 Oct 2017 03:06:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sat 23 Sep 2017 12:09:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
GPUGrid
Sat 23 Sep 2017 12:01:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sat 09 Sep 2017 10:06:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 05 Sep 2017 01:05:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 02 Sep 2017 11:09:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Tue 29 Aug 2017 02:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Tue 29 Aug 2017 10:08:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Mon 14 Aug 2017 11:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Sat 05 Aug 2017 01:09:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Grid Computing Center
Tue 01 Aug 2017 08:11:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sun 16 Jul 2017 04:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 11 Jul 2017 03:06:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 08 Jul 2017 07:09:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 06 Jul 2017 03:08:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 01 Jul 2017 10:10:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Thu 29 Jun 2017 07:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Thu 29 Jun 2017 04:07:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Mon 12 Jun 2017 06:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sun 04 Jun 2017 01:05:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sun 21 May 2017 04:07:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Wed 03 May 2017 12:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50