Participant KPX

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=c5ff0ff6b6090ff913633cada7e543ea
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=c5ff0ff6b6090ff913633cada7e543ea

TN-Grid
Sat 23 Sep 2017 12:09:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
GPUGrid
Sat 23 Sep 2017 12:01:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sat 09 Sep 2017 10:06:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 05 Sep 2017 01:05:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 02 Sep 2017 11:09:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Tue 29 Aug 2017 02:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Tue 29 Aug 2017 10:08:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Mon 14 Aug 2017 11:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Sat 05 Aug 2017 01:09:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Grid Computing Center
Tue 01 Aug 2017 08:11:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sun 16 Jul 2017 04:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 11 Jul 2017 03:06:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 08 Jul 2017 07:09:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 06 Jul 2017 03:08:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 01 Jul 2017 10:10:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Thu 29 Jun 2017 07:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Thu 29 Jun 2017 04:07:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Mon 12 Jun 2017 06:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sun 04 Jun 2017 01:05:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sun 21 May 2017 04:07:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Wed 03 May 2017 12:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 29 Apr 2017 08:10:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 28 Apr 2017 08:07:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 30 Mar 2017 02:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Tue 28 Mar 2017 07:05:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sun 26 Mar 2017 04:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Wed 22 Mar 2017 11:07:59 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Tue 21 Mar 2017 04:05:39 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 12 Mar 2017 08:05:42 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Wed 08 Mar 2017 08:10:41 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 01 Mar 2017 01:09:00 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 24 Feb 2017 09:09:57 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Tue 21 Feb 2017 12:06:05 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Milkyway@home
Tue 21 Feb 2017 12:00:51 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sun 19 Feb 2017 01:09:43 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ATLAS@Home
Mon 13 Feb 2017 04:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Wed 01 Feb 2017 11:05:41 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Mon 30 Jan 2017 01:10:02 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sun 29 Jan 2017 01:06:45 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 28 Jan 2017 12:07:17 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Fri 20 Jan 2017 01:09:41 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Thu 19 Jan 2017 08:02:23 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 14 Jan 2017 06:02:26 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 04 Jan 2017 12:06:27 AM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Climate Prediction
Sat 24 Dec 2016 04:00:40 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Thu 22 Dec 2016 06:09:59 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Wed 21 Dec 2016 11:09:16 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Wed 21 Dec 2016 01:11:11 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 17 Dec 2016 11:06:55 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Tue 06 Dec 2016 08:07:08 PM CET
No picture Name: KPX
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50