Participant Ralfy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=495cc70f48d30e3627ea295ae05c66cb
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=495cc70f48d30e3627ea295ae05c66cb

Ralph@home
Mon 19 Aug 2019 12:01:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sat 17 Aug 2019 12:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 12 Aug 2019 12:02:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Fri 09 Aug 2019 10:10:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Wed 07 Aug 2019 10:11:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 04 Aug 2019 12:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 02 Aug 2019 12:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Wed 31 Jul 2019 09:08:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Wed 31 Jul 2019 10:11:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Tue 30 Jul 2019 09:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 29 Jul 2019 12:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Wed 24 Jul 2019 12:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Mon 22 Jul 2019 08:09:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 16 Jul 2019 12:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Fri 12 Jul 2019 08:11:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 08 Jul 2019 12:01:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
CAS@home
Sun 07 Jul 2019 02:06:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Sat 29 Jun 2019 10:10:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 29 Jun 2019 10:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 28 Jun 2019 12:01:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Thu 27 Jun 2019 08:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 23 Jun 2019 11:01:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NFS@home
Tue 18 Jun 2019 01:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 13 Jun 2019 11:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 04 Jun 2019 11:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Fri 31 May 2019 08:11:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Wed 29 May 2019 08:11:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 24 May 2019 11:01:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 13 May 2019 11:01:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Sun 12 May 2019 01:11:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 09 May 2019 11:01:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Wed 01 May 2019 11:01:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 28 Apr 2019 10:10:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Sun 21 Apr 2019 10:11:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 16 Apr 2019 11:01:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Mon 18 Mar 2019 09:11:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Sat 16 Mar 2019 07:07:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Fri 15 Mar 2019 09:11:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Fri 15 Mar 2019 09:10:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
CAS@home
Mon 11 Mar 2019 12:06:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Sun 10 Mar 2019 09:09:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Mon 04 Mar 2019 11:09:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Mon 25 Feb 2019 09:10:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Mon 11 Feb 2019 01:10:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Tue 05 Feb 2019 11:05:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Sat 02 Feb 2019 07:09:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Fri 01 Feb 2019 01:10:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Sun 27 Jan 2019 07:09:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 23 Jan 2019 07:06:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 18 Jan 2019 07:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50