Participant Ralfy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=495cc70f48d30e3627ea295ae05c66cb
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=495cc70f48d30e3627ea295ae05c66cb

ODLK1
Thu 10 Nov 2022 19:10:15 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Sat 05 Nov 2022 19:10:06 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 23 Oct 2022 13:06:52 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Thu 13 Oct 2022 04:10:20 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Fri 30 Sep 2022 13:09:18 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Tue 13 Sep 2022 13:12:02 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Mon 15 Aug 2022 04:00:47 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Fri 12 Aug 2022 13:11:03 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Fri 12 Aug 2022 02:10:12 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Tue 09 Aug 2022 13:10:15 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Mon 08 Aug 2022 19:10:13 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Sun 07 Aug 2022 14:00:45 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Fri 22 Jul 2022 19:10:17 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Sun 17 Jul 2022 23:09:30 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sat 02 Jul 2022 23:09:52 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Fri 24 Jun 2022 23:09:58 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Wed 22 Jun 2022 19:10:25 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Sat 18 Jun 2022 19:00:47 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 11 Jun 2022 01:08:49 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Wed 01 Jun 2022 20:02:00 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NFS@home
Sun 29 May 2022 10:05:06 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Tue 24 May 2022 10:09:58 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 22 May 2022 20:02:13 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 15 May 2022 20:02:11 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 13 May 2022 20:01:58 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Fri 13 May 2022 15:00:57 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 09 May 2022 20:02:02 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 05 May 2022 20:01:55 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Wed 04 May 2022 22:05:21 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 03 May 2022 20:01:50 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 25 Apr 2022 20:01:39 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 22 Apr 2022 10:06:40 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Thu 21 Apr 2022 10:10:02 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 09 Apr 2022 17:09:36 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Tue 05 Apr 2022 23:00:59 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 17 Mar 2022 19:02:07 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Mon 14 Mar 2022 12:01:10 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 13 Mar 2022 19:02:14 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 07 Mar 2022 19:02:14 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 04 Mar 2022 19:02:07 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 01 Mar 2022 19:02:09 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Tue 01 Mar 2022 07:00:56 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 21 Feb 2022 19:02:39 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 18 Feb 2022 19:02:17 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 15 Feb 2022 19:02:00 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Tue 08 Feb 2022 18:10:58 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Mon 07 Feb 2022 11:01:05 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 06 Feb 2022 23:09:35 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Fri 04 Feb 2022 14:10:12 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Thu 03 Feb 2022 18:10:34 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50