Country Italy

Rosetta@home
Sat 20 Oct 2018 09:01:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: cusumano
Country: Italy
Team: None
WUProp@Home
Mon 15 Oct 2018 02:05:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: zeneize [LIGURIA]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sun 14 Oct 2018 12:05:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Sun 14 Oct 2018 08:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: @@$tars_Finder@@
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Seti@home
Sat 13 Oct 2018 05:01:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Taz
Country: Italy
Team: Seti Project
NFS@home
Sat 13 Oct 2018 12:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 12 Oct 2018 05:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Diego Aliprandi [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Fri 12 Oct 2018 10:09:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TNAA] Matteo Quatrida
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Wed 10 Oct 2018 03:09:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: thomastolio [SSC11]
Country: Italy
Team: None
GPUGrid
Wed 10 Oct 2018 10:01:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bozzolo63
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Mon 08 Oct 2018 01:01:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: [Toscana]SickBoy88
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 05 Oct 2018 03:09:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Tue 02 Oct 2018 01:01:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: JohnnyX
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 01 Oct 2018 03:09:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 09:01:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gio
Country: Italy
Team: None
WUProp@Home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 02:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Diego Aliprandi [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Rosetta@home
Sat 29 Sep 2018 09:01:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Paolo Coloni
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Enigma@home
Thu 27 Sep 2018 08:01:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Seti@home
Thu 27 Sep 2018 07:02:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mauro Marazzi
Country: Italy
Team: Omnicom
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 27 Sep 2018 05:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 27 Sep 2018 03:09:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: ceradini
Country: Italy
Team: ITI Marzotto - Valdagno
RakeSearch
Thu 27 Sep 2018 01:10:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: OlddanIT
Country: Italy
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Milkyway@home
Thu 27 Sep 2018 01:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Paolo
Country: Italy
Team: None
TN-Grid
Mon 24 Sep 2018 03:08:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] sabayonino
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Sat 22 Sep 2018 09:01:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 22 Sep 2018 02:09:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: STELLA-ROSSA
Country: Italy
Team: None
RNA World
Fri 21 Sep 2018 12:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: [Toscana]SickBoy88
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 21 Sep 2018 09:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 20 Sep 2018 03:08:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: 25000ghz [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: Gruppo Italiano Boinc
DENIS@Home
Tue 18 Sep 2018 10:11:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 17 Sep 2018 09:01:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: [CAMP] Cavidor
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sun 16 Sep 2018 03:08:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TNAA] Matteo Quatrida
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 15 Sep 2018 03:09:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: luca@gene [SSC11]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Sat 15 Sep 2018 10:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TNAA] Matteo Quatrida
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yoyo@home
Sat 15 Sep 2018 10:02:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Becks555
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10:07:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Fri 14 Sep 2018 12:05:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Diego Aliprandi [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
NumberFields@home
Wed 12 Sep 2018 08:07:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Wed 12 Sep 2018 01:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: alex.sandro [HWU]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Enigma@home
Tue 11 Sep 2018 12:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jack75 [Veneto]
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Ralph@home
Sun 09 Sep 2018 09:01:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: FDB ITALIA S.r.l.
Country: Italy
Team: None
Radioactive@home
Sat 08 Sep 2018 10:07:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Cosmology@home
Wed 05 Sep 2018 04:00:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: zeneize [LIGURIA]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Mon 03 Sep 2018 10:06:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Mon 03 Sep 2018 10:01:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Venturini Dario[VENETO]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 01 Sep 2018 03:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: @@$tars_Finder@@
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Asteroids@home
Sat 01 Sep 2018 02:07:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Caesium
Country: Italy
Team: None
GPUGrid
Fri 31 Aug 2018 10:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: ElBaho
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Thu 30 Aug 2018 10:10:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mantis-89 [Veneto]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Next 50