Country Italy

RNA World
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [CAMP] Cavidor
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yafu
Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:05:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:01:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Seejay
Country: Italy
Team: Allprojectstats.com
TN-Grid
Sun 17 Jun 2018 03:08:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] boboviz
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 16 Jun 2018 09:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Seti@home
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:01:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: H&D
Country: Italy
Team: None
GPUGrid
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:01:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: piero2nd
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Seti@home
Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Giacomo Succi
Country: Italy
Team: None
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 12 Jun 2018 06:09:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: PinkPenguin
Country: Italy
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Amicable Numbers
Tue 12 Jun 2018 09:09:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TNAA] Matteo Quatrida
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 10 Jun 2018 10:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO]Tiziano
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Wed 06 Jun 2018 03:08:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: NadirS [SSC11]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:06:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: [PUGLIA] Riccardo
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:06:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Diego Aliprandi [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Cosmology@home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 02:00:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Fernik
Country: Italy
Team: None
TN-Grid
Fri 01 Jun 2018 03:08:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 31 May 2018 03:08:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: valterc
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Thu 31 May 2018 09:09:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Tue 29 May 2018 09:09:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Meroni Gianluca
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Tue 29 May 2018 01:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: [PUGLIA] Riccardo
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Sat 26 May 2018 09:06:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 26 May 2018 09:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Rosetta@home
Sat 26 May 2018 09:01:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andy74
Country: Italy
Team: Fortezza delle Scienza
WUProp@Home
Fri 25 May 2018 01:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] danieleg
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 24 May 2018 03:09:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Carl
Country: Italy
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Thu 24 May 2018 09:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cube
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC@Marche
Amicable Numbers
Wed 23 May 2018 09:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Tue 22 May 2018 03:08:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: danicampa90
Country: Italy
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 21 May 2018 09:07:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: @@$tars_Finder@@
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Climate Prediction
Mon 21 May 2018 09:01:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 20 May 2018 01:04:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pooh
Country: Italy
Team: None
Radioactive@home
Sat 19 May 2018 06:07:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Sat 19 May 2018 05:09:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Sat 19 May 2018 02:01:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dorino
Country: Italy
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Sat 19 May 2018 01:06:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Thu 17 May 2018 05:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Simone
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yafu
Tue 15 May 2018 08:07:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Radioactive@home
Mon 14 May 2018 06:07:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
IBERCIVIS
Sun 13 May 2018 06:04:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 12 May 2018 11:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: [CAMP] Cavidor
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Fri 11 May 2018 04:09:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Giulio Grieco
Country: Italy
Team: The Planetary Society
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 11 May 2018 11:06:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
The dDM-Project
Fri 11 May 2018 05:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: marianob [Marche]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
The dDM-Project
Thu 10 May 2018 05:05:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Mon 07 May 2018 04:09:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Andrea Fontana
Country: Italy
Team: None
TN-Grid
Sat 05 May 2018 12:09:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: thomastolio [SSC11]
Country: Italy
Team: None
GPUGrid
Sat 05 May 2018 12:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Qu4n7uM [Sicily]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Next 50