Country Italy

The dDM-Project
Fri 20 Apr 2018 05:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: jcuervo
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 20 Apr 2018 02:08:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Thu 19 Apr 2018 04:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 17 Apr 2018 12:01:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cube
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC@Marche
Enigma@home
Mon 16 Apr 2018 09:00:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Diego Perazzini
Country: Italy
Team: University of Texas at Arlington CSE Department
TN-Grid
Mon 16 Apr 2018 02:08:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: ceradini
Country: Italy
Team: ITI Marzotto - Valdagno
NFS@home
Sun 15 Apr 2018 12:05:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Enigma@home
Sun 15 Apr 2018 09:00:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: riccccc [Toscana]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Sun 15 Apr 2018 01:00:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 15 Apr 2018 12:01:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Illidan Flameseeker
Country: Italy
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Sat 14 Apr 2018 06:02:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: zeneize [LIGURIA]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Sat 14 Apr 2018 02:01:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 13 Apr 2018 01:08:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] sabayonino
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 09 Apr 2018 01:08:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: 25000ghz [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: Gruppo Italiano Boinc
Cosmology@home
Mon 09 Apr 2018 01:00:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beba [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Leiden Classical
Fri 06 Apr 2018 09:01:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: [CAMP] Cavidor
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 05 Apr 2018 01:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TNAA] Matteo Quatrida
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Thu 05 Apr 2018 12:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Daniele [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Wed 04 Apr 2018 04:05:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Wed 04 Apr 2018 01:08:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: luca@gene [SSC11]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Sat 31 Mar 2018 06:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yoyo@home
Sat 31 Mar 2018 06:02:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: aracnus [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Thu 29 Mar 2018 10:05:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Leiden Classical
Thu 29 Mar 2018 09:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bruno Moretti IK2WQA
Country: Italy
Team: SETI ITALIA Team G. Cocconi
Universe@Home
Wed 28 Mar 2018 02:08:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: STELLA-ROSSA
Country: Italy
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Mon 26 Mar 2018 06:02:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mantis-89 [Veneto]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Leiden Classical
Sun 25 Mar 2018 09:00:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Fra_cool [CAMP]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Sun 25 Mar 2018 06:06:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 25 Mar 2018 07:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
The dDM-Project
Sun 25 Mar 2018 07:05:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Alessandro Maitre [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Sat 24 Mar 2018 11:05:01 AM CET
No picture Name: [CAMP] Cavidor
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 23 Mar 2018 06:06:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Alessandro Maitre [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Enigma@home
Fri 23 Mar 2018 03:00:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Tommy
Country: Italy
Team: None
Climate Prediction
Thu 22 Mar 2018 01:00:29 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user488358
Country: Italy
Team: Centro Meteorologico Lombardo - Italy
Radioactive@home
Tue 20 Mar 2018 05:06:08 PM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yoyo@home
Tue 20 Mar 2018 05:01:50 AM CET
No picture Name: [VDA] Matsetes
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Rosetta@home
Mon 19 Mar 2018 10:01:26 PM CET
No picture Name: poetazzo
Country: Italy
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 18 Mar 2018 04:07:30 PM CET
No picture Name: [PUGLIA] Riccardo
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Climate Prediction
Sat 17 Mar 2018 01:01:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Fra_cool [CAMP]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 17 Mar 2018 12:05:01 AM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Wed 14 Mar 2018 08:09:31 PM CET
No picture Name: [TNAA] Matteo Quatrida
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Climate Prediction
Mon 12 Mar 2018 01:00:30 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user179974
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Sun 11 Mar 2018 10:07:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Doddophonique [LIGURIA]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Seti@home
Sun 11 Mar 2018 03:01:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Percy®
Country: Italy
Team: None
RNA World
Fri 09 Mar 2018 09:05:45 PM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Leiden Classical
Thu 08 Mar 2018 08:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: [HWU] GHz
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
The dDM-Project
Thu 08 Mar 2018 06:05:32 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Tue 06 Mar 2018 11:05:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Tommy
Country: Italy
Team: None
TN-Grid
Mon 05 Mar 2018 11:08:54 PM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] MA19-GORICIZZA-86MI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Mon 05 Mar 2018 10:07:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Next 50