Country Italy

GPUGrid
Mon 06 May 2019 10:01:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Diego Aliprandi [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sun 05 May 2019 08:09:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: crypta
Country: Italy
Team: None
TN-Grid
Sat 04 May 2019 08:09:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: alex.sandro [HWU]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Tue 30 Apr 2019 02:04:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Diego Aliprandi [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 29 Apr 2019 09:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: @@$tars_Finder@@
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 27 Apr 2019 08:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mantis-89 [Veneto]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Sat 27 Apr 2019 10:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Fri 26 Apr 2019 08:07:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
ODLK1
Fri 26 Apr 2019 10:11:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Wed 24 Apr 2019 08:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [PUGLIA] kidkidkid3
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
ODLK1
Wed 24 Apr 2019 10:11:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: 25000ghz [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
DENIS@Home
Tue 23 Apr 2019 01:10:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:07:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 22 Apr 2019 08:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] boboviz
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Cosmology@home
Mon 22 Apr 2019 11:00:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Augusto Zane
Country: Italy
Team: None
Radioactive@home
Wed 17 Apr 2019 10:07:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 15 Apr 2019 10:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bif74 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 12 Apr 2019 01:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: @@$tars_Finder@@
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Fri 12 Apr 2019 10:07:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 11 Apr 2019 10:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: [PUGLIA] Riccardo
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 11 Apr 2019 08:10:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: NadirS [SSC11]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Wed 10 Apr 2019 10:11:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TNAA] Matteo Quatrida
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Tue 09 Apr 2019 01:06:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 06 Apr 2019 08:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 05 Apr 2019 08:10:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: valterc
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Seti@home
Thu 04 Apr 2019 02:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gabler Reinhold
Country: Italy
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 01 Apr 2019 10:07:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SBT]nongio
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Seti@home
Sat 30 Mar 2019 12:01:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Ammammata
Country: Italy
Team: None
TN-Grid
Fri 29 Mar 2019 07:09:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Carl
Country: Italy
Team: None
TN-Grid
Wed 27 Mar 2019 07:09:11 PM CET
No picture Name: danicampa90
Country: Italy
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Mon 25 Mar 2019 08:07:31 PM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Mon 25 Mar 2019 12:06:15 PM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Sun 24 Mar 2019 09:00:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Massimo Isetti [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sun 24 Mar 2019 11:04:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Alessandro Maitre [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yoyo@home
Fri 22 Mar 2019 04:02:18 AM CET
No picture Name: PinkPenguin
Country: Italy
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Universe@Home
Thu 21 Mar 2019 04:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: STELLA-ROSSA
Country: Italy
Team: None
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 20 Mar 2019 09:06:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 20 Mar 2019 07:09:23 PM CET
No picture Name: PinkPenguin
Country: Italy
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
RNA World
Wed 20 Mar 2019 11:05:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Vampiro di Sengir
Country: Italy
Team: None
WUProp@Home
Tue 19 Mar 2019 01:05:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Thu 14 Mar 2019 06:07:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Wed 13 Mar 2019 07:08:21 PM CET
No picture Name: thomastolio [SSC11]
Country: Italy
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 11 Mar 2019 12:02:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 10 Mar 2019 07:06:09 PM CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Sat 09 Mar 2019 06:08:07 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 08 Mar 2019 07:09:22 PM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Fri 08 Mar 2019 09:09:50 AM CET
No picture Name: riccccc [Toscana]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Thu 07 Mar 2019 01:05:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Doddophonique [LIGURIA]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 04 Mar 2019 07:08:49 PM CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Ainalhai
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Mon 04 Mar 2019 09:09:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Previous 50 | Next 50