Country Hungary

RakeSearch
Sat 20 Oct 2018 01:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: JWST Deep Field
Country: Hungary
Team: Planet 3DNow!
IBERCIVIS
Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:04:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mácsai Tamás
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungary
Universe@Home
Wed 17 Oct 2018 10:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Seek the Truth: Jesus Is LORD. Do NOT be a DNA-denier; abortion kills a new unique human baby girl or boy. Bóg jest Miłością - Jezus to potwierdza. Les P PhD
Country: Hungary
Team: God is Love, Jesus proves it. Az Isten szeretet. Before I formed you in the womb, I knew you-Yahweh. I AM the resurrection and the life-Jesus, His Son.
Seti@home beta
Wed 03 Oct 2018 10:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Loerincz Istvan
Country: Hungary
Team: None
NFS@home
Fri 14 Sep 2018 07:05:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Life v lies. Dont be a DNA-denier. Abortion kills a new, unique human being (half of whom are girls). *Its my body* is a lie; How could a MALE fetus be just part of the mothers body? The fetus has her own CNS, circulatory system, blood type, GENES. f.GEd
Country: Hungary
Team: HUNGARY - HAJRA MAGYARORSZAG! HAJRA MAGYAROK!
Seti@home beta
Fri 10 Aug 2018 07:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Loerincz Istvan
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Seti@home beta
Sat 14 Jul 2018 09:01:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Loerincz Istvan
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Seti@home
Wed 11 Jul 2018 08:01:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Frank van den Brink
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungary
Rosetta@home
Sun 01 Jul 2018 11:01:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Pety
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 17 Jun 2018 09:01:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Attila Csaba Marosi
Country: Hungary
Team: BME
NFS@home
Fri 15 Jun 2018 10:05:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: True--I think, therefor I THINK I am. My thinking neither is the source of my being, nor does it prove my existence to anyone else. Life v. lies...Do not be a DNA-denier. Abortion kills a new, unique human being, a boy or girl. Dont choose death f+LPaH
Country: Hungary
Team: Love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, generosity, faithfulness, gentleness, + self-control are the fruit of the Holy Spirit . God is love, Jesus proves it. Dios es amor
Milkyway@home
Sat 09 Jun 2018 01:01:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Popovics Laszlo
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungary
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:01:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gilby
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungarian National Team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:01:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: harzol
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:01:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tamasprocesszor
Country: Hungary
Team: Tamasprocesszor csapata
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:01:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: mesa92
Country: Hungary
Team: GridTeam
NumberFields@home
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: JWST Deep Field
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungary
GPUGrid
Sun 27 May 2018 09:01:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: MetalRat
Country: Hungary
Team: HUNGARY - HAJRA MAGYARORSZAG! HAJRA MAGYAROK!
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 26 May 2018 09:02:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: TYPhoon
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungary
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 14 May 2018 05:02:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: GazRic
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungarian National Team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 12 May 2018 05:01:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: dragon
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungarian National Team
GPUGrid
Thu 10 May 2018 12:01:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Retvari Zoltan
Country: Hungary
Team: Gridcoin
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 05 May 2018 04:02:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lovas Robert
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 04 May 2018 04:02:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Arisa
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 29 Apr 2018 04:02:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Rajah
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Thu 19 Apr 2018 04:01:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Fekete Gábor
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Seti@home beta
Fri 06 Apr 2018 03:02:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Loerincz Istvan
Country: Hungary
Team: None
GPUGrid
Fri 16 Mar 2018 11:01:09 PM CET
No picture Name: God is Love, JC proves it. I think=>I THINK I am. My thinking is NOT the source of my being;nor proves it to others. Life v. lies;DONT be a DNA-denier. Abortion kills a new human being: boy or GIRL LPaH
Country: Hungary
Team: Yahweh is the source of all creation. Jesus is the only begotten Son, the Divine healer. The Holy Spirit give peace, joy. 3 Persons in ONE undivided God, the Blessed Trinity. God is Love, Jesus proves it
IBERCIVIS
Fri 09 Mar 2018 04:03:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Mácsai Tamás
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungary
NFS@home
Mon 22 Jan 2018 11:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Life v lies. Dont be a DNA-denier. Abortion kills a new, unique human being (half of whom are girls). *Its my body* is a lie; How could a MALE fetus be just part of the mothers body? The fetus has her own CNS, circulatory system, blood type, GENES. ll.pT
Country: Hungary
Team: HUNGARY - HAJRA MAGYARORSZAG! HAJRA MAGYAROK!
Leiden Classical
Sat 30 Dec 2017 08:00:58 PM CET
No picture Name: norbucso
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Universe@Home
Thu 28 Dec 2017 11:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Seek the Truth: Jesus Is LORD. Do NOT be a DNA-denier; abortion kills a new unique human baby girl or boy. Bóg jest Miłością - Jezus to potwierdza. Les P PhD
Country: Hungary
Team: God is Love, Jesus proves it. Az Isten szeretet. Before I formed you in the womb, I knew you-Yahweh. I AM the resurrection and the life-Jesus, His Son.
Rosetta@home
Tue 19 Dec 2017 10:01:37 PM CET
No picture Name: f.gabi
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungary
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 06 Dec 2017 03:08:50 PM CET
No picture Name: JWST Deep Field
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungary
Yoyo@home
Wed 29 Nov 2017 10:02:16 PM CET
No picture Name: zsombor1
Country: Hungary
Team: Gridcoin
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Thu 23 Nov 2017 02:02:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Molnár Gergely
Country: Hungary
Team: BME
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 22 Nov 2017 02:02:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Zoleek
Country: Hungary
Team: Prohardver!
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 14 Nov 2017 11:01:54 AM CET
No picture Name: SZTAKI Desktop Grid
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 13 Nov 2017 11:02:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Szalai Zsolt
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungarian National Team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 12 Nov 2017 11:02:34 AM CET
No picture Name: freeoli
Country: Hungary
Team: Prometheus team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 08 Nov 2017 09:02:16 AM CET
No picture Name: White Mage
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungarian National Team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 06 Nov 2017 09:02:14 AM CET
No picture Name: scorchio
Country: Hungary
Team: ELTE
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 31 Oct 2017 09:02:25 AM CET
No picture Name: rast
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungarian National Team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 30 Oct 2017 09:02:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Gabor
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 29 Oct 2017 09:02:15 AM CET
No picture Name: MoliBali
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 28 Oct 2017 10:02:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Explorer
Country: Hungary
Team: KaBooM
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 20 Oct 2017 10:02:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: 74711092-3927301
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Thu 19 Oct 2017 10:02:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: saabi
Country: Hungary
Team: None
Leiden Classical
Sat 14 Oct 2017 09:01:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tamasprocesszor
Country: Hungary
Team: Tamasprocesszor csapata
Rosetta@home
Thu 12 Oct 2017 11:01:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: cvbgf
Country: Hungary
Team: Hungary
Next 50