Country Portugal

NumberFields@home
Tue 09 Apr 2024 21:06:21 CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
GPUGrid
Mon 08 Apr 2024 21:01:18 CEST
No picture Name: NeoGen
Country: Portugal
Team: AMD Users
NFS@home
Thu 04 Apr 2024 09:05:08 CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Mon 19 Feb 2024 05:04:57 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 15 Feb 2024 20:06:24 CET
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 26 Jan 2024 20:05:56 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
iThena
Wed 24 Jan 2024 04:00:45 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
iThena
Sat 20 Jan 2024 03:00:42 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
WUProp@Home
Mon 08 Jan 2024 01:04:40 CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 06 Jan 2024 20:02:34 CET
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Wed 03 Jan 2024 14:04:59 CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
NumberFields@home
Thu 28 Dec 2023 19:06:13 CET
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham [Black Sheep]
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Thu 23 Nov 2023 20:04:56 CET
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham [Black Sheep]
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
iThena
Sat 18 Nov 2023 00:00:47 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 08 Nov 2023 17:01:49 CET
No picture Name: nunyx
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
WUProp@Home
Fri 03 Nov 2023 21:05:31 CET
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Sun 22 Oct 2023 17:06:52 CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Wed 11 Oct 2023 22:05:02 CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Thu 28 Sep 2023 21:04:43 CEST
No picture Name: NeoGen
Country: Portugal
Team: AMD Users
Yafu
Sun 10 Sep 2023 22:07:10 CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
iThena
Sat 09 Sep 2023 14:00:54 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 29 Aug 2023 23:07:14 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Milkyway@home
Tue 15 Aug 2023 08:01:10 CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Sun 06 Aug 2023 09:06:52 CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
RNA World
Sun 06 Aug 2023 01:05:04 CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 18 Jul 2023 22:07:15 CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 08 Jul 2023 22:02:33 CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
RNA World
Mon 12 Jun 2023 01:04:51 CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Wed 07 Jun 2023 21:00:52 CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Mon 05 Jun 2023 09:02:04 CEST
No picture Name: gvlx
Country: Portugal
Team: INFO-CARE
iThena
Sun 28 May 2023 10:00:57 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Yafu
Thu 25 May 2023 21:06:52 CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Cosmology@home
Mon 22 May 2023 21:00:53 CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham [Black Sheep]
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
iThena
Sat 29 Apr 2023 21:01:00 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
NFS@home
Wed 26 Apr 2023 00:05:16 CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Mon 24 Apr 2023 21:00:49 CEST
No picture Name: nunyx
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 11 Apr 2023 21:02:27 CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
iThena
Wed 05 Apr 2023 03:00:43 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
NumberFields@home
Fri 24 Mar 2023 20:06:53 CET
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yoyo@home
Tue 21 Mar 2023 08:02:26 CET
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 13 Mar 2023 21:06:59 CET
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Thu 23 Feb 2023 00:05:37 CET
No picture Name: RICARDO
Country: Portugal
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Wed 22 Feb 2023 20:00:55 CET
No picture Name: camucha
Country: Portugal
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 11 Feb 2023 19:02:25 CET
No picture Name: nunyx
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
RNA World
Wed 08 Feb 2023 22:04:46 CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
NFS@home
Sat 04 Feb 2023 00:05:17 CET
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham [Black Sheep]
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Rosetta@home
Fri 03 Feb 2023 00:02:10 CET
No picture Name: gvlx
Country: Portugal
Team: INFO-CARE
NumberFields@home
Tue 24 Jan 2023 20:06:56 CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Yafu
Sun 22 Jan 2023 19:06:45 CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
RNA World
Sun 25 Dec 2022 22:05:34 CET
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50