Country Portugal

Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 18 Jan 2019 09:02:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Yafu
Sun 13 Jan 2019 09:08:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
RNA World
Wed 09 Jan 2019 11:07:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Seti@home beta
Mon 07 Jan 2019 12:02:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Patrick Francisco
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Cosmology@home
Sun 06 Jan 2019 08:01:27 PM CET
No picture Name: camucha
Country: Portugal
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 05 Jan 2019 07:07:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 04 Jan 2019 06:06:02 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
NFS@home
Sun 30 Dec 2018 09:06:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Thu 20 Dec 2018 01:06:15 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 19 Dec 2018 07:06:10 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 19 Dec 2018 05:05:22 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Yoyo@home
Wed 05 Dec 2018 09:03:04 AM CET
No picture Name: ricman
Country: Portugal
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Mon 03 Dec 2018 09:03:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Code11
Country: Portugal
Team: None
Seti@home
Mon 12 Nov 2018 09:01:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Rodrigo Cordeiro
Country: Portugal
Team: PORTUGAL@SETI TEAM
WUProp@Home
Thu 08 Nov 2018 01:06:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Seti@home
Sun 04 Nov 2018 07:01:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Rogerio Urbano Martins
Country: Portugal
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Fri 02 Nov 2018 07:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham [Black Sheep]
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 01 Nov 2018 05:05:09 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Asteroids@home
Tue 23 Oct 2018 03:07:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Geminga
Country: Portugal
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 22 Oct 2018 09:02:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 12 Oct 2018 11:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Enigma@home
Mon 08 Oct 2018 08:00:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: nunyx
Country: Portugal
Team: None
VGTU@home
Thu 04 Oct 2018 10:08:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 29 Sep 2018 06:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 23 Sep 2018 03:05:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 23 Sep 2018 06:04:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
WUProp@Home
Sat 22 Sep 2018 02:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
IBERCIVIS
Thu 20 Sep 2018 11:03:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
IBERCIVIS
Mon 17 Sep 2018 11:03:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Sat 15 Sep 2018 07:05:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham [Black Sheep]
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 12 Sep 2018 06:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 09 Sep 2018 05:06:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 07 Sep 2018 04:09:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
RNA World
Fri 07 Sep 2018 12:05:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 07 Sep 2018 06:04:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Seti@home beta
Sun 02 Sep 2018 07:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Patrick Francisco
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
WUProp@Home
Thu 30 Aug 2018 01:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham [Black Sheep]
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Ralph@home
Mon 27 Aug 2018 09:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: NeoGen
Country: Portugal
Team: AMD Users
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 25 Aug 2018 09:02:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: nunyx
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 24 Aug 2018 07:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 18 Aug 2018 07:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
NumberFields@home
Tue 14 Aug 2018 08:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home
Fri 10 Aug 2018 07:01:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tretabyte
Country: Portugal
Team: Whatever Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 04 Aug 2018 05:05:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 27 Jul 2018 10:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 19 Jul 2018 01:05:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 17 Jul 2018 09:04:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Cosmology@home
Tue 17 Jul 2018 02:00:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ricardo Ferreira
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Enigma@home
Sun 15 Jul 2018 09:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 04 Jul 2018 01:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Next 50