Country International

NFS@home
Wed 20 Mar 2019 12:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: frequency
Country: International
Team: None
VGTU@home
Tue 19 Mar 2019 07:07:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Konata Izumi
Country: International
Team: Anime@home
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 18 Mar 2019 07:06:11 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] nico8313
Country: International
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Sun 17 Mar 2019 09:10:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Carlo Cremonesi
Country: International
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 17 Mar 2019 07:04:40 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Sun 17 Mar 2019 12:05:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Rino [Sicily]
Country: International
Team: BOINC.Italy
Asteroids@home
Thu 14 Mar 2019 10:08:43 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]KidDoesCrunch
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Wed 13 Mar 2019 09:09:26 AM CET
No picture Name: rebel9
Country: International
Team: None
NFS@home
Mon 11 Mar 2019 12:05:30 AM CET
No picture Name: gravitysmith
Country: International
Team: Gravitysmith
Seti@home beta
Sun 10 Mar 2019 10:01:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike Bader
Country: International
Team: Spot_E.T.
IBERCIVIS
Wed 06 Mar 2019 09:03:27 AM CET
No picture Name: tifroumi
Country: International
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
GPUGrid
Wed 06 Mar 2019 09:01:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Kalessin
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 06 Mar 2019 06:04:58 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
CAS@home
Mon 04 Mar 2019 12:06:18 PM CET
No picture Name: jmj
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Mon 04 Mar 2019 06:09:55 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Sat 02 Mar 2019 06:09:51 AM CET
No picture Name: arctic light
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Fri 01 Mar 2019 06:09:32 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 25 Feb 2019 09:08:26 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
WUProp@Home
Mon 25 Feb 2019 01:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]domidonix
Country: International
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Sun 24 Feb 2019 09:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Skook [Gridcoin]
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
GPUGrid
Sun 24 Feb 2019 09:01:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Boomerang Fish
Country: International
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 24 Feb 2019 06:05:02 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Sat 23 Feb 2019 04:07:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Gibson Praise
Country: International
Team: Picard
WUProp@Home
Sat 23 Feb 2019 01:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Mad Matt
Country: International
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Asteroids@home
Fri 22 Feb 2019 11:08:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Korz53
Country: International
Team: None
Enigma@home
Fri 22 Feb 2019 09:00:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]Arsenic
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Fri 22 Feb 2019 09:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: europe64
Country: International
Team: europe64
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 21 Feb 2019 06:05:08 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yoyo@home
Tue 19 Feb 2019 05:02:28 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] nico8313
Country: International
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sun 17 Feb 2019 09:10:15 AM CET
No picture Name: BeemerBiker
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
Ralph@home
Fri 15 Feb 2019 09:01:26 AM CET
No picture Name: NeoAmsterdam
Country: International
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 15 Feb 2019 06:04:53 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Thu 14 Feb 2019 03:09:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Gnu
Country: International
Team: The Final Front Ear
RakeSearch
Thu 14 Feb 2019 09:11:03 AM CET
No picture Name: rebel9
Country: International
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Wed 13 Feb 2019 12:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Gamma^Ray
Country: International
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Sat 09 Feb 2019 11:01:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike Bader
Country: International
Team: Spot_E.T.
Cosmology@home
Sat 09 Feb 2019 12:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: karl[AF>France>Est>Lorraine>Ubuntutu]
Country: International
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 09 Feb 2019 09:02:02 AM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Astral Walker
Country: International
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Fri 08 Feb 2019 12:05:38 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]Arsenic
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 05 Feb 2019 07:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch
Country: International
Team: Keep The Fire Alive!
Yafu
Tue 05 Feb 2019 09:07:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: International
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Sun 03 Feb 2019 03:07:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: International
Team: AMD Users
CAS@home
Sat 02 Feb 2019 12:06:10 PM CET
No picture Name: kanmmy
Country: International
Team: Team China
RakeSearch
Fri 01 Feb 2019 09:10:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Freezing
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Thu 31 Jan 2019 07:09:04 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Alliance Francophone
Country: International
Team: Charity Team
RakeSearch
Thu 31 Jan 2019 09:10:21 AM CET
No picture Name: arctic light
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
Enigma@home
Wed 30 Jan 2019 08:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Ardruin
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 29 Jan 2019 06:04:51 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Mon 28 Jan 2019 07:09:23 PM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Thu 24 Jan 2019 01:11:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Hoshione
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50