Country Japan

NFS@home
Fri 05 Jan 2018 11:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Mon 01 Jan 2018 09:05:37 PM CET
No picture Name: refler
Country: Japan
Team: Protein structural analysis room Japan
GPUGrid
Sat 30 Dec 2017 11:01:23 PM CET
No picture Name: yasozenzai
Country: Japan
Team: Protein structural analysis room Japan
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 22 Dec 2017 02:06:04 PM CET
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Sun 10 Dec 2017 08:10:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
Universe@Home
Mon 04 Dec 2017 11:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
Yafu
Thu 30 Nov 2017 08:07:43 PM CET
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Sun 26 Nov 2017 11:06:54 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes>Jip] otax
Country: Japan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 24 Nov 2017 10:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: WILSON PARDI JUNIOR
Country: Japan
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Thu 23 Nov 2017 10:02:44 PM CET
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
Rosetta@home
Wed 22 Nov 2017 10:01:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Trane Francks
Country: Japan
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Tue 21 Nov 2017 06:08:44 PM CET
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Mon 20 Nov 2017 02:06:46 PM CET
No picture Name: yippee
Country: Japan
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Fri 17 Nov 2017 10:01:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Tacan
Country: Japan
Team: SuperiorSQ
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 14 Nov 2017 12:05:32 AM CET
No picture Name: hirano@wakasu-zenkai
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
Climate Prediction
Fri 10 Nov 2017 12:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: le2goplum
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 09 Nov 2017 02:06:10 PM CET
No picture Name: tsante
Country: Japan
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Mon 06 Nov 2017 02:00:54 PM CET
No picture Name: hirano@wakasu-zenkai
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
RNA World
Sun 29 Oct 2017 08:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 17 Oct 2017 01:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kazuya Kishi
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
Milkyway@home
Thu 12 Oct 2017 01:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home
Mon 09 Oct 2017 04:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: hiroto
Country: Japan
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 08 Oct 2017 04:08:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: tosiyuki
Country: Japan
Team: ICRAR
The dDM-Project
Sat 07 Oct 2017 12:06:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Fri 06 Oct 2017 03:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 04 Oct 2017 04:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: hirano@wakasu-zenkai
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
Radioactive@home
Sun 01 Oct 2017 10:07:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes>Jip] otax
Country: Japan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 23 Sep 2017 12:02:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes>Jip] otax
Country: Japan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Milkyway@home
Sat 16 Sep 2017 01:00:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kazuya Kishi
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
Milkyway@home
Fri 08 Sep 2017 01:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: k02kai
Country: Japan
Team: JISATORA@W-ASCII
GPUGrid
Wed 06 Sep 2017 12:01:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sheryl Nome - Ranka Lee _ Takara Miyuki - Touhouin Shizuka is loved - Belonging macross galaxy / macross frontier
Country: Japan
Team: Team Wa
NFS@home
Mon 21 Aug 2017 10:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: tosi
Country: Japan
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sun 13 Aug 2017 10:08:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: tosiyuki
Country: Japan
Team: None
NFS@home
Sun 13 Aug 2017 10:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kazuya Kishi
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
Radioactive@home
Mon 07 Aug 2017 04:06:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes>Jip] otax
Country: Japan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yoyo@home
Sun 06 Aug 2017 11:02:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Kazuya Kishi
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
RNA World
Wed 02 Aug 2017 08:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: hirano@wakasu-zenkai
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
CAS@home
Sun 23 Jul 2017 01:05:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: yippee
Country: Japan
Team: None
WUProp@Home
Wed 19 Jul 2017 10:06:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes>Jip] otax
Country: Japan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 18 Jul 2017 09:10:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: WILSON PARDI JUNIOR
Country: Japan
Team: None
Leiden Classical
Mon 26 Jun 2017 09:00:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: yippee
Country: Japan
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Sun 25 Jun 2017 04:01:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: TODDMACK
Country: Japan
Team: mauisun.org
Universe@Home
Mon 19 Jun 2017 10:10:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: olivebutter
Country: Japan
Team: Team 2ch
Rosetta@home
Sun 18 Jun 2017 06:01:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: tea_sulcus05
Country: Japan
Team: Gridcoin
DENIS@Home
Fri 16 Jun 2017 02:10:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: olivebutter
Country: Japan
Team: Team 2ch
Radioactive@home
Mon 12 Jun 2017 04:07:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes>Jip] otax
Country: Japan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Sat 10 Jun 2017 07:05:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: kurogane-t
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
Rosetta@home
Fri 09 Jun 2017 06:02:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: T.U@mac
Country: Japan
Team: Team 2ch
CAS@home
Thu 08 Jun 2017 01:06:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 08 Jun 2017 12:06:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: yippee
Country: Japan
Team: None
Next 50