Country Japan

NFS@home
Sun 21 Oct 2018 08:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
Cosmology@home
Tue 16 Oct 2018 04:00:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes>Jip] otax
Country: Japan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
GPUGrid
Fri 12 Oct 2018 10:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kazuya Kishi
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 06 Oct 2018 03:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: yippee
Country: Japan
Team: None
CAS@home
Wed 26 Sep 2018 01:06:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home
Fri 21 Sep 2018 10:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 18 Sep 2018 05:07:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10:01:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gunfoul
Country: Japan
Team: Team Wa
DENIS@Home
Tue 11 Sep 2018 10:10:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
RNA World
Mon 10 Sep 2018 12:05:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: kurogane-t
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
Enigma@home
Sat 01 Sep 2018 12:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: yippee
Country: Japan
Team: None
GPUGrid
Sat 01 Sep 2018 10:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: refler
Country: Japan
Team: Protein structural analysis room Japan
Radioactive@home
Fri 31 Aug 2018 10:07:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes>Jip] otax
Country: Japan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 23 Aug 2018 03:05:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Sat 18 Aug 2018 12:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: refler
Country: Japan
Team: Protein structural analysis room Japan
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 12 Aug 2018 04:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: WILSON PARDI JUNIOR
Country: Japan
Team: None
Universe@Home
Sat 28 Jul 2018 10:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: hiroto
Country: Japan
Team: None
Ralph@home
Fri 27 Jul 2018 09:01:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: refler
Country: Japan
Team: Protein structural analysis room Japan
NFS@home
Tue 17 Jul 2018 10:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Kazuya Kishi
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
CAS@home
Sun 15 Jul 2018 09:05:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: yippee
Country: Japan
Team: None
WUProp@Home
Sun 15 Jul 2018 01:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marwin23
Country: Japan
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Fri 13 Jul 2018 10:07:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: tosiyuki
Country: Japan
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 11 Jul 2018 11:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: tsante
Country: Japan
Team: None
Radioactive@home
Sat 07 Jul 2018 10:07:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes>Jip] otax
Country: Japan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Sat 07 Jul 2018 01:05:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: hirano@wakasu-zenkai
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 17 Jun 2018 09:02:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes>Jip] otax
Country: Japan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Sun 17 Jun 2018 09:00:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Thu 31 May 2018 09:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
Milkyway@home
Sun 20 May 2018 01:01:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Plum
Country: Japan
Team: Nekosan_Team
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 17 May 2018 09:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Fri 11 May 2018 06:06:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes>Jip] otax
Country: Japan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Cosmology@home
Tue 08 May 2018 03:00:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Plum
Country: Japan
Team: Nekosan_Team
GPUGrid
Tue 08 May 2018 12:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 28 Apr 2018 01:04:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: hirano@wakasu-zenkai
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
GPUGrid
Sat 28 Apr 2018 12:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: himaeda3
Country: Japan
Team: Twitter Distributed Computing Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 13 Apr 2018 02:05:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: hirano@wakasu-zenkai
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
NFS@home
Mon 09 Apr 2018 12:05:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: tosi
Country: Japan
Team: Czech National Team
GPUGrid
Mon 09 Apr 2018 12:01:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: QuRDoR
Country: Japan
Team: Team 2ch
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 06 Apr 2018 12:09:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: WILSON PARDI JUNIOR
Country: Japan
Team: None
The dDM-Project
Tue 27 Mar 2018 07:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 25 Mar 2018 05:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
GPUGrid
Sat 24 Mar 2018 11:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: nakasiro
Country: Japan
Team: JISATORA@W-ASCII
RNA World
Sun 18 Mar 2018 09:05:16 PM CET
No picture Name: hirano@wakasu-zenkai
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
CAS@home
Sun 18 Mar 2018 03:06:03 PM CET
No picture Name: yippee
Country: Japan
Team: None
Radioactive@home
Sat 17 Mar 2018 05:07:11 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes>Jip] otax
Country: Japan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Tue 13 Mar 2018 12:00:37 AM CET
No picture Name: lazymamba
Country: Japan
Team: Team 2ch
Universe@Home
Mon 12 Mar 2018 01:09:47 PM CET
No picture Name: olivebutter
Country: Japan
Team: Team 2ch
Rosetta@home
Thu 08 Mar 2018 10:01:23 PM CET
No picture Name: kiibo-
Country: Japan
Team: Team 2ch
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 02 Mar 2018 12:04:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Kazuya Kishi
Country: Japan
Team: BOINC@MIXI
Next 50