Country Austria

Seti@home
Sat 19 Jan 2019 05:01:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Viper
Country: Austria
Team: PlasmaguM
Yoyo@home
Wed 16 Jan 2019 04:02:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 14 Jan 2019 06:06:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 09 Jan 2019 06:05:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
GPUGrid
Tue 08 Jan 2019 09:02:25 AM CET
No picture Name: the silver surfer
Country: Austria
Team: Allprojectstats.com
Radioactive@home
Mon 07 Jan 2019 09:08:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
IBERCIVIS
Sat 05 Jan 2019 09:04:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
RakeSearch
Sat 29 Dec 2018 09:11:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Enigma@home
Sat 22 Dec 2018 10:00:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Frenk
Country: Austria
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Thu 20 Dec 2018 12:06:25 PM CET
No picture Name: mturk.at
Country: Austria
Team: mturk
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 20 Dec 2018 05:05:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Milkyway@home
Thu 20 Dec 2018 12:01:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Matthias Breimann
Country: Austria
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 18 Dec 2018 05:05:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Seti@home beta
Fri 30 Nov 2018 09:01:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Rene Rieger
Country: Austria
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:03:56 AM CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Seti@home beta
Tue 27 Nov 2018 09:01:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 25 Nov 2018 05:05:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
IBERCIVIS
Tue 20 Nov 2018 09:03:41 AM CET
No picture Name: robag
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Oesterreich / Austria
Yoyo@home
Sat 17 Nov 2018 09:02:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Jerzy Gieorgijewski
Country: Austria
Team: Polish National Team
VGTU@home
Thu 15 Nov 2018 11:07:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Jerzy Gieorgijewski
Country: Austria
Team: VGTU
Amicable Numbers
Thu 15 Nov 2018 09:10:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:06:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
Ralph@home
Sat 10 Nov 2018 08:01:21 AM CET
No picture Name: takeme
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 08 Nov 2018 08:01:59 AM CET
No picture Name: [boinc.at] Walter
Country: Austria
Team: boinc.at
ODLK
Thu 01 Nov 2018 04:10:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Seti@home beta
Mon 29 Oct 2018 07:01:58 AM CET
No picture Name: stardust
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC@Austria
RakeSearch
Sat 27 Oct 2018 01:10:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 26 Oct 2018 03:06:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Seti@home beta
Fri 26 Oct 2018 08:02:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rene Rieger
Country: Austria
Team: None
RakeSearch
Wed 24 Oct 2018 01:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yoyo@home
Thu 18 Oct 2018 10:02:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Blackmoon
Country: Austria
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 18 Oct 2018 06:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RakeSearch
Mon 15 Oct 2018 01:10:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Wed 10 Oct 2018 10:08:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
TN-Grid
Tue 09 Oct 2018 03:09:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yoyo@home
Tue 09 Oct 2018 10:02:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: OE1TKS
Country: Austria
Team: Ham-Radio OP
IBERCIVIS
Sun 07 Oct 2018 11:04:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Alexander Ruhdorfer
Country: Austria
Team: boinc.at
Rosetta@home
Sat 06 Oct 2018 09:01:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hanns
Country: Austria
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 06 Oct 2018 09:02:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: takeme
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Wed 26 Sep 2018 07:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Universe@Home
Tue 25 Sep 2018 10:09:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
Enigma@home
Mon 24 Sep 2018 08:00:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dry
Country: Austria
Team: Hobbyforscher
Radioactive@home
Tue 18 Sep 2018 10:07:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
WUProp@Home
Thu 13 Sep 2018 01:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: OE1TKS
Country: Austria
Team: Ham-Radio OP
TN-Grid
Wed 12 Sep 2018 03:08:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Tue 11 Sep 2018 08:06:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Mon 10 Sep 2018 01:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tricky Niki
Country: Austria
Team: AUSTRIA - NATIONAL - TEAM
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 08 Sep 2018 09:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
Seti@home beta
Sat 11 Aug 2018 07:01:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vienna_SETI @ Austria
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC@Austria
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 10 Aug 2018 01:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Next 50