Country Austria

Seti@home beta
Sat 11 Aug 2018 07:01:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vienna_SETI @ Austria
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC@Austria
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 10 Aug 2018 01:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Enigma@home
Thu 26 Jul 2018 09:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Radioactive@home
Wed 25 Jul 2018 10:07:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
ODLK
Wed 25 Jul 2018 10:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Ralph@home
Wed 18 Jul 2018 09:01:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Daxl
Country: Austria
Team: Fair-Crunchers@Austria
Seti@home beta
Wed 18 Jul 2018 12:01:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vienna_SETI @ Austria
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC@Austria
Ralph@home
Sat 14 Jul 2018 09:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: MasterPtu
Country: Austria
Team: Fair-Crunchers@Austria
RakeSearch
Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:04:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Ralph@home
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:01:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:02:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:01:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 06 Jun 2018 09:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Enigma@home
Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Daxl
Country: Austria
Team: Fair-Crunchers@Austria
Seti@home beta
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:01:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rene Rieger
Country: Austria
Team: None
Ralph@home
Thu 31 May 2018 09:01:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Maxxx
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Austria
Radioactive@home
Wed 30 May 2018 09:06:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
IBERCIVIS
Mon 28 May 2018 09:03:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Leiden Classical
Mon 28 May 2018 09:01:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Maxxx
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Austria
VGTU@home
Sun 27 May 2018 09:07:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jerzy Gieorgijewski
Country: Austria
Team: VGTU
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 26 May 2018 09:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Ralph@home
Sat 26 May 2018 09:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: robag
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Oesterreich / Austria
ODLK
Thu 24 May 2018 09:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RakeSearch
Sat 19 May 2018 08:10:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Seti@home
Thu 17 May 2018 01:01:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jerzy Gieorgijewski
Country: Austria
Team: Mind_Machines
NFS@home
Wed 16 May 2018 12:05:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: robag
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Oesterreich / Austria
Ralph@home
Tue 15 May 2018 02:01:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Seti@home beta
Mon 07 May 2018 01:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rene Rieger
Country: Austria
Team: None
TN-Grid
Fri 04 May 2018 12:09:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
CAS@home
Fri 27 Apr 2018 04:06:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: mturk.at
Country: Austria
Team: mturk
IBERCIVIS
Fri 20 Apr 2018 06:03:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Thu 19 Apr 2018 12:07:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Amicable Numbers
Wed 18 Apr 2018 09:09:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Seti@home beta
Tue 17 Apr 2018 11:01:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Vienna_SETI @ Austria
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC@Austria
GPUGrid
Sun 15 Apr 2018 12:01:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: dskagcommunity
Country: Austria
Team: DSKAG Austria
Rosetta@home
Fri 13 Apr 2018 11:01:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ozzy
Country: Austria
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Fri 13 Apr 2018 06:02:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sebi
Country: Austria
Team: kottan.boinct
IBERCIVIS
Wed 11 Apr 2018 06:03:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: robag
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Oesterreich / Austria
Seti@home
Sun 08 Apr 2018 03:02:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: firewalker
Country: Austria
Team: SETI@Johannes Kepler University - Linz
Radioactive@home
Wed 04 Apr 2018 06:06:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
TN-Grid
Sun 01 Apr 2018 01:08:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Tue 27 Mar 2018 12:01:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG-FC]lurchlaich 63
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
Seti@home beta
Sat 24 Mar 2018 02:01:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 20 Mar 2018 04:07:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Frenk
Country: Austria
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Mon 19 Mar 2018 01:01:08 AM CET
No picture Name: [boinc.at] Walter
Country: Austria
Team: boinc.at
Seti@home beta
Wed 14 Mar 2018 01:01:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Rene Rieger
Country: Austria
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Mon 12 Mar 2018 12:00:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Dry
Country: Austria
Team: Hobbyforscher
Asteroids@home
Fri 09 Mar 2018 11:07:39 PM CET
No picture Name: MountainCruncher
Country: Austria
Team: None
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 06 Mar 2018 01:06:17 AM CET
No picture Name: vossi
Country: Austria
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Next 50