Country Austria

Radioactive@home
Fri 20 May 2022 17:07:03 CEST
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: DSKAG Austria
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 19 May 2022 23:10:27 CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
SiDock@home
Sat 14 May 2022 20:11:39 CEST
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
Yoyo@home
Thu 12 May 2022 05:02:39 CEST
No picture Name: Maxxx
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Austria
ODLK1
Mon 02 May 2022 02:10:09 CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Fri 22 Apr 2022 22:10:37 CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Minecraft@home
Sun 10 Apr 2022 02:10:51 CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Yoyo@home
Thu 07 Apr 2022 06:02:45 CEST
No picture Name: Markus Walser
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Mon 28 Mar 2022 17:07:30 CEST
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: DSKAG Austria
SiDock@home
Mon 28 Mar 2022 09:11:41 CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Tue 22 Mar 2022 20:10:00 CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NFS@home
Tue 22 Mar 2022 08:05:45 CET
No picture Name: Markus Walser
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Mon 21 Mar 2022 08:10:41 CET
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
GPUGrid
Fri 18 Mar 2022 21:02:26 CET
No picture Name: MasterPtu
Country: Austria
Team: Fair-Crunchers@Austria
Universe@Home
Sun 13 Mar 2022 08:10:55 CET
No picture Name: Markus Walser
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Thu 10 Mar 2022 08:10:38 CET
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
Minecraft@home
Thu 10 Mar 2022 00:11:32 CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Tue 08 Mar 2022 21:11:17 CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 07 Mar 2022 16:11:11 CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Universe@Home
Sun 06 Mar 2022 08:10:46 CET
No picture Name: Markus Angermann
Country: Austria
Team: Angermann IT-Services
SiDock@home
Sat 05 Mar 2022 18:11:30 CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
SiDock@home
Thu 03 Mar 2022 18:11:22 CET
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 27 Feb 2022 20:02:40 CET
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 22 Feb 2022 08:09:52 CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
TN-Grid
Wed 16 Feb 2022 18:09:46 CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Tue 15 Feb 2022 21:02:38 CET
No picture Name: the silver surfer
Country: Austria
Team: Allprojectstats.com
SiDock@home
Sun 13 Feb 2022 23:10:34 CET
No picture Name: fk_muck1
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Mon 07 Feb 2022 21:11:30 CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Radioactive@home
Thu 03 Feb 2022 14:07:00 CET
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: DSKAG Austria
SiDock@home
Sat 29 Jan 2022 23:11:53 CET
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
SiDock@home
Wed 26 Jan 2022 23:11:01 CET
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
WUProp@Home
Tue 25 Jan 2022 08:05:54 CET
No picture Name: OE1TKS
Country: Austria
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Sun 23 Jan 2022 21:02:27 CET
No picture Name: Tealice
Country: Austria
Team: Anime@home
SiDock@home
Tue 18 Jan 2022 16:11:36 CET
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Mon 17 Jan 2022 15:10:44 CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
SiDock@home
Fri 07 Jan 2022 15:10:46 CET
No picture Name: fk_muck1
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
Minecraft@home
Thu 06 Jan 2022 21:11:33 CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Yoyo@home
Thu 06 Jan 2022 04:03:26 CET
No picture Name: fk_muck1
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Wed 05 Jan 2022 23:07:07 CET
No picture Name: fk_muck1
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Mon 03 Jan 2022 04:11:49 CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Amicable Numbers
Sun 02 Jan 2022 04:10:34 CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 26 Dec 2021 08:07:11 CET
No picture Name: vossi
Country: Austria
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
TN-Grid
Wed 22 Dec 2021 18:09:54 CET
No picture Name: fk_muck1
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Mon 13 Dec 2021 23:10:59 CET
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
SiDock@home
Sun 12 Dec 2021 23:10:59 CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Radioactive@home
Sun 12 Dec 2021 13:08:55 CET
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 30 Nov 2021 16:10:44 CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
NFS@home
Tue 30 Nov 2021 02:05:17 CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
NumberFields@home
Sun 28 Nov 2021 02:06:46 CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Fri 19 Nov 2021 01:01:18 CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Next 50