Country Austria

Radioactive@home
Wed 13 Oct 2021 11:07:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
ODLK
Fri 08 Oct 2021 11:12:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 04 Oct 2021 11:02:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: takeme
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Fri 01 Oct 2021 11:11:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
SiDock@home
Thu 30 Sep 2021 11:12:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Milkyway@home
Sun 26 Sep 2021 10:01:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Flyer1970
Country: Austria
Team: Ecotec Computer Data World
SiDock@home
Sun 12 Sep 2021 08:12:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
Yoyo@home
Fri 10 Sep 2021 12:02:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: dskagcommunity
Country: Austria
Team: DSKAG Austria
Minecraft@home
Thu 09 Sep 2021 11:12:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
SiDock@home
Wed 08 Sep 2021 08:12:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 01 Sep 2021 11:02:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
NFS@home
Wed 01 Sep 2021 01:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: robag
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Oesterreich / Austria
TN-Grid
Tue 31 Aug 2021 11:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Minecraft@home
Thu 26 Aug 2021 11:12:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Radioactive@home
Fri 20 Aug 2021 11:08:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
ODLK
Sun 15 Aug 2021 12:12:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Amicable Numbers
Mon 09 Aug 2021 01:12:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
SiDock@home
Fri 06 Aug 2021 08:13:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 27 Jul 2021 08:06:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Milkyway@home
Wed 21 Jul 2021 07:01:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: fk_muck1
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Sun 18 Jul 2021 08:14:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: fk_muck1
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sun 18 Jul 2021 12:08:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: fk_muck1
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Sat 17 Jul 2021 08:13:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Thu 08 Jul 2021 07:01:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: MasterPtu
Country: Austria
Team: Fair-Crunchers@Austria
TN-Grid
Tue 06 Jul 2021 03:10:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: fk_muck1
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sun 04 Jul 2021 12:12:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Asteroids@home
Wed 30 Jun 2021 11:09:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: fk_muck1
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Thu 24 Jun 2021 03:07:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
SiDock@home
Sun 20 Jun 2021 03:13:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 16 Jun 2021 11:07:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: vossi
Country: Austria
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
SiDock@home
Sun 06 Jun 2021 03:14:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Minecraft@home
Thu 03 Jun 2021 11:13:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Rosetta@home
Wed 02 Jun 2021 02:01:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tealice
Country: Austria
Team: Anime@home
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 29 May 2021 05:02:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
SiDock@home
Wed 26 May 2021 03:13:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
SiDock@home
Sun 23 May 2021 03:12:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Universe@Home
Tue 18 May 2021 11:10:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
GPUGrid
Sat 15 May 2021 05:01:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: dskagcommunity
Country: Austria
Team: DSKAG Austria
Amicable Numbers
Sat 15 May 2021 01:12:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Sat 01 May 2021 03:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
RakeSearch
Thu 29 Apr 2021 12:13:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
GPUGrid
Mon 26 Apr 2021 05:01:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG-FC]lurchlaich 63
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 19 Apr 2021 11:12:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
TN-Grid
Mon 19 Apr 2021 03:10:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
SiDock@home
Fri 16 Apr 2021 03:12:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yoyo@home
Thu 08 Apr 2021 04:02:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Makso
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
WUProp@Home
Fri 26 Mar 2021 06:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: mturk.at
Country: Austria
Team: mturk
TN-Grid
Fri 19 Mar 2021 02:12:09 PM CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Fri 19 Mar 2021 11:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
WUProp@Home
Fri 12 Mar 2021 06:07:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Samuel
Country: Austria
Team: Carl Sagan
Next 50