Country Ireland

Seti@home
Thu 11 Jan 2018 03:02:00 AM CET
No picture Name: ronanos
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Enigma@home
Thu 04 Jan 2018 07:00:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Sirius B
Country: Ireland
Team: Dacom Systems
Radioactive@home
Sat 02 Dec 2017 11:06:52 AM CET
No picture Name: abyss
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Thu 09 Nov 2017 11:01:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Ireland BOINC
Country: Ireland
Team: Ireland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 20 Oct 2017 12:02:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Radioactive@home
Sat 07 Oct 2017 10:08:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: abyss
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Seti@home
Sun 24 Sep 2017 04:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: John McLoughlin
Country: Ireland
Team: DDLETB Training Centre, Baldoyle
The dDM-Project
Fri 25 Aug 2017 11:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sirius B
Country: Ireland
Team: Dacom Systems
Seti@home
Sun 16 Jul 2017 02:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Che Dean
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Wed 12 Jul 2017 07:00:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Fri 07 Jul 2017 07:00:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: KevinMcNulty
Country: Ireland
Team: Ireland
Milkyway@home
Sat 24 Jun 2017 01:01:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Keith Dowling
Country: Ireland
Team: Ireland
Radioactive@home
Sun 18 Jun 2017 04:07:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: abyss
Country: Ireland
Team: None
GPUGrid
Wed 14 Jun 2017 12:01:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jason McCandless
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Climate Prediction
Mon 01 May 2017 01:00:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Robert
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Radioactive@home
Sun 23 Apr 2017 04:07:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: abyss
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Leiden Classical
Sun 26 Mar 2017 08:00:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
The dDM-Project
Tue 07 Mar 2017 12:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Sirius B
Country: Ireland
Team: Dacom Systems
Radioactive@home
Sun 26 Feb 2017 02:07:02 AM CET
No picture Name: abyss
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 25 Jan 2017 06:02:20 PM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
POEM@home
Fri 20 Jan 2017 11:00:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Ireland BOINC
Country: Ireland
Team: Ireland
VirtualLHC@home
Tue 17 Jan 2017 12:06:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Robish
Country: Ireland
Team: Storm
Milkyway@home
Tue 17 Jan 2017 12:00:59 AM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Radioactive@home
Sun 01 Jan 2017 01:07:00 AM CET
No picture Name: abyss
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Fri 23 Dec 2016 11:01:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Kolmdude89
Country: Ireland
Team: Rosetta Facebook Friends
Enigma@home
Fri 16 Dec 2016 11:00:47 AM CET
No picture Name: timmygadget
Country: Ireland
Team: US NAVY
WUProp@Home
Sun 04 Dec 2016 08:07:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Sirius B
Country: Ireland
Team: Dacom Systems
Enigma@home
Wed 23 Nov 2016 10:00:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Kevsanuk
Country: Ireland
Team: Hardware Canucks
Lattice Project
Fri 11 Nov 2016 06:02:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Ireland BOINC
Country: Ireland
Team: Ireland
Radioactive@home
Sun 06 Nov 2016 01:08:14 AM CET
No picture Name: abyss
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Enigma@home
Sun 30 Oct 2016 10:00:50 AM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Lattice Project
Thu 27 Oct 2016 06:02:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: timmygadget
Country: Ireland
Team: US NAVY
The dDM-Project
Mon 19 Sep 2016 12:05:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sirius B
Country: Ireland
Team: Dacom Systems
Radioactive@home
Sat 10 Sep 2016 02:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: abyss
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Wed 07 Sep 2016 01:01:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: ptashek
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Leiden Classical
Sat 20 Aug 2016 05:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sirius B
Country: Ireland
Team: Dacom Systems
MalariaControl.net
Wed 17 Aug 2016 10:01:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sirius B
Country: Ireland
Team: Dacom Systems
Seti@home
Thu 11 Aug 2016 01:01:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: John Breen
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 18 Jul 2016 06:02:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sirius B
Country: Ireland
Team: Dacom Systems
Climate Prediction
Sat 16 Jul 2016 09:00:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: M.D. Guiry
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Radioactive@home
Fri 15 Jul 2016 02:07:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: abyss
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Enigma@home
Mon 27 Jun 2016 09:01:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sirius B
Country: Ireland
Team: Dacom Systems
POEM@home
Sat 11 Jun 2016 01:01:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Radioactive@home
Thu 19 May 2016 02:07:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: abyss
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 09 May 2016 10:02:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
The dDM-Project
Sat 23 Apr 2016 10:06:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sirius B
Country: Ireland
Team: Dacom Systems
Seti@home
Fri 22 Apr 2016 11:02:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: John Dee
Country: Ireland
Team: None
Radioactive@home
Wed 23 Mar 2016 11:06:48 AM CET
No picture Name: abyss
Country: Ireland
Team: None
VirtualLHC@home
Fri 11 Mar 2016 12:07:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Robish
Country: Ireland
Team: Storm
Yoyo@home
Tue 08 Mar 2016 07:02:48 PM CET
No picture Name: timmygadget
Country: Ireland
Team: US NAVY
Next 50