Country Australia

Seti@home beta
Thu 21 Feb 2019 08:02:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Gary Roberts
Country: Australia
Team: Uptime Games Super Crunch
RakeSearch
Wed 20 Feb 2019 09:10:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Radioactive@home
Mon 18 Feb 2019 09:07:07 AM CET
No picture Name: WikiWill
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:10:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
VGTU@home
Mon 11 Feb 2019 06:08:05 PM CET
No picture Name: veebee
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Universe@Home
Mon 11 Feb 2019 03:09:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 10 Feb 2019 09:02:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Vamp
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RNA World
Sat 09 Feb 2019 11:05:07 AM CET
No picture Name: kashi
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 09 Feb 2019 06:05:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
NumberFields@home
Sat 09 Feb 2019 03:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Ralph@home
Thu 07 Feb 2019 09:01:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Vamp
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Rosetta@home
Mon 04 Feb 2019 11:01:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Henry
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Cosmology@home
Sat 02 Feb 2019 12:00:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Mahray
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
VGTU@home
Fri 01 Feb 2019 11:07:14 AM CET
No picture Name: rebel9
Country: Australia
Team: None
Seti@home beta
Wed 30 Jan 2019 05:01:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Gary Roberts
Country: Australia
Team: Uptime Games Super Crunch
Rosetta@home
Sun 27 Jan 2019 08:02:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Tom Charlton
Country: Australia
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Sat 26 Jan 2019 12:00:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Diablo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Wed 23 Jan 2019 09:10:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Yafu
Wed 23 Jan 2019 09:07:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Cosmology@home
Sun 20 Jan 2019 04:00:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Robert Maher
Country: Australia
Team: None
Enigma@home
Fri 18 Jan 2019 01:01:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Radioactive@home
Fri 18 Jan 2019 09:07:35 AM CET
No picture Name: d_worms
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 17 Jan 2019 09:10:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
SRBase
Thu 17 Jan 2019 09:09:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Sat 12 Jan 2019 07:11:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Chris
Country: Australia
Team: Gridcoin
VGTU@home
Sat 12 Jan 2019 11:08:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Yafu
Sat 12 Jan 2019 09:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: rebel9
Country: Australia
Team: None
Ralph@home
Sat 12 Jan 2019 09:01:39 AM CET
No picture Name: m.mitch
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Mon 07 Jan 2019 07:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
DENIS@Home
Mon 07 Jan 2019 09:11:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Lucas Wyte
Country: Australia
Team: None
Enigma@home
Sun 06 Jan 2019 11:01:32 AM CET
No picture Name: purplemkayel
Country: Australia
Team: Calm Chaos
Ralph@home
Sat 05 Jan 2019 09:02:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Grey Shadow
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Fri 04 Jan 2019 07:10:54 PM CET
No picture Name: rebel9
Country: Australia
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 01 Jan 2019 06:06:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
RakeSearch
Sun 30 Dec 2018 09:11:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Rosetta@home
Thu 27 Dec 2018 08:02:28 PM CET
No picture Name: reximus
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Radioactive@home
Tue 25 Dec 2018 09:08:04 AM CET
No picture Name: WikiWill
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NumberFields@home
Mon 24 Dec 2018 08:07:58 PM CET
No picture Name: rebel9
Country: Australia
Team: None
Seti@home
Mon 24 Dec 2018 09:02:58 AM CET
No picture Name: jalb_k
Country: Australia
Team: MECantina
NFS@home
Sun 23 Dec 2018 09:06:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Seti@home
Sun 23 Dec 2018 09:03:00 AM CET
No picture Name: ngwt
Country: Australia
Team: None
RakeSearch
Fri 21 Dec 2018 09:10:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
DENIS@Home
Fri 21 Dec 2018 09:10:00 AM CET
No picture Name: MAGPIE
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NFS@home
Sat 15 Dec 2018 09:05:38 AM CET
No picture Name: jab_au
Country: Australia
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Fri 14 Dec 2018 09:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Seti@home beta
Sun 09 Dec 2018 09:02:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Gary Roberts
Country: Australia
Team: Uptime Games Super Crunch
RakeSearch
Sat 08 Dec 2018 05:10:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Seti@home
Fri 07 Dec 2018 09:02:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Node
Country: Australia
Team: None
RakeSearch
Fri 07 Dec 2018 05:10:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
GPUGrid
Thu 06 Dec 2018 09:01:47 AM CET
No picture Name: vaughan
Country: Australia
Team: AMD Users
Next 50