Country Australia

Rosetta@home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 11:01:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: The worm that turned
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:01:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Webmaster Yoda
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: clownius
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
GPUGrid
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:01:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Peter Eichinger
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Rosetta@home
Sat 16 Jun 2018 11:01:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Goresh
Country: Australia
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 16 Jun 2018 09:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 13 Jun 2018 06:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: rebel9
Country: Australia
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Tue 12 Jun 2018 11:01:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Radioactive@home
Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: d_worms
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Milkyway@home
Fri 08 Jun 2018 01:01:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: DistroMan
Country: Australia
Team: Cruncher Junkies
Amicable Numbers
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:09:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Wed 06 Jun 2018 09:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
NumberFields@home
Mon 04 Jun 2018 09:06:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: rebel9
Country: Australia
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:08:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 30 May 2018 09:01:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: PeterHallgarten
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Cosmology@home
Tue 29 May 2018 08:00:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: DistroMan
Country: Australia
Team: Cruncher Junkies
Seti@home beta
Tue 22 May 2018 09:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: The worm that turned
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
WUProp@Home
Tue 22 May 2018 01:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Yoyo@home
Mon 21 May 2018 09:02:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: kashi
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 20 May 2018 12:02:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vamp
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
GPUGrid
Sun 20 May 2018 12:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Grey Shadow
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 19 May 2018 10:05:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Universe@Home
Fri 18 May 2018 05:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: WikiWill
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Leiden Classical
Fri 18 May 2018 12:01:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: DistroMan
Country: Australia
Team: Cruncher Junkies
Radioactive@home
Wed 16 May 2018 06:07:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: WikiWill
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Tue 15 May 2018 09:09:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Rosetta@home
Sun 13 May 2018 11:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: m.mitch
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Yafu
Sat 12 May 2018 07:06:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Seti@home
Sat 12 May 2018 01:01:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Boweavel
Country: Australia
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 11 May 2018 06:05:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
TN-Grid
Fri 11 May 2018 12:09:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
SRBase
Wed 09 May 2018 09:09:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 09 May 2018 01:09:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: WikiWill
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
ODLK
Tue 08 May 2018 09:09:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Leiden Classical
Mon 07 May 2018 11:01:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Trog Dog
Country: Australia
Team: FREE TIBET/ TIBET LIBRE
Milkyway@home
Sun 06 May 2018 01:01:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: PeterHallgarten
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Cosmology@home
Sat 05 May 2018 03:00:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Robert
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NFS@home
Mon 30 Apr 2018 12:05:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Sun 29 Apr 2018 07:10:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 28 Apr 2018 05:07:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Peter Hallgarten
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Enigma@home
Fri 27 Apr 2018 09:01:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: rebel9
Country: Australia
Team: None
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 27 Apr 2018 01:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Trog Dog
Country: Australia
Team: FREE TIBET/ TIBET LIBRE
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 26 Apr 2018 01:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Peter Hallgarten
Country: Australia
Team: None
Ralph@home
Wed 25 Apr 2018 02:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michelle
Country: Australia
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 25 Apr 2018 01:09:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Wed 25 Apr 2018 01:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gavin Shaw
Country: Australia
Team: Calm Chaos
The dDM-Project
Sun 22 Apr 2018 05:06:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: vaughan
Country: Australia
Team: AMD Users
Milkyway@home
Sat 21 Apr 2018 01:00:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Trog Dog
Country: Australia
Team: FREE TIBET/ TIBET LIBRE
Sourcefinder
Fri 20 Apr 2018 02:09:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Universe@Home
Wed 18 Apr 2018 03:09:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Peter Hallgarten
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Next 50