Country Spain

IBERCIVIS
Mon 17 Dec 2018 09:03:54 AM CET
No picture Name: angarel
Country: Spain
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 17 Dec 2018 09:02:34 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Mon 17 Dec 2018 09:01:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Eqhes
Country: Spain
Team: Eutopia
IBERCIVIS
Sun 16 Dec 2018 09:04:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Biomarco
Country: Spain
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Sat 15 Dec 2018 09:03:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Danichu
Country: Spain
Team: None
VGTU@home
Fri 14 Dec 2018 11:07:56 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Fri 14 Dec 2018 09:03:46 AM CET
No picture Name: manflorito
Country: Spain
Team: España - Europa
Seti@home beta
Fri 14 Dec 2018 12:02:20 AM CET
No picture Name: shenmue [Valencia]
Country: Spain
Team: Astroseti
IBERCIVIS
Thu 13 Dec 2018 09:04:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Carlos SG
Country: Spain
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Wed 12 Dec 2018 09:04:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Trutxo
Country: Spain
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Tue 11 Dec 2018 09:09:39 AM CET
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Tue 11 Dec 2018 09:03:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Jose Antonio Ciutad Bestué
Country: Spain
Team: Provincia de Huesca
IBERCIVIS
Mon 10 Dec 2018 09:03:57 AM CET
No picture Name: demimur
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Sun 09 Dec 2018 09:04:06 AM CET
No picture Name: Raistlin54
Country: Spain
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Sat 08 Dec 2018 09:03:55 AM CET
No picture Name: BenderMostoleño
Country: Spain
Team: None
WUProp@Home
Sat 08 Dec 2018 01:06:15 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Fri 07 Dec 2018 09:04:20 AM CET
No picture Name: ALROGAR
Country: Spain
Team: España - Europa
IBERCIVIS
Thu 06 Dec 2018 09:04:00 AM CET
No picture Name: filiptc
Country: Spain
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Thu 06 Dec 2018 02:01:43 AM CET
No picture Name: kabbo0
Country: Spain
Team: None
SRBase
Sun 02 Dec 2018 09:10:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Sun 02 Dec 2018 09:03:47 AM CET
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sat 01 Dec 2018 07:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 01 Dec 2018 09:02:14 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Fri 30 Nov 2018 09:07:21 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Enigma@home
Fri 30 Nov 2018 06:00:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Alberto Roura
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:10:16 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 28 Nov 2018 09:10:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Wed 28 Nov 2018 09:04:00 AM CET
No picture Name: victoriano
Country: Spain
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Tue 27 Nov 2018 08:00:45 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] yattote
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SRBase
Tue 27 Nov 2018 09:09:46 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Tue 27 Nov 2018 09:03:40 AM CET
No picture Name: arasa_3
Country: Spain
Team: None
VGTU@home
Mon 26 Nov 2018 11:07:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sun 25 Nov 2018 07:07:03 PM CET
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Seti@home beta
Sat 24 Nov 2018 09:02:12 AM CET
No picture Name: AluminiuM
Country: Spain
Team: RandyNet
IBERCIVIS
Fri 23 Nov 2018 09:04:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Basaguito
Country: Spain
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 23 Nov 2018 09:02:45 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Cosmology@home
Mon 19 Nov 2018 08:00:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Raul Nebot
Country: Spain
Team: SondasEspaciales
NFS@home
Mon 19 Nov 2018 09:05:14 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] yattote
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NFS@home
Sun 18 Nov 2018 09:05:50 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
IBERCIVIS
Sun 18 Nov 2018 09:03:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Ramon Martinez
Country: Spain
Team: softwarelibre_zgz
TN-Grid
Sat 17 Nov 2018 06:10:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Fri 16 Nov 2018 07:07:36 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Universe@Home
Fri 16 Nov 2018 06:10:20 PM CET
No picture Name: victor_sueca
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Thu 15 Nov 2018 06:09:37 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Wed 07 Nov 2018 07:03:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Fran
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Tue 06 Nov 2018 04:09:49 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Tue 06 Nov 2018 09:10:00 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Asteroids@home
Mon 05 Nov 2018 09:08:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Daniel Cortés Gómez
Country: Spain
Team: Madrid_Team
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 05 Nov 2018 07:06:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Mon 05 Nov 2018 09:09:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Chus Carro
Country: Spain
Team: Universidad San Jorge (USJ)
Next 50