Country Spain

IBERCIVIS
Sat 23 Feb 2019 09:03:40 AM CET
No picture Name: ibercivis_ecus
Country: Spain
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Fri 22 Feb 2019 09:03:34 AM CET
No picture Name: culandraca
Country: Spain
Team: Islas Canarias-Canary Islands
GPUGrid
Fri 22 Feb 2019 09:01:32 AM CET
No picture Name: xoubi
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
IBERCIVIS
Thu 21 Feb 2019 09:03:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Jean Beaupere
Country: Spain
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Wed 20 Feb 2019 12:06:48 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Wed 20 Feb 2019 09:03:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Snagel
Country: Spain
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Tue 19 Feb 2019 09:03:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Guiri-1[Andalucia]
Country: Spain
Team: Andalucia
IBERCIVIS
Mon 18 Feb 2019 09:03:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Totemon [Andalucia]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 16 Feb 2019 10:02:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:04:11 AM CET
No picture Name: ecoraee
Country: Spain
Team: None
TN-Grid
Fri 15 Feb 2019 07:09:52 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Seti@home
Thu 14 Feb 2019 03:01:33 PM CET
No picture Name: CucuTras
Country: Spain
Team: España
Amicable Numbers
Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:10:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:04:23 AM CET
No picture Name: sanbicho
Country: Spain
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Tue 12 Feb 2019 09:03:43 AM CET
No picture Name: delavega
Country: Spain
Team: None
Yafu
Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:08:06 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
IBERCIVIS
Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:04:47 AM CET
No picture Name: el_repartidor
Country: Spain
Team: oblongo
IBERCIVIS
Sun 10 Feb 2019 09:03:39 AM CET
No picture Name: asv
Country: Spain
Team: VillaBOINC
Amicable Numbers
Fri 08 Feb 2019 09:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Fri 08 Feb 2019 09:03:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Alfonso Tarancon
Country: Spain
Team: Biota
IBERCIVIS
Thu 07 Feb 2019 09:03:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Enrique
Country: Spain
Team: HispaSeti & BOINC
IBERCIVIS
Tue 05 Feb 2019 09:03:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:03:56 AM CET
No picture Name: arivero
Country: Spain
Team: None
Seti@home beta
Mon 04 Feb 2019 05:01:51 AM CET
No picture Name: rbimbo [Andalucia]
Country: Spain
Team: Astroseti
ODLK
Sun 03 Feb 2019 07:09:19 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
SRBase
Sun 03 Feb 2019 09:09:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Sun 03 Feb 2019 09:07:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Sun 03 Feb 2019 09:03:48 AM CET
No picture Name: marisa
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Sat 02 Feb 2019 11:05:18 AM CET
No picture Name: efren
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
IBERCIVIS
Sat 02 Feb 2019 09:03:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Francisco Molinero
Country: Spain
Team: Madrid
Cosmology@home
Fri 01 Feb 2019 12:00:58 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Fri 01 Feb 2019 09:03:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Anna
Country: Spain
Team: Andalucia
CAS@home
Thu 31 Jan 2019 12:05:49 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 31 Jan 2019 09:09:30 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Thu 31 Jan 2019 09:03:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Galera
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Wed 30 Jan 2019 11:05:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Hastalasnarices
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
IBERCIVIS
Wed 30 Jan 2019 09:04:11 AM CET
No picture Name: GlevumBrixia
Country: Spain
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 29 Jan 2019 07:05:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 29 Jan 2019 09:08:55 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Seti@home beta
Tue 29 Jan 2019 05:02:09 AM CET
No picture Name: djfran28 [Valencia]
Country: Spain
Team: Astroseti
Seti@home
Tue 29 Jan 2019 05:02:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Marga
Country: Spain
Team: HispaSeti & BOINC
IBERCIVIS
Mon 28 Jan 2019 09:03:44 AM CET
No picture Name: karrash
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
IBERCIVIS
Sun 27 Jan 2019 09:03:44 AM CET
No picture Name: elenarro
Country: Spain
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Sat 26 Jan 2019 09:09:29 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
IBERCIVIS
Sat 26 Jan 2019 09:03:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Sergio
Country: Spain
Team: Madrid
IBERCIVIS
Fri 25 Jan 2019 09:04:24 AM CET
No picture Name: jlam
Country: Spain
Team: None
Ralph@home
Thu 24 Jan 2019 09:02:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Galera
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Thu 24 Jan 2019 09:02:18 AM CET
No picture Name: antoniko
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Wed 23 Jan 2019 07:10:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Enigma@home
Wed 23 Jan 2019 07:01:30 PM CET
No picture Name: zurera
Country: Spain
Team: Zurera
Next 50