Country Slovakia

RakeSearch
Mon 09 Jan 2023 19:10:40 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Rosetta@home
Tue 03 Jan 2023 00:02:08 CET
No picture Name: marco_polo_x
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Thu 15 Dec 2022 19:07:01 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Sat 26 Nov 2022 19:09:49 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Mon 21 Nov 2022 19:09:37 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Mon 21 Nov 2022 19:06:41 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NFS@home
Tue 15 Nov 2022 23:04:59 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sun 23 Oct 2022 19:06:25 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
GPUGrid
Mon 26 Sep 2022 23:01:57 CEST
No picture Name: chimera
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
GPUGrid
Mon 12 Sep 2022 23:01:39 CEST
No picture Name: mimo
Country: Slovakia
Team: GPU Users Group
ODLK
Sun 11 Sep 2022 19:10:44 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Wed 31 Aug 2022 19:06:06 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Universe@Home
Mon 29 Aug 2022 13:10:09 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Rosetta@home
Sat 27 Aug 2022 23:01:59 CEST
No picture Name: marco_polo_x
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Sun 07 Aug 2022 19:10:00 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Tue 02 Aug 2022 19:06:34 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Tue 02 Aug 2022 13:11:40 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Mon 25 Jul 2022 13:09:45 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Rosetta@home
Mon 18 Jul 2022 23:01:57 CEST
No picture Name: Tonik
Country: Slovakia
Team: Liteforex CZ
Radioactive@home
Sat 09 Jul 2022 19:07:06 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Fri 01 Jul 2022 21:05:12 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 26 Jun 2022 19:03:17 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Milkyway@home
Thu 09 Jun 2022 06:01:05 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Wed 08 Jun 2022 22:10:23 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Tue 17 May 2022 17:06:56 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Wed 27 Apr 2022 22:10:47 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Sat 26 Mar 2022 08:10:54 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Fri 25 Mar 2022 16:07:27 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Milkyway@home
Thu 24 Mar 2022 02:01:18 CET
No picture Name: slavko.sk
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Tue 08 Mar 2022 08:10:28 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Rosetta@home
Sun 06 Mar 2022 21:02:32 CET
No picture Name: Tonik
Country: Slovakia
Team: Liteforex CZ
Yafu
Sat 26 Feb 2022 23:08:06 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Sat 26 Feb 2022 17:00:55 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Tue 15 Feb 2022 15:10:42 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 31 Jan 2022 14:06:41 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 30 Jan 2022 08:07:18 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Tue 18 Jan 2022 16:11:14 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Mon 10 Jan 2022 04:07:03 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Sun 12 Dec 2021 08:10:45 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Thu 09 Dec 2021 13:07:39 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Tue 07 Dec 2021 02:10:46 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Mon 06 Dec 2021 23:10:23 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NFS@home
Wed 24 Nov 2021 02:06:21 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Rosetta@home
Mon 15 Nov 2021 21:02:04 CET
No picture Name: peeticek_LubosKrutek
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Fri 12 Nov 2021 16:01:03 CET
No picture Name: slavko.sk
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Rosetta@home
Sat 06 Nov 2021 21:02:22 CET
No picture Name: marco_polo_x
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Thu 21 Oct 2021 00:08:49 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sun 10 Oct 2021 23:08:15 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
WUProp@Home
Sat 09 Oct 2021 08:07:19 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 30 Sep 2021 23:02:35 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Next 50