Country Slovakia

Radioactive@home
Tue 17 May 2022 17:06:56 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Wed 27 Apr 2022 22:10:47 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Sat 26 Mar 2022 08:10:54 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Fri 25 Mar 2022 16:07:27 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Milkyway@home
Thu 24 Mar 2022 02:01:18 CET
No picture Name: slavko.sk
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Tue 08 Mar 2022 08:10:28 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Rosetta@home
Sun 06 Mar 2022 21:02:32 CET
No picture Name: Tonik
Country: Slovakia
Team: Liteforex CZ
Yafu
Sat 26 Feb 2022 23:08:06 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Sat 26 Feb 2022 17:00:55 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Tue 15 Feb 2022 15:10:42 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 31 Jan 2022 14:06:41 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 30 Jan 2022 08:07:18 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Tue 18 Jan 2022 16:11:14 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Mon 10 Jan 2022 04:07:03 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Sun 12 Dec 2021 08:10:45 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Thu 09 Dec 2021 13:07:39 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Tue 07 Dec 2021 02:10:46 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Mon 06 Dec 2021 23:10:23 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NFS@home
Wed 24 Nov 2021 02:06:21 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Rosetta@home
Mon 15 Nov 2021 21:02:04 CET
No picture Name: peeticek_LubosKrutek
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Fri 12 Nov 2021 16:01:03 CET
No picture Name: slavko.sk
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Rosetta@home
Sat 06 Nov 2021 21:02:22 CET
No picture Name: marco_polo_x
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Thu 21 Oct 2021 00:08:49 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sun 10 Oct 2021 23:08:15 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
WUProp@Home
Sat 09 Oct 2021 08:07:19 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 30 Sep 2021 23:02:35 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Thu 09 Sep 2021 01:12:40 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
GPUGrid
Thu 26 Aug 2021 18:01:49 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
WUProp@Home
Thu 26 Aug 2021 08:07:17 CEST
No picture Name: Lacko-Michalovce
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 21 Aug 2021 23:08:31 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Tue 17 Aug 2021 22:08:17 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Sat 07 Aug 2021 08:06:13 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 28 Jul 2021 08:05:50 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Sat 24 Jul 2021 16:00:56 CEST
No picture Name: rottenkiwi
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Wed 23 Jun 2021 01:07:53 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 21 Jun 2021 15:08:17 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Sat 15 May 2021 00:08:03 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Wed 28 Apr 2021 15:07:22 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Sun 18 Apr 2021 01:12:23 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:07:24 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Wed 17 Mar 2021 23:13:03 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
GPUGrid
Sun 07 Mar 2021 16:02:14 CET
No picture Name: chimera
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Universe@Home
Fri 05 Mar 2021 16:10:57 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Fri 05 Mar 2021 14:07:45 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yoyo@home
Fri 26 Feb 2021 04:02:37 CET
No picture Name: gabberattack (johnny, eriq, segfault, r2k4, bully, sifon)
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yoyo@home
Thu 25 Feb 2021 04:02:39 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
GPUGrid
Sun 21 Feb 2021 16:01:48 CET
No picture Name: mimo
Country: Slovakia
Team: GPU Users Group
Milkyway@home
Wed 17 Feb 2021 22:01:01 CET
No picture Name: rottenkiwi
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 07 Feb 2021 08:05:11 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 27 Jan 2021 08:06:21 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Next 50