Country Slovakia

Yoyo@home
Fri 26 Feb 2021 04:02:37 AM CET
No picture Name: gabberattack (johnny, eriq, segfault, r2k4, bully, sifon)
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yoyo@home
Thu 25 Feb 2021 04:02:39 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
GPUGrid
Sun 21 Feb 2021 04:01:48 PM CET
No picture Name: mimo
Country: Slovakia
Team: GPU Users Group
Milkyway@home
Wed 17 Feb 2021 10:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: rottenkiwi
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 07 Feb 2021 08:05:11 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 27 Jan 2021 08:06:21 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 23 Jan 2021 08:05:20 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sun 10 Jan 2021 01:06:54 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 31 Dec 2020 04:02:29 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Tue 29 Dec 2020 10:07:07 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Sun 20 Dec 2020 07:06:10 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Milkyway@home
Thu 12 Nov 2020 08:01:13 PM CET
No picture Name: gabberattack (johnny, eriq, segfault, r2k4, bully, sifon)
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Fri 06 Nov 2020 09:07:16 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 05 Nov 2020 08:05:27 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 29 Oct 2020 07:05:15 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Tue 27 Oct 2020 07:11:02 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Sun 25 Oct 2020 12:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Lacko-Michalovce
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NFS@home
Sun 25 Oct 2020 10:05:31 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Rosetta@home
Mon 19 Oct 2020 08:01:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: codeLAB
Country: Slovakia
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 16 Oct 2020 09:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Thu 15 Oct 2020 11:08:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 13 Oct 2020 11:08:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 02 Oct 2020 08:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 10 Sep 2020 08:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Thu 03 Sep 2020 03:06:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 02 Sep 2020 08:05:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 27 Aug 2020 08:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Milkyway@home
Mon 17 Aug 2020 08:01:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lacko-Michalovce
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 16 Aug 2020 08:05:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Sat 15 Aug 2020 08:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Universe@Home
Fri 14 Aug 2020 11:10:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Mon 27 Jul 2020 11:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Mon 27 Jul 2020 02:11:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
VGTU@home
Tue 21 Jul 2020 11:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Wed 15 Jul 2020 07:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 12 Jul 2020 08:06:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Fri 10 Jul 2020 03:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
DENIS@Home
Thu 02 Jul 2020 11:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 21 Jun 2020 08:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Fri 05 Jun 2020 08:11:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 29 May 2020 08:05:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Fri 22 May 2020 07:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: slavko.sk
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 20 May 2020 08:05:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 17 May 2020 08:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sat 16 May 2020 01:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Asteroids@home
Fri 15 May 2020 11:08:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: ultraparadox
Country: Slovakia
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Sat 09 May 2020 12:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Xgf_01
Country: Slovakia
Team: XtremeSystems
RNA World
Thu 07 May 2020 02:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Mon 04 May 2020 10:07:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Wed 22 Apr 2020 01:12:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Next 50