Country Netherlands

Leiden Classical
Thu 11 Jan 2018 08:01:08 PM CET
No picture Name: CFS
Country: Netherlands
Team: Cow Frontier
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 11 Jan 2018 12:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Ageless
Country: Netherlands
Team: Machinae Supremacy
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 07 Jan 2018 09:05:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Alchedin
Country: Netherlands
Team: Dutch Power Cows
Cosmology@home
Fri 05 Jan 2018 04:00:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Ferdinand_Steneker
Country: Netherlands
Team: Dutch Power Cows
Leiden Classical
Thu 04 Jan 2018 08:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Jan Boer
Country: Netherlands
Team: None
Seti@home
Wed 27 Dec 2017 01:01:39 AM CET
No picture Name: BertV
Country: Netherlands
Team: Dutch Power Cows
Amicable Numbers
Fri 22 Dec 2017 06:10:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Salt
Country: Netherlands
Team: Gridcoin
Climate Prediction
Thu 21 Dec 2017 12:00:46 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user280873
Country: Netherlands
Team: None
Seti@home beta
Thu 21 Dec 2017 02:01:32 AM CET
No picture Name: JaRski-S60R
Country: Netherlands
Team: Gridcoin
GPUGrid
Wed 13 Dec 2017 11:01:22 PM CET
No picture Name: BETA
Country: Netherlands
Team: SDI Solar Defense Initiative
Rosetta@home
Wed 13 Dec 2017 10:01:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Jan-Willem Souren
Country: Netherlands
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 10 Dec 2017 03:08:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Lexi Angel
Country: Netherlands
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Mon 04 Dec 2017 07:00:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Mr.Pernod
Country: Netherlands
Team: [H]ard|OCP
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 25 Nov 2017 02:01:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Team Newton~ShinDog
Country: Netherlands
Team: Dutch Power Cows
Rioja Science
Wed 08 Nov 2017 03:08:55 PM CET
No picture Name: StarArriaga7
Country: Netherlands
Team: None
Seti@home beta
Wed 08 Nov 2017 01:01:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Browny
Country: Netherlands
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Sat 04 Nov 2017 10:01:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Monique
Country: Netherlands
Team: None
Seti@home
Sun 29 Oct 2017 08:02:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Peter Mueller
Country: Netherlands
Team: Dutch Power Cows
Seti@home beta
Tue 17 Oct 2017 02:02:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: JaRski-S60R
Country: Netherlands
Team: Gridcoin
GPUGrid
Tue 17 Oct 2017 12:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Fred J. Verster
Country: Netherlands
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Seti@home beta
Sun 15 Oct 2017 01:01:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Browny
Country: Netherlands
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Sat 14 Oct 2017 11:01:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: S@NL - SIMMEL
Country: Netherlands
Team: SETI@Netherlands
Rosetta@home
Fri 13 Oct 2017 11:01:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lange_Apd
Country: Netherlands
Team: Dutch Power Cows
Climate Prediction
Sun 08 Oct 2017 01:00:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: BETA
Country: Netherlands
Team: SDI Solar Defense Initiative
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 08 Oct 2017 01:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: MatthiasLeimbach
Country: Netherlands
Team: None
Leiden Classical
Fri 06 Oct 2017 09:01:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Patrick Schilder
Country: Netherlands
Team: SETI@Netherlands
Milkyway@home
Fri 06 Oct 2017 01:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank van den Brink
Country: Netherlands
Team: Gigo BV
Rioja Science
Mon 02 Oct 2017 02:08:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: CyrilSaulsbu
Country: Netherlands
Team: None
GPUGrid
Sun 01 Oct 2017 12:01:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: William Senn
Country: Netherlands
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Fri 29 Sep 2017 10:01:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: bthv
Country: Netherlands
Team: VCom
Climate Prediction
Wed 27 Sep 2017 01:00:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Feike
Country: Netherlands
Team: None
Enigma@home
Fri 22 Sep 2017 11:00:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: .:: UrsuS ::.
Country: Netherlands
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Thu 21 Sep 2017 10:02:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Team_Gaol~Christian
Country: Netherlands
Team: Dutch Power Cows
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 21 Sep 2017 03:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: W.B. Franken*
Country: Netherlands
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home
Mon 18 Sep 2017 04:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: jannberg
Country: Netherlands
Team: Dutch Power Cows
Rosetta@home
Sun 10 Sep 2017 10:01:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lidwien
Country: Netherlands
Team: de familie Ligtvoet
Seti@home beta
Wed 06 Sep 2017 01:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: JaRski-S60R
Country: Netherlands
Team: Gridcoin
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 05 Sep 2017 11:04:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ageless
Country: Netherlands
Team: Machinae Supremacy
Seti@home
Wed 23 Aug 2017 04:01:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rapparini
Country: Netherlands
Team: Phoenix Rising
Cosmology@home
Sun 20 Aug 2017 10:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: S@NL - Mellowman
Country: Netherlands
Team: SETI@Netherlands
Leiden Classical
Sun 20 Aug 2017 09:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: boinc@gorlaeus.net
Country: Netherlands
Team: Gorlaeus
Leiden Classical
Sat 19 Aug 2017 09:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Rojer
Country: Netherlands
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
NFS@home
Tue 15 Aug 2017 10:06:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: EekTheMan
Country: Netherlands
Team: Dutch Power Cows
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 13 Aug 2017 04:08:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: S@NL Fred Vroomen
Country: Netherlands
Team: SETI@Netherlands
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 06 Aug 2017 05:01:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Administrator
Country: Netherlands
Team: None
Seti@home beta
Sun 06 Aug 2017 05:01:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Browny
Country: Netherlands
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Tue 01 Aug 2017 04:01:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: IngridR.
Country: Netherlands
Team: SETI@Netherlands
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 17 Jul 2017 12:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: [DPC]Division_Brabant~Witlof
Country: Netherlands
Team: Dutch Power Cows
Leiden Classical
Sat 15 Jul 2017 09:00:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Raymond Bollen
Country: Netherlands
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 12 Jul 2017 05:01:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: JaRski-S60R
Country: Netherlands
Team: Gridcoin
Next 50