Country Canada

NumberFields@home
Sat 15 Dec 2018 08:07:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Byron Leigh Hatch @ team Carl Sagan
Country: Canada
Team: Carl Sagan
Cosmology@home
Sat 15 Dec 2018 08:00:48 PM CET
No picture Name: lunja
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 15 Dec 2018 07:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 10 Dec 2018 07:07:15 PM CET
No picture Name: WereChild
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Seti@home
Mon 10 Dec 2018 09:02:14 AM CET
No picture Name: James Brooks
Country: Canada
Team: Alberta - Canada : Seti@home Group
Cosmology@home
Fri 07 Dec 2018 08:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Quebec]sbmtl
Country: Canada
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Rosetta@home
Thu 06 Dec 2018 08:02:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Michel Robillard
Country: Canada
Team: None
ODLK1
Wed 05 Dec 2018 08:11:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Tue 04 Dec 2018 08:01:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Buffalo Bill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Cosmology@home
Tue 04 Dec 2018 08:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Ex_Brit
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
NFS@home
Mon 03 Dec 2018 09:05:40 AM CET
No picture Name: WhiteWulfe
Country: Canada
Team: Overclock.net
Cosmology@home
Sun 02 Dec 2018 08:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Campion
Country: Canada
Team: Picard
RakeSearch
Sun 02 Dec 2018 05:10:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Sat 01 Dec 2018 08:01:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Normand Tremblay
Country: Canada
Team: Quebec
TN-Grid
Thu 29 Nov 2018 07:09:42 PM CET
No picture Name: pag
Country: Canada
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:05:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Enigma@home
Thu 29 Nov 2018 06:00:49 AM CET
No picture Name: RedMenace
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Ralph@home
Wed 28 Nov 2018 09:01:49 AM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Doug Worrall
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Tue 27 Nov 2018 09:07:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Earl
Country: Canada
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Tue 27 Nov 2018 05:10:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Tom Poleski
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Mon 26 Nov 2018 05:10:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
CAS@home
Sun 25 Nov 2018 12:06:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
RNA World
Sun 25 Nov 2018 11:05:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Sun 25 Nov 2018 01:05:50 AM CET
No picture Name: WhiteWulfe
Country: Canada
Team: Overclock.net
Amicable Numbers
Sat 24 Nov 2018 09:11:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Sat 24 Nov 2018 09:10:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 21 Nov 2018 07:07:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Tom Poleski
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
NumberFields@home
Mon 19 Nov 2018 07:07:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Mon 19 Nov 2018 11:05:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Byron Leigh Hatch @ team Carl Sagan
Country: Canada
Team: Carl Sagan
Yafu
Mon 19 Nov 2018 09:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Sun 18 Nov 2018 08:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Pawly
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
NFS@home
Sat 17 Nov 2018 09:05:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Byron Leigh Hatch @ team Carl Sagan
Country: Canada
Team: Carl Sagan
GPUGrid
Sat 17 Nov 2018 09:01:31 AM CET
No picture Name: john Connor
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
ODLK1
Fri 16 Nov 2018 06:11:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Mon 12 Nov 2018 09:09:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Artbox5000
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Yafu
Sun 11 Nov 2018 09:07:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Tom Poleski
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
ODLK1
Sat 10 Nov 2018 06:10:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Fri 09 Nov 2018 05:09:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Thu 08 Nov 2018 07:05:30 AM CET
No picture Name: RedMenace
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Asteroids@home
Tue 06 Nov 2018 09:08:00 PM CET
No picture Name: DarkMatterDimensions
Country: Canada
Team: None
Universe@Home
Tue 06 Nov 2018 05:10:03 PM CET
No picture Name: pag
Country: Canada
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Cosmology@home
Sun 04 Nov 2018 08:00:45 PM CET
No picture Name: theone
Country: Canada
Team: Ars Technica
VGTU@home
Sun 04 Nov 2018 11:07:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Trevor [Freaky]
Country: Canada
Team: Freaky
RNA World
Sun 04 Nov 2018 11:05:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Sun 04 Nov 2018 07:05:23 AM CET
No picture Name: thebestjaspreet
Country: Canada
Team: Shirdi ke Sai Baba
RNA World
Sat 03 Nov 2018 11:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: ORION-7
ODLK1
Wed 31 Oct 2018 04:10:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Tom Poleski
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Wed 31 Oct 2018 10:08:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 31 Oct 2018 08:02:30 AM CET
No picture Name: JPLiz
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
CAS@home
Tue 30 Oct 2018 12:06:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50