Country Canada

DENIS@Home
Wed 22 May 2019 01:10:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Excelsior
Country: Canada
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Tue 21 May 2019 08:10:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 19 May 2019 10:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: ORION-7
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 18 May 2019 10:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Sat 18 May 2019 02:07:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tom Poleski
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
CAS@home
Sat 18 May 2019 01:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Byron Leigh Hatch @ team Carl Sagan
Country: Canada
Team: Carl Sagan
Seti@home beta
Sat 18 May 2019 06:02:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Raven
Country: Canada
Team: B.C. BOINC
NumberFields@home
Sat 18 May 2019 12:07:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Byron Leigh Hatch @ team Carl Sagan
Country: Canada
Team: Carl Sagan
Universe@Home
Fri 17 May 2019 08:10:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: John Koulouris,(Esq.)
Country: Canada
Team: None
NFS@home
Fri 17 May 2019 01:04:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Thu 16 May 2019 08:10:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 16 May 2019 12:02:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Raven
Country: Canada
Team: B.C. BOINC
Amicable Numbers
Thu 16 May 2019 10:11:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pag
Country: Canada
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Rosetta@home
Thu 16 May 2019 06:02:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Earl
Country: Canada
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Thu 16 May 2019 01:11:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: pag
Country: Canada
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Ralph@home
Tue 14 May 2019 11:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Tue 14 May 2019 10:11:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Rosetta@home
Tue 14 May 2019 04:01:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike
Country: Canada
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Tue 14 May 2019 04:01:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: gsnarr
Country: Canada
Team: None
Enigma@home
Sun 12 May 2019 10:01:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil Klassen
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
ODLK1
Sun 12 May 2019 10:11:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: cryptograph
Country: Canada
Team: Bitcoin Supporters
VGTU@home
Fri 10 May 2019 08:08:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Trevor [Freaky]
Country: Canada
Team: Freaky
WUProp@Home
Wed 08 May 2019 03:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Ralph@home
Tue 07 May 2019 11:01:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 07 May 2019 02:05:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: WereChild
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
NFS@home
Sun 05 May 2019 01:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Sat 04 May 2019 11:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil Klassen
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Milkyway@home
Sat 04 May 2019 02:01:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sebastian Czan
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
Seti@home
Thu 02 May 2019 03:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ted Doig
Country: Canada
Team: The Planetary Society
TN-Grid
Wed 01 May 2019 08:10:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: pag
Country: Canada
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Sun 28 Apr 2019 02:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: ORION-7
Ralph@home
Sat 27 Apr 2019 11:01:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Sat 27 Apr 2019 01:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: pag
Country: Canada
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 26 Apr 2019 10:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Fri 26 Apr 2019 04:01:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Cressman
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
ODLK1
Thu 25 Apr 2019 10:12:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: cryptograph
Country: Canada
Team: Bitcoin Supporters
Rosetta@home
Thu 25 Apr 2019 01:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: tiker
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Ralph@home
Wed 24 Apr 2019 11:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 23 Apr 2019 09:06:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: theharperdragon
Country: Canada
Team: Malahide Misfits
NFS@home
Tue 23 Apr 2019 01:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: WereChild
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Universe@Home
Sat 20 Apr 2019 08:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joseph D'arcy
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
ODLK1
Sat 20 Apr 2019 10:11:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Ralph@home
Fri 19 Apr 2019 11:01:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Thu 18 Apr 2019 08:10:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 17 Apr 2019 01:02:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Tue 16 Apr 2019 11:06:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: WereChild
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Yafu
Sun 14 Apr 2019 02:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Seti@home
Sun 14 Apr 2019 03:02:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Patrick Wilson
Country: Canada
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Fri 12 Apr 2019 02:01:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Maxcom System(Computer Parts in Toronto)
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
IBERCIVIS
Wed 10 Apr 2019 10:04:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Next 50