Country Russia

ODLK
Wed 16 Jan 2019 07:10:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Duce-HK
Country: Russia
Team: TSC! Russia
Seti@home beta
Wed 16 Jan 2019 05:01:49 AM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
WUProp@Home
Tue 15 Jan 2019 01:07:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Nikolay A. Saharov
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
DENIS@Home
Fri 11 Jan 2019 09:10:44 AM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
ODLK1
Fri 11 Jan 2019 12:11:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Ralph@home
Tue 08 Jan 2019 09:02:27 AM CET
No picture Name: CTPAHHNK
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 03 Jan 2019 07:08:03 PM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Thu 03 Jan 2019 09:02:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Tigra52rus
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 01 Jan 2019 08:07:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Freddykrug
Country: Russia
Team: Astronomy.Ru Forum
VGTU@home
Sat 29 Dec 2018 11:08:47 AM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
RakeSearch
Fri 28 Dec 2018 09:11:04 AM CET
No picture Name: cluster-krc
Country: Russia
Team: Karelia
RNA World
Thu 27 Dec 2018 11:06:35 AM CET
No picture Name: AgiraStudio
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
NumberFields@home
Wed 26 Dec 2018 08:08:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Valentin Kolinko
Country: Russia
Team: Northwest Russia (Murmansk)
NFS@home
Fri 21 Dec 2018 09:05:46 AM CET
No picture Name: AgiraStudio
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
WUProp@Home
Fri 21 Dec 2018 01:06:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Rabinovitch
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Yafu
Wed 19 Dec 2018 09:07:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Tue 18 Dec 2018 07:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
CAS@home
Sun 16 Dec 2018 12:06:31 PM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Fri 14 Dec 2018 01:06:59 AM CET
No picture Name: CTPAHHNK
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Amicable Numbers
Sat 08 Dec 2018 09:10:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Duce-HK
Country: Russia
Team: TSC! Russia
Yoyo@home
Fri 07 Dec 2018 09:03:12 AM CET
No picture Name: processing-home
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Seti@home beta
Thu 06 Dec 2018 09:01:59 PM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
NumberFields@home
Thu 06 Dec 2018 08:07:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
NumberFields@home
Wed 05 Dec 2018 08:07:52 PM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
VGTU@home
Mon 03 Dec 2018 11:08:01 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home
Tue 27 Nov 2018 05:10:01 PM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
GPUGrid
Mon 26 Nov 2018 09:01:45 AM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
CAS@home
Fri 23 Nov 2018 12:06:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Wed 21 Nov 2018 09:02:13 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Mon 12 Nov 2018 09:02:26 AM CET
No picture Name: CTPAHHNK
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
NFS@home
Fri 09 Nov 2018 07:05:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Valentin Kolinko
Country: Russia
Team: Northwest Russia (Murmansk)
RakeSearch
Mon 05 Nov 2018 12:10:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Duce H_K_
Country: Russia
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Cosmology@home
Wed 24 Oct 2018 04:00:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: CTPAHHNK
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
ODLK
Mon 22 Oct 2018 05:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: EdgeDC
Country: Russia
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Sun 21 Oct 2018 10:02:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Creatormaster
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
RNA World
Thu 18 Oct 2018 12:05:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Triera(RUS)
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Yafu
Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:07:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bulgakoff*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
RakeSearch
Thu 11 Oct 2018 01:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Duce H_K_
Country: Russia
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Thu 11 Oct 2018 12:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Eugeen1948
Country: Russia
Team: Lions Clubs Team
ODLK1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 03:10:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
IBERCIVIS
Thu 04 Oct 2018 11:03:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
ODLK
Wed 03 Oct 2018 05:10:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Wed 26 Sep 2018 01:10:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Duce H_K_
Country: Russia
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Asteroids@home
Sat 22 Sep 2018 10:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: astronom
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Sat 22 Sep 2018 01:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 16 Sep 2018 09:01:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Yoyo@home
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10:02:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gagarin-Brat
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 07 Sep 2018 05:06:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Wed 05 Sep 2018 10:01:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Valentin Kolinko
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
VGTU@home
Tue 04 Sep 2018 10:07:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50