Country Russia

Seti@home beta
Sat 25 May 2019 06:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
NumberFields@home
Sat 25 May 2019 12:07:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
WUProp@Home
Thu 23 May 2019 03:05:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vikk
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
RakeSearch
Wed 22 May 2019 01:10:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: cluster-krc
Country: Russia
Team: Karelia
ODLK
Mon 20 May 2019 08:12:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
DENIS@Home
Thu 16 May 2019 01:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: vokala
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
ODLK1
Thu 16 May 2019 10:11:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
IBERCIVIS
Wed 15 May 2019 10:03:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Milkyway@home
Wed 15 May 2019 06:01:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: HAPPYV0DKA
Country: Russia
Team: St.Petersburg
NFS@home
Thu 09 May 2019 01:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Seti@home beta
Wed 08 May 2019 04:01:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike Winchester
Country: Russia
Team: USC Science
NumberFields@home
Sun 05 May 2019 11:07:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Rosetta@home
Sat 04 May 2019 02:01:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kus
Country: Russia
Team: TSC! Russia
GPUGrid
Wed 01 May 2019 10:01:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: processing-home
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Universe@Home
Mon 29 Apr 2019 08:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Valentin Kolinko
Country: Russia
Team: Northwest Russia (Murmansk)
ODLK1
Mon 29 Apr 2019 10:11:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Universe@Home
Sun 28 Apr 2019 08:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Seti@home beta
Mon 22 Apr 2019 04:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
CAS@home
Sat 13 Apr 2019 01:05:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Fri 12 Apr 2019 11:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Fri 12 Apr 2019 08:11:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Tue 09 Apr 2019 10:12:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: cluster-krc
Country: Russia
Team: Karelia
Rosetta@home
Tue 09 Apr 2019 01:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: huuur
Country: Russia
Team: Furry Fandom
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 03 Apr 2019 08:06:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Yafu
Tue 02 Apr 2019 01:07:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bulgakoff*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Sat 30 Mar 2019 01:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Starco
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
Yafu
Fri 29 Mar 2019 12:07:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Tue 26 Mar 2019 07:07:11 PM CET
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Milkyway@home
Sat 23 Mar 2019 09:01:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Thu 21 Mar 2019 12:06:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 20 Mar 2019 07:06:03 PM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Wed 20 Mar 2019 01:06:28 AM CET
No picture Name: X a o s
Country: Russia
Team: Crystal Dream
WUProp@Home
Mon 18 Mar 2019 01:05:31 AM CET
No picture Name: BOINC.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
Seti@home beta
Thu 14 Mar 2019 10:01:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike Winchester
Country: Russia
Team: USC Science
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 13 Mar 2019 07:08:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Valentin Kolinko
Country: Russia
Team: Northwest Russia (Murmansk)
ODLK1
Tue 12 Mar 2019 09:10:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
NumberFields@home
Mon 11 Mar 2019 08:07:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Mon 11 Mar 2019 01:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Seti@home
Sun 10 Mar 2019 10:01:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Babich & Babich & Mititch
Country: Russia
Team: BOINC RUSSIA
Rosetta@home
Fri 08 Mar 2019 12:02:00 AM CET
No picture Name: all_apple_all
Country: Russia
Team: None
ODLK1
Tue 05 Mar 2019 09:10:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Wed 27 Feb 2019 06:09:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Natalia
Country: Russia
Team: Crystal Dream
ODLK
Sun 24 Feb 2019 11:10:03 AM CET
No picture Name: EdgeDC
Country: Russia
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Fri 22 Feb 2019 02:01:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Dimage
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
DENIS@Home
Wed 20 Feb 2019 09:09:53 AM CET
No picture Name: leto
Country: Russia
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Sat 16 Feb 2019 12:01:14 PM CET
No picture Name: motorist79
Country: Russia
Team: St.Petersburg
WUProp@Home
Wed 13 Feb 2019 01:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
DENIS@Home
Sun 10 Feb 2019 09:09:29 AM CET
No picture Name: X a o s
Country: Russia
Team: BOINC.RU
NFS@home
Sun 10 Feb 2019 12:05:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Freddykrug [Astronomy.Ru Forum]
Country: Russia
Team: Astronomy.Ru Forum
DENIS@Home
Wed 06 Feb 2019 09:09:30 AM CET
No picture Name: До'Урдэн
Country: Russia
Team: None
Next 50