Country Russia

Rosetta@home
Mon 18 Jun 2018 11:01:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
WUProp@Home
Mon 18 Jun 2018 01:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Valentin Kolinko
Country: Russia
Team: Northwest Russia (Murmansk)
VGTU@home
Fri 15 Jun 2018 10:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Mon 11 Jun 2018 09:06:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
RakeSearch
Sat 09 Jun 2018 09:09:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Natalia
Country: Russia
Team: Crystal Dream
RakeSearch
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: cluster-krc
Country: Russia
Team: Karelia
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 05 Jun 2018 10:09:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Valentin Kolinko
Country: Russia
Team: Northwest Russia (Murmansk)
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
RakeSearch
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Yoyo@home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:02:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: AgiraStudio
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
NFS@home
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Freddykrug [Astronomy.Ru Forum]
Country: Russia
Team: Astronomy.Ru Forum
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 30 May 2018 09:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bulgakoff*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Mon 28 May 2018 09:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Rosetta@home
Mon 28 May 2018 09:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: t-rex.ru
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
DENIS@Home
Sat 26 May 2018 09:09:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: leto
Country: Russia
Team: None
RakeSearch
Fri 25 May 2018 09:10:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Duce H_K_
Country: Russia
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 22 May 2018 09:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: EdgeDC
Country: Russia
Team: None
Enigma@home
Mon 21 May 2018 09:01:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Ralph@home
Thu 17 May 2018 02:01:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Alex Arara
Country: Russia
Team: Belize_russia
DENIS@Home
Wed 16 May 2018 02:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Юра1987
Country: Russia
Team: BOINC.RU
RNA World
Sat 12 May 2018 10:05:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: AgiraStudio
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
DENIS@Home
Sat 12 May 2018 02:09:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: До'Урдэн
Country: Russia
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 07 May 2018 05:07:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
WUProp@Home
Sun 06 May 2018 01:05:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Sun 06 May 2018 12:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gart*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Asteroids@home
Thu 03 May 2018 01:07:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: bazar
Country: Russia
Team: None
Enigma@home
Wed 02 May 2018 09:01:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: BOINC.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 02 May 2018 01:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: CTPAHHNK
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
The dDM-Project
Mon 30 Apr 2018 05:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nikolay A. Saharov
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
ODLK
Wed 25 Apr 2018 09:10:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 24 Apr 2018 09:07:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 24 Apr 2018 01:04:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Elena
Country: Russia
Team: None
CAS@home
Mon 23 Apr 2018 04:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Mon 23 Apr 2018 12:01:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nikolay A. Saharov
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
ODLK
Sun 22 Apr 2018 09:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: EdgeDC
Country: Russia
Team: None
Yafu
Sat 21 Apr 2018 07:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bulgakoff*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Seti@home beta
Fri 20 Apr 2018 11:01:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike Winchester
Country: Russia
Team: USC Science
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 20 Apr 2018 05:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Freddykrug
Country: Russia
Team: Astronomy.Ru Forum
Universe@Home
Tue 17 Apr 2018 03:09:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
WUProp@Home
Tue 17 Apr 2018 01:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Creatormaster
Country: Russia
Team: Crystal Dream
DENIS@Home
Mon 16 Apr 2018 02:09:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
Seti@home beta
Sat 14 Apr 2018 11:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: denizZz.RU
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
Yoyo@home
Wed 11 Apr 2018 06:02:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hairesis
Country: Russia
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 08 Apr 2018 05:07:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: recived
Country: Russia
Team: None
Ralph@home
Fri 06 Apr 2018 02:01:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: AgiraStudio
Country: Russia
Team: Russia Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 06 Apr 2018 01:04:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Arbalet
Country: Russia
Team: Russia
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 03 Apr 2018 05:07:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Valentin Kolinko
Country: Russia
Team: Northwest Russia (Murmansk)
CAS@home
Sat 31 Mar 2018 04:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Rosetta@home
Fri 30 Mar 2018 11:01:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Kolia Kazak
Country: Russia
Team: None
ODLK
Fri 23 Mar 2018 08:09:51 PM CET
No picture Name: EdgeDC
Country: Russia
Team: None
Next 50