Country Norway

NFS@home
Sun 19 Aug 2018 07:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Yoyo@home
Wed 15 Aug 2018 10:03:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Berserk_Tux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
Amicable Numbers
Mon 13 Aug 2018 10:09:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Fri 10 Aug 2018 07:06:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 07 Aug 2018 05:06:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 05 Aug 2018 09:04:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
RNA World
Sun 15 Jul 2018 12:05:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Berserktux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
Rosetta@home
Mon 09 Jul 2018 11:01:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Odd H Mikalsen
Country: Norway
Team: Norway
IBERCIVIS
Mon 02 Jul 2018 09:03:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
NumberFields@home
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:06:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Thu 21 Jun 2018 10:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Ralph@home
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:01:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Rosetta@home
Wed 06 Jun 2018 09:02:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morten Starkeby
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
CAS@home
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:06:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Tue 29 May 2018 09:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Yafu
Fri 25 May 2018 09:06:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Wed 23 May 2018 03:08:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Tue 22 May 2018 09:09:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Wed 09 May 2018 12:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
CAS@home
Sun 06 May 2018 05:05:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Yoyo@home
Fri 20 Apr 2018 06:02:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 08 Apr 2018 07:07:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Miss Overkill
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Enigma@home
Sun 01 Apr 2018 09:00:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 28 Mar 2018 11:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
The dDM-Project
Sat 17 Mar 2018 06:06:11 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 16 Mar 2018 12:05:03 AM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Climate Prediction
Sat 10 Mar 2018 01:00:30 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user215248
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Yafu
Wed 07 Mar 2018 05:07:49 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Milkyway@home
Tue 27 Feb 2018 12:00:47 AM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Yoyo@home
Sat 17 Feb 2018 10:02:05 PM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Enigma@home
Wed 14 Feb 2018 12:01:04 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 04 Feb 2018 01:06:32 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Sat 03 Feb 2018 11:05:54 PM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
CAS@home
Fri 02 Feb 2018 03:05:51 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Climate Prediction
Mon 29 Jan 2018 12:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user152553
Country: Norway
Team: None
Rioja Science
Tue 23 Jan 2018 03:08:39 PM CET
No picture Name: JohnieLardne
Country: Norway
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Sun 21 Jan 2018 08:08:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 18 Jan 2018 04:09:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 16 Jan 2018 02:06:34 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
The dDM-Project
Fri 12 Jan 2018 04:06:11 AM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
CAS@home
Mon 08 Jan 2018 03:06:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
NFS@home
Tue 02 Jan 2018 11:05:32 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Fri 29 Dec 2017 11:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Sat 23 Dec 2017 06:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
NFS@home
Wed 13 Dec 2017 11:05:50 AM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
DENIS@Home
Tue 12 Dec 2017 08:10:53 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Fri 08 Dec 2017 11:09:52 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Tue 28 Nov 2017 09:05:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Berserktux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
Leiden Classical
Tue 28 Nov 2017 08:00:55 PM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
IBERCIVIS
Tue 21 Nov 2017 04:03:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Next 50