Country Norway

Moo! Wrapper
Tue 21 May 2019 10:07:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Tue 21 May 2019 01:05:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Mon 20 May 2019 08:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: newgal
Country: Norway
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 15 May 2019 06:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Rosetta@home
Wed 15 May 2019 06:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: KHPSTECH
Country: Norway
Team: KHPSTECH.COM
GPUGrid
Sat 11 May 2019 10:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mythricia
Country: Norway
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Thu 09 May 2019 10:10:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Fri 26 Apr 2019 01:05:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Cosmology@home
Sat 30 Mar 2019 10:00:44 AM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
GPUGrid
Fri 29 Mar 2019 09:01:24 AM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
TN-Grid
Thu 28 Mar 2019 07:09:34 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Wed 27 Mar 2019 09:10:00 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Rosetta@home
Tue 12 Mar 2019 12:01:56 AM CET
No picture Name: akkin4
Country: Norway
Team: Biblepay
Enigma@home
Mon 11 Mar 2019 09:00:47 PM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Yafu
Sat 02 Mar 2019 11:06:56 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Wed 27 Feb 2019 11:05:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Berserktux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
NumberFields@home
Fri 22 Feb 2019 04:07:24 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 10 Feb 2019 08:06:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Miss Overkill
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
IBERCIVIS
Sat 09 Feb 2019 09:03:24 AM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Amicable Numbers
Sun 03 Feb 2019 09:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Sat 02 Feb 2019 03:06:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
CAS@home
Wed 23 Jan 2019 12:06:40 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Sat 12 Jan 2019 11:06:27 AM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 05 Jan 2019 07:08:39 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Sat 29 Dec 2018 12:06:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Amicable Numbers
Sat 29 Dec 2018 09:10:49 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Sun 09 Dec 2018 11:08:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Rosetta@home
Tue 27 Nov 2018 08:02:08 PM CET
No picture Name: jechstra
Country: Norway
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 24 Nov 2018 07:06:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Rosetta@home
Tue 20 Nov 2018 08:01:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Gunnar Vangsnes
Country: Norway
Team: Norway
TN-Grid
Thu 25 Oct 2018 03:09:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sun 21 Oct 2018 08:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Rosetta@home
Wed 03 Oct 2018 09:01:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Osman
Country: Norway
Team: University of Tromsoe Norway
CAS@home
Thu 27 Sep 2018 01:05:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Tue 25 Sep 2018 07:05:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 17 Sep 2018 03:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Thu 13 Sep 2018 10:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Tue 11 Sep 2018 10:02:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Svartskjegg
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
CAS@home
Sun 02 Sep 2018 01:06:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
NFS@home
Sun 19 Aug 2018 07:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Yoyo@home
Wed 15 Aug 2018 10:03:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Berserk_Tux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
Amicable Numbers
Mon 13 Aug 2018 10:09:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Fri 10 Aug 2018 07:06:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 07 Aug 2018 05:06:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 05 Aug 2018 09:04:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
RNA World
Sun 15 Jul 2018 12:05:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Berserktux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
Rosetta@home
Mon 09 Jul 2018 11:01:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Odd H Mikalsen
Country: Norway
Team: Norway
IBERCIVIS
Mon 02 Jul 2018 09:03:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
NumberFields@home
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:06:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Thu 21 Jun 2018 10:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50