Country Norway

PRIMABOINCA
Tue 16 Jan 2018 02:06:34 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
The dDM-Project
Fri 12 Jan 2018 04:06:11 AM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
CAS@home
Mon 08 Jan 2018 03:06:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
NFS@home
Tue 02 Jan 2018 11:05:32 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Fri 29 Dec 2017 11:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Sat 23 Dec 2017 06:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
NFS@home
Wed 13 Dec 2017 11:05:50 AM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
DENIS@Home
Tue 12 Dec 2017 08:10:53 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Fri 08 Dec 2017 11:09:52 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Tue 28 Nov 2017 09:05:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Berserktux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
Leiden Classical
Tue 28 Nov 2017 08:00:55 PM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
IBERCIVIS
Tue 21 Nov 2017 04:03:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
WUProp@Home
Wed 08 Nov 2017 10:06:22 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 08 Nov 2017 12:05:23 AM CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Leiden Classical
Fri 27 Oct 2017 09:01:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Berserk_Tux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
GPUGrid
Thu 26 Oct 2017 12:01:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mythricia
Country: Norway
Team: None
Enigma@home
Sun 22 Oct 2017 12:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 15 Oct 2017 01:07:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Thu 12 Oct 2017 09:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
CAS@home
Sat 07 Oct 2017 03:06:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 07 Oct 2017 05:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Cosmology@home
Sun 01 Oct 2017 05:00:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
The dDM-Project
Wed 27 Sep 2017 11:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Wed 13 Sep 2017 12:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
CAS@home
Tue 12 Sep 2017 03:06:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 28 Aug 2017 04:08:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Tue 15 Aug 2017 06:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
The dDM-Project
Sat 12 Aug 2017 11:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
NumberFields@home
Tue 01 Aug 2017 06:07:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 27 Jul 2017 12:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 24 Jul 2017 03:08:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Sun 23 Jul 2017 12:08:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sat 15 Jul 2017 12:09:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 27 Jun 2017 02:06:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Mon 26 Jun 2017 11:02:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Climate Prediction
Wed 21 Jun 2017 01:00:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Berserk_Tux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
Milkyway@home
Sat 10 Jun 2017 01:01:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: FedsRevenge
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
CAS@home
Fri 09 Jun 2017 01:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 25 May 2017 05:08:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 25 May 2017 04:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Miss Overkill
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Grid Computing Center
Sat 20 May 2017 12:10:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: FlossieJose
Country: Norway
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 18 May 2017 11:05:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Sun 14 May 2017 02:06:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Amicable Numbers
Fri 12 May 2017 10:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
ATLAS@Home
Tue 02 May 2017 05:10:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Crozix
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 01 May 2017 12:07:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Miss Overkill
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
NFS@home
Sat 22 Apr 2017 05:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
RNA World
Fri 14 Apr 2017 07:05:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Berserktux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
Seti@home
Thu 13 Apr 2017 06:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: GH
Country: Norway
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Mon 10 Apr 2017 06:01:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Firstventura AS
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
Next 50