Country India

Amicable Numbers
Fri 12 Oct 2018 10:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aniruddh Nishad
Country: India
Team: None
Seti@home
Thu 04 Oct 2018 10:02:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clifer Fernandez
Country: India
Team: BOINC@India
Amicable Numbers
Thu 13 Sep 2018 10:09:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aniruddh Nishad
Country: India
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Tue 24 Jul 2018 11:01:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tenzin Gyatso
Country: India
Team: FREE TIBET/ TIBET LIBRE
CAS@home
Mon 23 Jul 2018 09:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Seti@home
Mon 04 Jun 2018 09:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Anand.V.V.N
Country: India
Team: None
Universe@Home
Tue 29 May 2018 09:09:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Himanshu
Country: India
Team: Russia
VGTU@home
Mon 28 May 2018 09:07:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bijo Alex Thomas
Country: India
Team: IBM
NFS@home
Fri 25 May 2018 09:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bijo Alex Thomas
Country: India
Team: IBM
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 16 Apr 2018 12:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tenzin Gyatso
Country: India
Team: FREE TIBET/ TIBET LIBRE
Seti@home beta
Sun 15 Apr 2018 11:01:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Chirag Patel
Country: India
Team: Picard
CAS@home
Mon 26 Mar 2018 04:05:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Rosetta@home
Sat 17 Mar 2018 10:01:43 PM CET
No picture Name: chaitanya krishnan
Country: India
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Sat 10 Mar 2018 12:01:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Nirbhay
Country: India
Team: Team Actuate
Asteroids@home
Wed 07 Mar 2018 11:08:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Shalini
Country: India
Team: MIT
SAT@Home
Mon 05 Mar 2018 09:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: A.GOPAL- SCIENTIST
Country: India
Team: Cobar Spiders
Seti@home beta
Sun 04 Mar 2018 06:01:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Chirag Patel
Country: India
Team: Picard
Asteroids@home
Sat 03 Mar 2018 11:07:31 AM CET
No picture Name: A.GOPAL
Country: India
Team: Richard Dawkins Foundation for Reason and Science
Seti@home
Wed 31 Jan 2018 09:01:48 AM CET
No picture Name: kohamm
Country: India
Team: None
Seti@home beta
Mon 29 Jan 2018 09:01:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Chirag Patel
Country: India
Team: Picard
Universe@Home
Sun 21 Jan 2018 11:10:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Gene
Country: India
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Thu 11 Jan 2018 04:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Tenzin Gyatso
Country: India
Team: FREE TIBET/ TIBET LIBRE
Seti@home
Wed 03 Jan 2018 02:02:06 AM CET
No picture Name: Tenzin Gyatso
Country: India
Team: FREE TIBET/ TIBET LIBRE
VGTU@home
Fri 08 Dec 2017 11:08:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Bijo Alex Thomas
Country: India
Team: IBM
Asteroids@home
Thu 30 Nov 2017 09:08:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Ashok Posture
Country: India
Team: None
CAS@home
Tue 28 Nov 2017 02:05:58 PM CET
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Cosmology@home
Sun 26 Nov 2017 07:00:40 AM CET
No picture Name: AAHUT
Country: India
Team: Swabian Observatory Stuttgart Schwaebische Sternwarte e.V.
Seti@home
Thu 12 Oct 2017 04:02:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: chaitanya krishnan
Country: India
Team: INDIA
Seti@home beta
Mon 02 Oct 2017 12:01:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Chirag Patel
Country: India
Team: Picard
Milkyway@home
Sun 01 Oct 2017 01:01:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aditya Dhote
Country: India
Team: None
NFS@home
Thu 28 Sep 2017 10:06:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bijo Alex Thomas
Country: India
Team: IBM
SAT@Home
Sun 24 Sep 2017 03:07:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: v-asnath
Country: India
Team: Microsoft
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 23 Sep 2017 10:01:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: prakash
Country: India
Team: None
SAT@Home
Fri 22 Sep 2017 08:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: sudhanshu
Country: India
Team: BOINC United
Asteroids@home
Mon 18 Sep 2017 09:07:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Daksh
Country: India
Team: INDIA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 13 Sep 2017 04:08:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: HAIL-tech
Country: India
Team: None
Leiden Classical
Wed 16 Aug 2017 09:00:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Home
Country: India
Team: INDIA
Universe@Home
Tue 15 Aug 2017 01:10:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Himanshu
Country: India
Team: Russia
CAS@home
Tue 01 Aug 2017 04:06:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 23 Jul 2017 08:02:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tenzin Gyatso
Country: India
Team: FREE TIBET/ TIBET LIBRE
Asteroids@home
Sat 22 Jul 2017 12:08:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Popeye
Country: India
Team: MIT
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 15 Jul 2017 04:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: SDC JAURA
Country: India
Team: None
Rioja Science
Sat 08 Jul 2017 02:08:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: johnveggy
Country: India
Team: None
VGTU@home
Sun 02 Jul 2017 12:08:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bijo Alex Thomas
Country: India
Team: IBM
Seti@home beta
Sat 24 Jun 2017 02:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Chirag Patel
Country: India
Team: Picard
Universe@Home
Sun 30 Apr 2017 10:10:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gene
Country: India
Team: None
CAS@home
Mon 03 Apr 2017 01:06:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Climate Prediction
Fri 10 Mar 2017 09:00:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Mrid
Country: India
Team: BOINC@India
Yoyo@home
Tue 07 Mar 2017 01:02:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Tenzin Gyatso
Country: India
Team: FREE TIBET/ TIBET LIBRE
Grid Computing Center
Fri 24 Feb 2017 06:10:39 AM CET
No picture Name: amitsharmas
Country: India
Team: None
Next 50