Country Poland

Ralph@home
Fri 22 Feb 2019 09:01:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Tomasz R. Gwiazda
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Enigma@home
Thu 21 Feb 2019 09:01:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Thu 21 Feb 2019 04:08:05 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 20 Feb 2019 09:06:44 PM CET
No picture Name: MajkPascal
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Wed 20 Feb 2019 06:07:54 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Tue 19 Feb 2019 09:09:23 AM CET
No picture Name: lekopedia
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Enigma@home
Mon 18 Feb 2019 08:01:14 PM CET
No picture Name: PDH
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Mon 18 Feb 2019 06:07:49 PM CET
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PNT]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
NFS@home
Mon 18 Feb 2019 12:05:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Krystian_Lap
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 17 Feb 2019 08:07:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Radegast
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sun 17 Feb 2019 04:07:29 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Sun 17 Feb 2019 09:10:15 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: eskey
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Enigma@home
Fri 15 Feb 2019 08:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: kormiro
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Fri 15 Feb 2019 03:09:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Radegast
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yoyo@home
Fri 15 Feb 2019 04:02:07 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Thu 14 Feb 2019 07:10:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:10:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Teresa Czarnecka
Country: Poland
Team: None
Ralph@home
Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:02:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Pigu
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Wed 13 Feb 2019 12:04:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Borsook
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Sat 09 Feb 2019 01:10:23 AM CET
No picture Name: mimeq
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 08 Feb 2019 09:10:10 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Enigma@home
Wed 06 Feb 2019 08:00:50 PM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Wed 06 Feb 2019 11:07:19 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Wed 06 Feb 2019 09:01:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Timaxi
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Wed 06 Feb 2019 12:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: matszpk
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Tue 05 Feb 2019 07:10:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:09:44 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 03 Feb 2019 09:07:00 AM CET
No picture Name: TJM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Rosetta@home
Sat 02 Feb 2019 11:01:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Limeryk
Country: Poland
Team: Thai
Radioactive@home
Sat 02 Feb 2019 09:06:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
GPUGrid
Fri 01 Feb 2019 09:01:37 AM CET
No picture Name: JaRa
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 31 Jan 2019 09:06:58 AM CET
No picture Name: GRID_pl
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yoyo@home
Thu 31 Jan 2019 04:02:30 AM CET
No picture Name: TJM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 30 Jan 2019 09:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 29 Jan 2019 09:06:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Sergeant
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Tue 29 Jan 2019 09:01:39 AM CET
No picture Name: kempler
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 28 Jan 2019 09:06:50 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 27 Jan 2019 09:06:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Sun 27 Jan 2019 09:01:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Rosetta@home
Fri 25 Jan 2019 08:02:21 PM CET
No picture Name: PBT_Firma.Wenus
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Rosetta@home
Thu 24 Jan 2019 08:02:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Kre
Country: Poland
Team: League
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 24 Jan 2019 07:06:04 PM CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Cosmology@home
Thu 24 Jan 2019 12:01:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Simek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Thu 24 Jan 2019 09:10:49 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Rosetta@home
Wed 23 Jan 2019 08:02:12 PM CET
No picture Name: meteor2017
Country: Poland
Team: Rosetta@sci-fi.pl
VGTU@home
Wed 23 Jan 2019 11:08:29 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Wed 23 Jan 2019 09:10:27 AM CET
No picture Name: MajkPascal
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Wed 23 Jan 2019 09:02:01 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Enigma@home
Tue 22 Jan 2019 02:01:22 PM CET
No picture Name: VOYAGER-IREK RAMZA
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Next 50