Country Greece

SiDock@home
Fri 08 Oct 2021 11:12:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: ergosolution
Country: Greece
Team: Ergo Solution
Yoyo@home
Thu 07 Oct 2021 04:02:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Paraskevas Leivadaros
Country: Greece
Team: Yoyo@Greece
Universe@Home
Fri 01 Oct 2021 11:11:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: commounistis George Kalemakis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Yoyo@home
Fri 24 Sep 2021 04:03:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Communistis George Kalemakis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
SiDock@home
Thu 09 Sep 2021 08:12:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: ergosolution
Country: Greece
Team: Ergo Solution
SiDock@home
Thu 02 Sep 2021 08:13:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: ergosolution
Country: Greece
Team: Ergo Solution
SiDock@home
Fri 30 Jul 2021 08:12:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: ergosolution
Country: Greece
Team: Ergo Solution
Rosetta@home
Wed 28 Jul 2021 08:02:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: SV1ETZ-Kostas
Country: Greece
Team: Greek Radio Amateurs Team
Milkyway@home
Tue 23 Mar 2021 10:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Panagiotis Mouzakis (djmouzz)
Country: Greece
Team: Hellas - Greece - University of Athens - Department of Physics
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 04 Mar 2021 04:02:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Dimitris Koukoravas
Country: Greece
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Tue 26 Jan 2021 04:02:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Manos
Country: Greece
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Thu 21 Jan 2021 10:01:16 PM CET
No picture Name: ergosolution
Country: Greece
Team: Ergo Solution
SiDock@home
Fri 15 Jan 2021 10:11:14 PM CET
No picture Name: ergosolution
Country: Greece
Team: Ergo Solution
GPUGrid
Sat 26 Dec 2020 03:01:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Costas Lazarides
Country: Greece
Team: Physics department - University of Athens
Universe@Home
Sun 13 Dec 2020 09:11:51 PM CET
No picture Name: commounistis George Kalemakis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
GPUGrid
Mon 16 Nov 2020 03:01:47 PM CET
No picture Name: georgios
Country: Greece
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
RakeSearch
Tue 13 Oct 2020 11:11:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker@Athens
Country: Greece
Team: Macedonia is Greek!
Milkyway@home
Mon 10 Aug 2020 08:01:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G. KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Rosetta@home
Mon 03 Aug 2020 02:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: SV1ETZ-Kostas
Country: Greece
Team: Greek Radio Amateurs Team
Rosetta@home
Wed 17 Jun 2020 02:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kostas_panagias
Country: Greece
Team: Greece
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 02 Jun 2020 03:02:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dimitris Koukoravas
Country: Greece
Team: None
VGTU@home
Sun 24 May 2020 11:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G.KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Universe@Home
Sat 09 May 2020 06:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: commounistis George Kalemakis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
CAS@home
Thu 02 Apr 2020 10:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: kalemakis george
Country: Greece
Team: Team China
DENIS@Home
Fri 20 Mar 2020 07:11:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Paraskevas Leivadaros
Country: Greece
Team: None
RakeSearch
Sun 26 Jan 2020 09:12:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker@Athens
Country: Greece
Team: Macedonia is Greek!
RakeSearch
Fri 10 Jan 2020 06:15:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker@Athens
Country: Greece
Team: Macedonia is Greek!
IBERCIVIS
Wed 01 Jan 2020 09:05:01 AM CET
No picture Name: KALEMAKIS GEORGE communistis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Yoyo@home
Wed 25 Dec 2019 04:03:01 AM CET
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G. KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Milkyway@home
Sun 08 Dec 2019 05:01:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Paraskevas Leivadaros
Country: Greece
Team: Athens University of Economics and Business
CAS@home
Fri 06 Dec 2019 09:07:46 AM CET
No picture Name: kalemakis george
Country: Greece
Team: Team China
Asteroids@home
Sun 17 Nov 2019 11:10:01 AM CET
No picture Name: karabet/karbis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 28 Oct 2019 04:07:33 PM CET
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G. KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
RakeSearch
Sun 22 Sep 2019 10:11:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker@Athens
Country: Greece
Team: Macedonia is Greek!
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 28 Aug 2019 02:02:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dimitris Koukoravas
Country: Greece
Team: None
CAS@home
Sat 10 Aug 2019 10:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: kalemakis george
Country: Greece
Team: Team China
RakeSearch
Tue 06 Aug 2019 10:11:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker@Athens
Country: Greece
Team: Macedonia is Greek!
VGTU@home
Sat 20 Jul 2019 08:07:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G.KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
GPUGrid
Tue 11 Jun 2019 10:02:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Costas Lazarides
Country: Greece
Team: Physics department - University of Athens
Asteroids@home
Tue 28 May 2019 01:08:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: paraskevasleivadaros
Country: Greece
Team: Asteroids@home Greece
IBERCIVIS
Fri 24 May 2019 10:03:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: KALEMAKIS GEORGE communistis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
GPUGrid
Fri 03 May 2019 10:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: georgios
Country: Greece
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
RakeSearch
Thu 18 Apr 2019 01:10:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker@Athens
Country: Greece
Team: Macedonia is Greek!
CAS@home
Wed 10 Apr 2019 01:07:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: kalemakis george
Country: Greece
Team: Team China
RakeSearch
Sat 06 Apr 2019 10:11:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker@Athens
Country: Greece
Team: Macedonia is Greek!
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 03 Mar 2019 07:06:14 PM CET
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G. KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Seti@home
Mon 11 Feb 2019 05:01:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Sadoprop
Country: Greece
Team: PWMN.net Patras Wireless Metropolitan Network SETI Team
VGTU@home
Tue 05 Feb 2019 11:07:16 AM CET
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G.KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
RakeSearch
Sun 03 Feb 2019 09:10:06 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker@Athens
Country: Greece
Team: Macedonia is Greek!
Enigma@home
Fri 04 Jan 2019 11:01:57 AM CET
No picture Name: kostas - 24/7 solar powered raspberry pi 2
Country: Greece
Team: Solar-Power
Next 50