Country Greece

Universe@Home
Tue 16 Oct 2018 10:09:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: commounistis George Kalemakis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
IBERCIVIS
Sun 14 Oct 2018 08:04:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: KALEMAKIS GEORGE communistis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Rosetta@home
Tue 02 Oct 2018 09:01:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: tenebra
Country: Greece
Team: None
Enigma@home
Fri 14 Sep 2018 12:00:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker@Athens
Country: Greece
Team: None
Seti@home
Mon 20 Aug 2018 12:02:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Paul Kapelis
Country: Greece
Team: Hellas Independent Group
VGTU@home
Tue 14 Aug 2018 10:08:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G.KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 05 Jul 2018 11:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G. KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
CAS@home
Fri 20 Apr 2018 04:05:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: kalemakis george
Country: Greece
Team: Team China
Asteroids@home
Sat 31 Mar 2018 12:07:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: D.Petros
Country: Greece
Team: None
Seti@home
Sat 24 Mar 2018 02:01:18 AM CET
No picture Name: GeorgeKiriak
Country: Greece
Team: Greece
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 11 Mar 2018 11:01:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Dimitris Koukoravas
Country: Greece
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Mon 05 Mar 2018 04:03:19 PM CET
No picture Name: KALEMAKIS GEORGE communistis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
VGTU@home
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:07:30 AM CET
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G.KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Rosetta@home
Sun 18 Feb 2018 10:01:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Ace-Volos
Country: Greece
Team: Catalyst
Leiden Classical
Sat 17 Feb 2018 08:01:00 PM CET
No picture Name: ANTONIOS J. KAZANTZOGLOU
Country: Greece
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 15 Feb 2018 04:08:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker@Athens
Country: Greece
Team: Macedonia is Greek!
Milkyway@home
Sun 31 Dec 2017 03:00:58 PM CET
No picture Name: ArGo
Country: Greece
Team: Argonautic Life Support Systems
Universe@Home
Wed 27 Dec 2017 11:09:59 AM CET
No picture Name: commounistis George Kalemakis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
CAS@home
Sat 23 Dec 2017 02:06:11 PM CET
No picture Name: kalemakis george
Country: Greece
Team: Team China
GPUGrid
Sat 25 Nov 2017 11:01:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Costas Lazarides
Country: Greece
Team: Physics department - University of Athens
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 03 Nov 2017 02:06:26 PM CET
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G. KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
GPUGrid
Wed 18 Oct 2017 12:01:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: georgios
Country: Greece
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Asteroids@home
Tue 19 Sep 2017 09:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael Souvlaki
Country: Greece
Team: None
VGTU@home
Mon 11 Sep 2017 10:08:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G.KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
CAS@home
Sun 27 Aug 2017 03:06:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: kalemakis george
Country: Greece
Team: Team China
Rosetta@home
Sun 20 Aug 2017 10:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bayraktaris V. Aristotelis
Country: Greece
Team: Buffering JBT
Asteroids@home
Sat 29 Jul 2017 12:08:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Charitos Chrysovalantis
Country: Greece
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Thu 20 Jul 2017 01:04:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: KALEMAKIS GEORGE communistis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 17 Jun 2017 07:02:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dimitris Koukoravas
Country: Greece
Team: None
Enigma@home
Thu 08 Jun 2017 09:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker@Athens
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Yoyo@home
Tue 23 May 2017 10:02:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Communistis George Kalemakis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Climate Prediction
Tue 16 May 2017 01:00:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: alnestor
Country: Greece
Team: None
Enigma@home
Thu 04 May 2017 04:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: kostas - 24/7 solar powered raspberry pi 2
Country: Greece
Team: Solar-Power
CAS@home
Fri 28 Apr 2017 01:06:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: kalemakis george
Country: Greece
Team: Team China
Milkyway@home
Wed 12 Apr 2017 01:00:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neronas
Country: Greece
Team: None
Lattice Project
Mon 10 Apr 2017 01:02:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neutralizer
Country: Greece
Team: None
Universe@Home
Wed 05 Apr 2017 09:09:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: User1commounistis George Kalemakis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
VGTU@home
Wed 05 Apr 2017 12:07:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G.KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Climate Prediction
Wed 22 Mar 2017 09:00:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Grekos
Country: Greece
Team: Greece
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 04 Mar 2017 03:06:19 AM CET
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G. KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Climate Prediction
Sun 19 Feb 2017 09:00:29 AM CET
No picture Name: stavros kakaliantis
Country: Greece
Team: Greece
Rosetta@home
Mon 13 Feb 2017 01:01:19 PM CET
No picture Name: axilleys
Country: Greece
Team: None
Asteroids@home
Fri 03 Feb 2017 04:08:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Communistis George Kalemakis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Yoyo@home
Mon 30 Jan 2017 01:02:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Manos
Country: Greece
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 29 Jan 2017 12:08:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker@Athens
Country: Greece
Team: Macedonia is Greek!
CAS@home
Tue 27 Dec 2016 11:06:30 AM CET
No picture Name: kalemakis george
Country: Greece
Team: Team China
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 21 Dec 2016 08:02:26 PM CET
No picture Name: elnino_team
Country: Greece
Team: Siemens
Seti@home
Mon 19 Dec 2016 03:01:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Isaak Kosmidis
Country: Greece
Team: THE OUTER LIMIT
IBERCIVIS
Sat 10 Dec 2016 11:03:32 AM CET
No picture Name: KALEMAKIS GEORGE communistis
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Milkyway@home
Thu 24 Nov 2016 11:01:06 PM CET
No picture Name: COMMUNISTIS G. KALEMAKIS
Country: Greece
Team: University of Crete
Next 50