Country Brazil

Minecraft@home
Fri 05 Apr 2024 16:10:03 CEST
No picture Name: Leony_HD
Country: Brazil
Team: SETI BRASIL
ODLK1
Sun 31 Mar 2024 19:09:30 CEST
No picture Name: jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
ODLK1
Tue 26 Mar 2024 18:09:44 CET
No picture Name: jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Minecraft@home
Tue 19 Mar 2024 08:10:22 CET
No picture Name: IanSzot
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Tue 12 Mar 2024 06:00:50 CET
No picture Name: Andrea Spada
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil [SETIBR]
SiDock@home
Sat 10 Feb 2024 18:10:24 CET
No picture Name: Luis
Country: Brazil
Team: Gridcoin
GPUGrid
Wed 10 Jan 2024 19:01:32 CET
No picture Name: www.timebrasil.net
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Minecraft@home
Sat 06 Jan 2024 01:10:12 CET
No picture Name: IanSzot
Country: Brazil
Team: None
ODLK1
Fri 29 Dec 2023 01:09:15 CET
No picture Name: jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Minecraft@home
Wed 29 Nov 2023 01:09:51 CET
No picture Name: DeltaHL
Country: Brazil
Team: None
SiDock@home
Mon 20 Nov 2023 17:11:10 CET
No picture Name: Luis
Country: Brazil
Team: Gridcoin
SiDock@home
Sun 29 Oct 2023 17:11:14 CET
No picture Name: Glauber Monteiro
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Minecraft@home
Sat 28 Oct 2023 21:10:22 CEST
No picture Name: Leony_HD
Country: Brazil
Team: SETI BRASIL
Minecraft@home
Tue 17 Oct 2023 21:10:45 CEST
No picture Name: n.qber
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 10 Oct 2023 16:06:37 CEST
No picture Name: Carlos R. Moreira
Country: Brazil
Team: Digital Storm
ODLK1
Sat 30 Sep 2023 21:11:04 CEST
No picture Name: jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
NFS@home
Mon 25 Sep 2023 21:05:06 CEST
No picture Name: Ricardo Stumpf
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Universe@Home
Fri 22 Sep 2023 21:10:07 CEST
No picture Name: Jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
SiDock@home
Thu 21 Sep 2023 18:11:29 CEST
No picture Name: Luis
Country: Brazil
Team: Gridcoin
SiDock@home
Tue 19 Sep 2023 18:12:15 CEST
No picture Name: Luis
Country: Brazil
Team: Gridcoin
Minecraft@home
Wed 13 Sep 2023 21:11:04 CEST
No picture Name: IanSzot
Country: Brazil
Team: None
SiDock@home
Mon 11 Sep 2023 18:10:53 CEST
No picture Name: Glauber Monteiro
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Minecraft@home
Fri 08 Sep 2023 21:11:11 CEST
No picture Name: BS_BlackScout
Country: Brazil
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Sat 19 Aug 2023 21:09:54 CEST
No picture Name: Eduardo
Country: Brazil
Team: Moksha
ODLK1
Sun 30 Jul 2023 22:11:35 CEST
No picture Name: jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Fri 28 Jul 2023 08:01:00 CEST
No picture Name: Fredguapo
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil [SETIBR]
ODLK1
Sun 18 Jun 2023 22:10:10 CEST
No picture Name: jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
SiDock@home
Sat 03 Jun 2023 17:10:19 CEST
No picture Name: Luis
Country: Brazil
Team: Gridcoin
Minecraft@home
Tue 16 May 2023 21:11:10 CEST
No picture Name: n.qber
Country: Brazil
Team: None
ODLK1
Fri 21 Apr 2023 09:10:15 CEST
No picture Name: jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
SiDock@home
Tue 11 Apr 2023 21:11:08 CEST
No picture Name: Luis
Country: Brazil
Team: Gridcoin
Minecraft@home
Sun 09 Apr 2023 21:10:25 CEST
No picture Name: BS_BlackScout
Country: Brazil
Team: None
ODLK1
Thu 09 Mar 2023 00:10:47 CET
No picture Name: jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Minecraft@home
Sat 04 Mar 2023 20:11:13 CET
No picture Name: DeltaHL
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Minecraft@home
Tue 14 Feb 2023 20:11:25 CET
No picture Name: n.qber
Country: Brazil
Team: None
NFS@home
Thu 02 Feb 2023 00:04:59 CET
No picture Name: Ricardo Stumpf
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
ODLK1
Sat 28 Jan 2023 23:10:39 CET
No picture Name: jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Minecraft@home
Mon 23 Jan 2023 19:10:43 CET
No picture Name: BS_BlackScout
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Minecraft@home
Fri 20 Jan 2023 19:10:34 CET
No picture Name: Leony_HD
Country: Brazil
Team: SETI BRASIL
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 10 Jan 2023 19:06:31 CET
No picture Name: Carlos R. Moreira
Country: Brazil
Team: Digital Storm
ODLK1
Mon 09 Jan 2023 23:10:28 CET
No picture Name: jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
ODLK1
Mon 02 Jan 2023 23:10:16 CET
No picture Name: jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Sat 31 Dec 2022 19:01:10 CET
No picture Name: Carlos R. Moreira
Country: Brazil
Team: Digital Storm
Minecraft@home
Fri 16 Dec 2022 19:11:01 CET
No picture Name: DeltaHL
Country: Brazil
Team: None
SiDock@home
Wed 07 Dec 2022 19:10:36 CET
No picture Name: Luis
Country: Brazil
Team: Gridcoin
SiDock@home
Tue 06 Dec 2022 19:10:26 CET
No picture Name: Glauber Monteiro
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
SiDock@home
Sat 26 Nov 2022 19:10:08 CET
No picture Name: Glauber Monteiro
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
DENIS@Home
Tue 15 Nov 2022 19:09:54 CET
No picture Name: Eduardo
Country: Brazil
Team: Moksha
Cosmology@home
Tue 08 Nov 2022 18:00:51 CET
No picture Name: Jean Lucas
Country: Brazil
Team: Cosmology@home-Brasil
Minecraft@home
Fri 04 Nov 2022 19:10:31 CET
No picture Name: BS_BlackScout
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Next 50