Country Brazil

Rioja Science
Sat 13 Jan 2018 03:08:08 PM CET
No picture Name: LashaySoper1
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Rioja Science
Tue 02 Jan 2018 03:08:09 PM CET
No picture Name: MicheleFacy8
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Seti@home
Sun 31 Dec 2017 01:01:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Leandro Krug Wives
Country: Brazil
Team: UFRGS
Rosetta@home
Sat 30 Dec 2017 10:01:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Raimundo Nonato O. Furtado
Country: Brazil
Team: Brazilian TEAM
Leiden Classical
Thu 28 Dec 2017 08:00:58 PM CET
No picture Name: jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: ENDEREÇO DA CIÊNCIA
Leiden Classical
Thu 14 Dec 2017 08:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Carlos_Pfitzner
Country: Brazil
Team: FaDBeens
Seti@home
Thu 07 Dec 2017 02:01:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Daniel C. Guariento
Country: Brazil
Team: Fisica - USP
Climate Prediction
Tue 28 Nov 2017 12:00:42 PM CET
No picture Name: thomaskaufmann
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Seti@home
Thu 23 Nov 2017 01:01:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Luiz da Guia
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Seti@home
Wed 22 Nov 2017 01:02:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Marco Maia
Country: Brazil
Team: None
NFS@home
Sat 18 Nov 2017 11:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Ricardo Stumpf
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Enigma@home
Thu 09 Nov 2017 02:00:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Jose Luiz Oliveto
Country: Brazil
Team: None
GPUGrid
Tue 07 Nov 2017 11:01:09 PM CET
No picture Name: www.timebrasil.net
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Asteroids@home
Thu 02 Nov 2017 04:08:24 AM CET
No picture Name: fmcmello
Country: Brazil
Team: Gridcoin
SAT@Home
Thu 02 Nov 2017 04:07:45 AM CET
No picture Name: fmcmello
Country: Brazil
Team: Gridcoin
Rosetta@home
Sat 28 Oct 2017 11:02:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Patricia
Country: Brazil
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 20 Oct 2017 04:09:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ricardo Stumpf
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Seti@home beta
Thu 12 Oct 2017 01:02:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Carlos_Pfitzner
Country: Brazil
Team: FaDBeens
Seti@home
Wed 04 Oct 2017 04:01:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ricardo Stumpf
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Seti@home
Sat 30 Sep 2017 04:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andre Wagner Oliani Andrade
Country: Brazil
Team: University of Arizona
SAT@Home
Wed 13 Sep 2017 11:07:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: sdjacome
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Asteroids@home
Mon 21 Aug 2017 04:08:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jonkred
Country: Brazil
Team: MIT
Yoyo@home
Wed 16 Aug 2017 11:02:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: rodrigo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Universe@Home
Sun 06 Aug 2017 01:10:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Seti@home
Fri 28 Jul 2017 01:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Eduardo Ribeiro Venna
Country: Brazil
Team: None
XANSONS for COD
Wed 19 Jul 2017 05:10:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: LukasHealey
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Climate@Home Version 2.0
Wed 19 Jul 2017 04:10:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: PiperHoliman
Country: Brazil
Team: None
XANSONS for COD
Sat 08 Jul 2017 11:10:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: PenniD964579
Country: Brazil
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Fri 07 Jul 2017 03:10:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Eduardo
Country: Brazil
Team: Moksha
Climate@Home Version 2.0
Mon 03 Jul 2017 10:11:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: ElmoHussain
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Enigma@home
Wed 24 May 2017 06:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Rodrigo Silva
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Rioja Science
Thu 04 May 2017 02:08:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: LuciaSteadha
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Tue 02 May 2017 11:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Wolzer
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Climate Prediction
Sun 30 Apr 2017 01:00:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Karina S. Westphal
Country: Brazil
Team: Climate Prediction @ Brasil
Rosetta@home
Fri 21 Apr 2017 06:02:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tchaikovsky Lins
Country: Brazil
Team: Asgardia
ATLAS@Home
Tue 18 Apr 2017 05:09:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Alec Nascimento
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 23 Mar 2017 11:07:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Carlos R. Moreira
Country: Brazil
Team: Digital Storm
ATLAS@Home
Wed 15 Mar 2017 04:09:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Bruno
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Fri 03 Feb 2017 01:02:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Ricardo Stumpf
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Asteroids@home
Wed 01 Feb 2017 04:08:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Wallace
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
ATLAS@Home
Tue 17 Jan 2017 03:09:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Alec Nascimento
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Yoyo@home
Fri 13 Jan 2017 01:02:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 01 Jan 2017 12:07:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Jose Severiano Lopes de Queiroz Neto
Country: Brazil
Team: CERN
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 04 Dec 2016 08:06:47 PM CET
No picture Name: lucascardosodosreis
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Asteroids@home
Sat 03 Dec 2016 05:09:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Alec Nascimento
Country: Brazil
Team: BOINCstats
Seti@home beta
Tue 29 Nov 2016 12:01:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Carlos_Pfitzner
Country: Brazil
Team: FaDBeens
Rosetta@home
Sat 26 Nov 2016 11:01:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Alec Nascimento
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Universe@Home
Thu 17 Nov 2016 07:10:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Jerbialdo
Country: Brazil
Team: None
Rioja Science
Sun 06 Nov 2016 12:09:18 PM CET
No picture Name: LionelParham
Country: Brazil
Team: None
NFS@home
Sun 23 Oct 2016 03:05:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ricardo Stumpf
Country: Brazil
Team: Brasil
Next 50