Country Sweden

Seti@home
Fri 21 Sep 2018 05:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mikael Eng
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Seti@home
Thu 20 Sep 2018 05:02:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: sENiD
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Milkyway@home
Wed 19 Sep 2018 01:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Trekkie
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Yafu
Tue 18 Sep 2018 10:08:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
NFS@home
Mon 17 Sep 2018 07:05:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Sun 16 Sep 2018 12:05:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Yafu
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 13 Sep 2018 05:06:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bernt
Country: Sweden
Team: Boinc@Valdemarsvik
TN-Grid
Sun 09 Sep 2018 03:08:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home
Sun 09 Sep 2018 03:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Meinhoff
Country: Sweden
Team: SETI Sverige [Sweden]
WUProp@Home
Wed 05 Sep 2018 01:05:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 17 Aug 2018 03:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Fri 10 Aug 2018 01:05:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 05 Aug 2018 04:09:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 29 Jul 2018 07:08:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Fri 27 Jul 2018 03:08:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
NumberFields@home
Tue 24 Jul 2018 10:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 24 Jul 2018 10:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:07:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 17 Jul 2018 10:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
DENIS@Home
Thu 05 Jul 2018 09:08:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: sir spuddly buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
VGTU@home
Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
CAS@home
Thu 21 Jun 2018 09:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Rosetta@home
Tue 19 Jun 2018 11:01:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Pelle Bengtsson
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Tue 19 Jun 2018 11:00:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Holger van de Linde
Country: Sweden
Team: University of Konstanz
Seti@home
Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:01:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Johnny "Wingman" Hansen
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Leiden Classical
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:01:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Patrik
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Yafu
Wed 30 May 2018 09:06:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 27 May 2018 09:09:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home
Fri 25 May 2018 09:01:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Matts Fernsten
Country: Sweden
Team: SETI@Dalarna
RNA World
Mon 21 May 2018 09:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Thu 17 May 2018 01:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Sun 13 May 2018 01:01:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lagge
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 11 May 2018 05:01:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Crystallize
Country: Sweden
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
The dDM-Project
Wed 09 May 2018 05:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Sat 28 Apr 2018 04:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Thu 19 Apr 2018 03:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 29 Mar 2018 12:09:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Thu 29 Mar 2018 12:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Mon 26 Mar 2018 01:08:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Sun 25 Mar 2018 07:06:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Leiden Classical
Thu 22 Mar 2018 08:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Bjorn Johansson
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Climate Prediction
Tue 20 Mar 2018 01:00:29 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user92706
Country: Sweden
Team: Sweden
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 17 Mar 2018 11:01:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 17 Mar 2018 06:07:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Leiden Classical
Mon 05 Mar 2018 08:01:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Thu 22 Feb 2018 03:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Climate Prediction
Tue 20 Feb 2018 01:00:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Torgny B
Country: Sweden
Team: Solhyddan
TN-Grid
Mon 12 Feb 2018 11:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 08 Feb 2018 01:06:35 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Next 50