Country Sweden

CAS@home
Tue 12 Feb 2019 12:06:19 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
TN-Grid
Sun 10 Feb 2019 07:09:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:09:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Mon 28 Jan 2019 08:02:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Basse
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Yafu
Mon 21 Jan 2019 09:08:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Wed 09 Jan 2019 11:09:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Sun 06 Jan 2019 09:08:32 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
RNA World
Fri 04 Jan 2019 11:06:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home
Mon 31 Dec 2018 09:02:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Jonper
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
TN-Grid
Sat 29 Dec 2018 07:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Fri 28 Dec 2018 08:02:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Viktor Astrom
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 21 Dec 2018 07:08:20 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
CAS@home
Fri 21 Dec 2018 12:07:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Fri 21 Dec 2018 11:08:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
TN-Grid
Thu 20 Dec 2018 11:10:07 AM CET
No picture Name: newgal
Country: Sweden
Team: Microsoft
Ralph@home
Mon 17 Dec 2018 09:01:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Ulrich Ibsch
Country: Sweden
Team: None
VGTU@home
Thu 13 Dec 2018 11:08:22 AM CET
No picture Name: newgal
Country: Sweden
Team: Microsoft
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 09 Dec 2018 09:02:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Mon 03 Dec 2018 09:10:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 14 Nov 2018 07:07:42 PM CET
No picture Name: TRuEQ & TuVaLu
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Seti@home
Sat 10 Nov 2018 07:01:39 AM CET
No picture Name: XUSX
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Thu 25 Oct 2018 04:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home
Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:01:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aarne J Pallari
Country: Sweden
Team: Sweden
CAS@home
Wed 17 Oct 2018 01:06:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Universe@Home
Fri 05 Oct 2018 10:10:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
SRBase
Sun 30 Sep 2018 11:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Sun 23 Sep 2018 10:09:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home
Fri 21 Sep 2018 05:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mikael Eng
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Seti@home
Thu 20 Sep 2018 05:02:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: sENiD
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Milkyway@home
Wed 19 Sep 2018 01:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Trekkie
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Yafu
Tue 18 Sep 2018 10:08:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
NFS@home
Mon 17 Sep 2018 07:05:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Sun 16 Sep 2018 12:05:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Yafu
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 13 Sep 2018 05:06:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bernt
Country: Sweden
Team: Boinc@Valdemarsvik
TN-Grid
Sun 09 Sep 2018 03:08:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home
Sun 09 Sep 2018 03:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Meinhoff
Country: Sweden
Team: SETI Sverige [Sweden]
WUProp@Home
Wed 05 Sep 2018 01:05:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 17 Aug 2018 03:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Fri 10 Aug 2018 01:05:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 05 Aug 2018 04:09:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 29 Jul 2018 07:08:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Fri 27 Jul 2018 03:08:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
NumberFields@home
Tue 24 Jul 2018 10:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 24 Jul 2018 10:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:07:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 17 Jul 2018 10:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
DENIS@Home
Thu 05 Jul 2018 09:08:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: sir spuddly buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
VGTU@home
Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
CAS@home
Thu 21 Jun 2018 09:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Next 50