Country Sweden

DENIS@Home
Thu 05 Jul 2018 09:08:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: sir spuddly buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
VGTU@home
Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
CAS@home
Thu 21 Jun 2018 09:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Rosetta@home
Tue 19 Jun 2018 11:01:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Pelle Bengtsson
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Tue 19 Jun 2018 11:00:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Holger van de Linde
Country: Sweden
Team: University of Konstanz
Seti@home
Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:01:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Johnny "Wingman" Hansen
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Leiden Classical
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:01:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Patrik
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Yafu
Wed 30 May 2018 09:06:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 27 May 2018 09:09:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home
Fri 25 May 2018 09:01:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Matts Fernsten
Country: Sweden
Team: SETI@Dalarna
RNA World
Mon 21 May 2018 09:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Thu 17 May 2018 01:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Sun 13 May 2018 01:01:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lagge
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 11 May 2018 05:01:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Crystallize
Country: Sweden
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
The dDM-Project
Wed 09 May 2018 05:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Sat 28 Apr 2018 04:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Thu 19 Apr 2018 03:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 29 Mar 2018 12:09:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Thu 29 Mar 2018 12:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Mon 26 Mar 2018 01:08:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Sun 25 Mar 2018 07:06:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Leiden Classical
Thu 22 Mar 2018 08:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Bjorn Johansson
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Climate Prediction
Tue 20 Mar 2018 01:00:29 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user92706
Country: Sweden
Team: Sweden
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 17 Mar 2018 11:01:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 17 Mar 2018 06:07:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Leiden Classical
Mon 05 Mar 2018 08:01:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Thu 22 Feb 2018 03:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Climate Prediction
Tue 20 Feb 2018 01:00:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Torgny B
Country: Sweden
Team: Solhyddan
TN-Grid
Mon 12 Feb 2018 11:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 08 Feb 2018 01:06:35 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 07 Feb 2018 01:07:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Bernt
Country: Sweden
Team: Boinc@Valdemarsvik
RNA World
Tue 30 Jan 2018 09:05:31 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 27 Jan 2018 04:08:10 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
VGTU@home
Fri 26 Jan 2018 11:08:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Mon 22 Jan 2018 12:10:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Climate Prediction
Sat 13 Jan 2018 12:00:51 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user202176
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Yafu
Fri 12 Jan 2018 03:07:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
GPUGrid
Wed 10 Jan 2018 11:01:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Anders - sm6uuz
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
VGTU@home
Sun 07 Jan 2018 11:07:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
CAS@home
Sun 31 Dec 2017 03:06:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Sat 23 Dec 2017 08:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Tue 19 Dec 2017 12:07:39 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 16 Dec 2017 02:06:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Fri 15 Dec 2017 11:10:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 22 Nov 2017 12:07:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 19 Nov 2017 11:10:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
The dDM-Project
Sun 19 Nov 2017 12:06:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 16 Nov 2017 11:09:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 16 Nov 2017 01:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: TRuEQ & TuVaLu
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Rioja Science
Sat 11 Nov 2017 03:08:16 PM CET
No picture Name: EnidCartwrig
Country: Sweden
Team: None
Next 50