Country Sweden

SiDock@home
Tue 16 Apr 2024 21:09:44 CEST
No picture Name: headcrash
Country: Sweden
Team: Deadnet
SRBase
Tue 02 Apr 2024 09:08:33 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
GPUGrid
Thu 14 Mar 2024 20:01:33 CET
No picture Name: Anders - sm6uuz
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
NumberFields@home
Mon 04 Mar 2024 20:06:45 CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
SRBase
Wed 31 Jan 2024 05:09:22 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Mon 29 Jan 2024 23:09:16 CET
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
TN-Grid
Mon 15 Jan 2024 19:09:21 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Minecraft@home
Tue 02 Jan 2024 01:09:00 CET
No picture Name: Dojnaz
Country: Sweden
Team: LinusTechTips_Team
RNA World
Mon 11 Dec 2023 14:05:03 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Mon 04 Dec 2023 01:04:31 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Sat 02 Dec 2023 19:09:20 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Thu 30 Nov 2023 01:08:38 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Tue 28 Nov 2023 19:09:43 CET
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 28 Nov 2023 19:06:44 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 09 Nov 2023 15:06:29 CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Yafu
Sat 04 Nov 2023 21:05:58 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Tue 17 Oct 2023 22:06:29 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Mon 09 Oct 2023 17:06:46 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Sun 01 Oct 2023 21:00:49 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Fri 29 Sep 2023 09:10:00 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Thu 21 Sep 2023 22:05:32 CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
RNA World
Thu 31 Aug 2023 01:04:52 CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Universe@Home
Wed 30 Aug 2023 21:10:17 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 03 Aug 2023 22:07:00 CEST
No picture Name: TRuEQ & TuVaLu
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Minecraft@home
Wed 02 Aug 2023 21:10:47 CEST
No picture Name: Dojnaz
Country: Sweden
Team: LinusTechTips_Team
NumberFields@home
Wed 02 Aug 2023 09:06:35 CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
SRBase
Sat 29 Jul 2023 08:09:51 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 28 Jul 2023 22:07:13 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Mon 24 Jul 2023 18:09:27 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 22 Jul 2023 22:07:16 CEST
No picture Name: Bernt
Country: Sweden
Team: Boinc@Valdemarsvik
TN-Grid
Tue 06 Jun 2023 17:09:49 CEST
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 30 May 2023 21:02:12 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 28 May 2023 01:09:50 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Fri 26 May 2023 01:05:00 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 27 Apr 2023 22:07:12 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 31 Mar 2023 21:06:59 CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
SRBase
Mon 27 Mar 2023 00:09:32 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 21 Mar 2023 21:07:26 CET
No picture Name: Bernt
Country: Sweden
Team: Boinc@Valdemarsvik
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 23 Feb 2023 20:07:43 CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 16 Feb 2023 20:06:36 CET
No picture Name: TRuEQ & TuVaLu
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Universe@Home
Sat 11 Feb 2023 19:10:11 CET
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Universe@Home
Sat 04 Feb 2023 19:09:58 CET
No picture Name: Sune
Country: Sweden
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Tue 31 Jan 2023 20:06:42 CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
SRBase
Tue 24 Jan 2023 01:09:53 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Sun 22 Jan 2023 19:09:53 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 17 Jan 2023 22:05:06 CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
NFS@home
Thu 12 Jan 2023 00:05:19 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Minecraft@home
Tue 20 Dec 2022 19:11:32 CET
No picture Name: Dojnaz
Country: Sweden
Team: LinusTechTips_Team
TN-Grid
Mon 05 Dec 2022 11:10:01 CET
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Yafu
Sat 26 Nov 2022 19:06:35 CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Next 50