Country Sweden

SRBase
Tue 14 Sep 2021 11:11:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Sat 28 Aug 2021 11:11:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 09 Aug 2021 11:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Universe@Home
Sat 07 Aug 2021 01:11:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Mon 26 Jul 2021 04:00:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Mon 26 Jul 2021 01:11:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Yafu
Tue 20 Jul 2021 12:08:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
SRBase
Wed 14 Jul 2021 06:10:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Wed 14 Jul 2021 06:10:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
NumberFields@home
Thu 08 Jul 2021 01:08:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 06 Jul 2021 08:05:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 17 Jun 2021 11:08:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 12 Jun 2021 11:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 22 May 2021 11:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: TRuEQ & TuVaLu
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
SRBase
Fri 14 May 2021 12:10:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Asteroids@home
Tue 04 May 2021 03:08:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: prynglez
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 03 May 2021 11:08:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bernt
Country: Sweden
Team: Boinc@Valdemarsvik
NFS@home
Thu 15 Apr 2021 11:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Fri 09 Apr 2021 01:06:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Yafu
Fri 26 Mar 2021 11:09:07 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Rosetta@home
Thu 18 Mar 2021 01:02:12 AM CET
No picture Name: sm3lev ulrich
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
TN-Grid
Tue 16 Mar 2021 02:12:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 16 Mar 2021 08:06:27 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Milkyway@home
Sat 13 Mar 2021 10:01:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Paronfesken
Country: Sweden
Team: None
SRBase
Sat 13 Mar 2021 12:12:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 10 Mar 2021 04:03:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
GPUGrid
Wed 10 Feb 2021 04:01:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Anders - sm6uuz
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 07 Feb 2021 10:09:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Sun 31 Jan 2021 10:09:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
NumberFields@home
Wed 27 Jan 2021 10:07:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Wed 20 Jan 2021 03:10:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 10 Jan 2021 05:10:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Wed 23 Dec 2020 11:08:04 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 11 Dec 2020 10:07:57 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
RNA World
Wed 18 Nov 2020 07:06:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yoyo@home
Mon 16 Nov 2020 06:02:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Lasso
Country: Sweden
Team: Vetenskap Och Framsteg.
SRBase
Mon 09 Nov 2020 12:11:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yoyo@home
Mon 02 Nov 2020 04:02:44 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 22 Oct 2020 11:08:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Mon 12 Oct 2020 11:12:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: sir spuddly buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
TN-Grid
Wed 07 Oct 2020 08:10:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 06 Oct 2020 08:11:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Mon 05 Oct 2020 08:07:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Yafu
Sat 26 Sep 2020 11:07:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Asteroids@home
Sun 20 Sep 2020 12:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: maol
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Milkyway@home
Tue 08 Sep 2020 09:01:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: TRuEQ & TuVaLu
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
SRBase
Tue 08 Sep 2020 01:10:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Tue 01 Sep 2020 11:10:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
TN-Grid
Tue 25 Aug 2020 05:11:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sir Spuddly Buddly
Country: Sweden
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
RNA World
Sat 01 Aug 2020 02:05:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Next 50