Country Finland

SiDock@home
Sun 03 Oct 2021 11:12:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Rainboinc Dash
Country: Finland
Team: Pesulappu
Yafu
Sat 02 Oct 2021 12:08:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Thu 30 Sep 2021 11:11:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Fri 17 Sep 2021 11:12:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
RNA World
Sat 11 Sep 2021 08:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Thu 09 Sep 2021 12:02:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sami Halme
Country: Finland
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Fri 03 Sep 2021 01:12:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Wed 01 Sep 2021 01:12:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 26 Aug 2021 11:08:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: LTDAkiles
Country: Finland
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Mon 23 Aug 2021 08:02:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Palander
Country: Finland
Team: Finland
ODLK1
Thu 12 Aug 2021 10:12:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Fri 30 Jul 2021 11:10:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Thu 22 Jul 2021 11:12:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Amicable Numbers
Tue 20 Jul 2021 01:11:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Fri 16 Jul 2021 04:02:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: makermacfaker
Country: Finland
Team: BOINC UK
RNA World
Sat 10 Jul 2021 08:05:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
Cosmology@home
Wed 30 Jun 2021 04:01:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
ODLK1
Sat 26 Jun 2021 11:12:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
TN-Grid
Sat 26 Jun 2021 03:11:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Fri 25 Jun 2021 11:12:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 14 Jun 2021 11:08:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Wed 09 Jun 2021 03:14:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rainboinc Dash
Country: Finland
Team: Pesulappu
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 01 Jun 2021 11:08:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bymark
Country: Finland
Team: Suomen Silakat
SRBase
Sun 30 May 2021 12:11:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Wed 26 May 2021 12:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Makermacfaker
Country: Finland
Team: U.S.Air Force
Milkyway@home
Tue 25 May 2021 07:01:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bymark
Country: Finland
Team: Suomen Silakat
ODLK1
Fri 21 May 2021 03:12:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Thu 20 May 2021 01:11:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
SiDock@home
Mon 17 May 2021 03:13:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rainboinc Dash
Country: Finland
Team: Pesulappu
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 04 May 2021 05:02:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
Yoyo@home
Sat 10 Apr 2021 04:02:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Tue 06 Apr 2021 03:12:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
SiDock@home
Tue 30 Mar 2021 03:14:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Rainboinc Dash
Country: Finland
Team: Pesulappu
SRBase
Mon 29 Mar 2021 02:11:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Thu 04 Mar 2021 11:11:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Tue 23 Feb 2021 02:12:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Rainboinc Dash
Country: Finland
Team: Pesulappu
Amicable Numbers
Sun 21 Feb 2021 11:11:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
NumberFields@home
Fri 19 Feb 2021 12:07:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Tue 09 Feb 2021 11:07:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Thu 04 Feb 2021 10:10:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 28 Jan 2021 10:07:07 PM CET
No picture Name: Bymark
Country: Finland
Team: Suomen Silakat
SRBase
Tue 26 Jan 2021 05:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Sun 24 Jan 2021 07:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Tue 19 Jan 2021 11:10:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
TN-Grid
Thu 14 Jan 2021 10:09:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Mon 04 Jan 2021 03:01:52 PM CET
No picture Name: SuPeRHyBriD
Country: Finland
Team: Suomen Silakat
NFS@home
Sun 03 Jan 2021 10:05:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Tue 29 Dec 2020 10:11:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Rainboinc Dash
Country: Finland
Team: Pesulappu
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 27 Dec 2020 10:07:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Tue 22 Dec 2020 09:11:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50