Country Finland

SRBase
Tue 12 Jun 2018 07:08:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Wed 06 Jun 2018 09:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 29 May 2018 09:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Fri 25 May 2018 09:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
Ralph@home
Tue 22 May 2018 09:01:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pentti Kiesi
Country: Finland
Team: Karelia
Enigma@home
Thu 17 May 2018 12:00:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 13 May 2018 12:02:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 09 May 2018 01:04:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 20 Apr 2018 11:05:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Wed 18 Apr 2018 12:05:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
SRBase
Wed 11 Apr 2018 01:08:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Thu 05 Apr 2018 12:05:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 01 Apr 2018 07:07:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: LTDAkiles
Country: Finland
Team: None
The dDM-Project
Tue 20 Mar 2018 06:05:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Leiden Classical
Sun 18 Mar 2018 08:00:54 PM CET
No picture Name: compinho
Country: Finland
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Mon 05 Mar 2018 08:10:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
The dDM-Project
Sun 04 Mar 2018 06:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
Ralph@home
Mon 12 Feb 2018 01:01:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
CAS@home
Wed 07 Feb 2018 03:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Wed 07 Feb 2018 12:10:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Fri 26 Jan 2018 11:09:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Thu 11 Jan 2018 03:07:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Sat 30 Dec 2017 08:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 16 Dec 2017 12:05:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
Milkyway@home
Fri 15 Dec 2017 04:00:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
RNA World
Sun 10 Dec 2017 09:05:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Tue 05 Dec 2017 11:09:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Stop@home
Tue 05 Dec 2017 02:10:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Mon 04 Dec 2017 11:01:27 PM CET
No picture Name: SuPeRHyBriD
Country: Finland
Team: Suomen Silakat
Climate Prediction
Mon 04 Dec 2017 12:00:42 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user82125
Country: Finland
Team: None
Stop@home
Sat 02 Dec 2017 02:10:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 19 Nov 2017 01:07:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Climate Prediction
Fri 17 Nov 2017 12:00:42 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user189209
Country: Finland
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 23 Oct 2017 09:05:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Konis
Country: Finland
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Thu 12 Oct 2017 03:06:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Sun 08 Oct 2017 09:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
SRBase
Tue 03 Oct 2017 11:09:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Stop@home
Mon 02 Oct 2017 01:10:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Enigma@home
Sun 01 Oct 2017 11:00:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 30 Sep 2017 07:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bymark
Country: Finland
Team: Suomen Silakat
The dDM-Project
Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Stop@home
Sun 17 Sep 2017 02:10:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
The dDM-Project
Thu 14 Sep 2017 11:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
Stop@home
Wed 13 Sep 2017 02:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Seti@home
Tue 05 Sep 2017 04:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pawe
Country: Finland
Team: None
TN-Grid
Tue 29 Aug 2017 12:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Cosmology@home
Sat 26 Aug 2017 10:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: missjanina
Country: Finland
Team: Universe Examiners
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 26 Aug 2017 04:08:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 23 Aug 2017 05:02:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksi
Country: Finland
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 19 Aug 2017 08:02:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
Next 50