Country Finland

Moo! Wrapper
Mon 13 May 2019 10:07:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Sun 12 May 2019 08:10:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Seti@home
Sat 27 Apr 2019 03:01:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kari Hanhikorpi
Country: Finland
Team: Universe Examiners
Seti@home
Wed 24 Apr 2019 03:01:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: petri33
Country: Finland
Team: GPU Users Group
SRBase
Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:10:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Rosetta@home
Wed 10 Apr 2019 01:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: poltto
Country: Finland
Team: BOINC@Finland
Yafu
Sun 31 Mar 2019 01:07:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Sun 31 Mar 2019 10:11:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 30 Mar 2019 09:06:47 PM CET
No picture Name: LTDAkiles
Country: Finland
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Fri 29 Mar 2019 12:01:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Rainboinc Dash
Country: Finland
Team: Gridcoin
WUProp@Home
Wed 27 Mar 2019 01:05:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
ODLK1
Thu 21 Mar 2019 09:10:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Enigma@home
Tue 19 Mar 2019 09:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Mon 18 Mar 2019 12:05:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Makermacfaker
Country: Finland
Team: U.S.Air Force
RNA World
Mon 11 Mar 2019 11:05:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Fri 08 Mar 2019 08:09:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Seti@home
Mon 25 Feb 2019 09:01:43 PM CET
No picture Name: DeadDamien
Country: Finland
Team: None
SRBase
Wed 20 Feb 2019 09:09:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Sun 17 Feb 2019 01:05:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Sat 16 Feb 2019 03:06:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 03 Feb 2019 09:02:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
GPUGrid
Sat 02 Feb 2019 09:01:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Laatt0r
Country: Finland
Team: None
ODLK1
Sat 02 Feb 2019 01:09:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
NFS@home
Fri 01 Feb 2019 12:05:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
GPUGrid
Thu 31 Jan 2019 09:01:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Bymark
Country: Finland
Team: Suomen Silakat
CAS@home
Mon 28 Jan 2019 12:07:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Tue 08 Jan 2019 11:06:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
Milkyway@home
Mon 07 Jan 2019 09:01:39 PM CET
No picture Name: LTDAkiles
Country: Finland
Team: My efforts against childhood cancer
Ralph@home
Mon 31 Dec 2018 09:02:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
ODLK1
Fri 28 Dec 2018 12:11:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
ODLK1
Sun 23 Dec 2018 12:11:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 19 Dec 2018 07:07:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Wed 19 Dec 2018 09:10:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Tue 18 Dec 2018 12:10:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 17 Dec 2018 07:06:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Milkyway@home
Sat 15 Dec 2018 03:01:15 AM CET
No picture Name: miss janina
Country: Finland
Team: Unitarian Universalists
NFS@home
Fri 14 Dec 2018 09:05:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Thu 13 Dec 2018 09:01:51 AM CET
No picture Name: mikaok
Country: Finland
Team: None
TN-Grid
Mon 10 Dec 2018 07:09:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Sun 09 Dec 2018 10:11:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Amicable Numbers
Thu 06 Dec 2018 09:10:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Yoyo@home
Sun 11 Nov 2018 09:02:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
Cosmology@home
Wed 07 Nov 2018 08:00:45 PM CET
No picture Name: missjanina
Country: Finland
Team: Universe Examiners
ODLK1
Mon 05 Nov 2018 04:10:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Sun 04 Nov 2018 08:01:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Mikko
Country: Finland
Team: None
Yafu
Tue 30 Oct 2018 07:07:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Wed 17 Oct 2018 08:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Tue 16 Oct 2018 10:10:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Cosmology@home
Mon 08 Oct 2018 04:00:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Woody Woodpecker
Country: Finland
Team: Wristshakers
GPUGrid
Fri 05 Oct 2018 10:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: JKWOLFIE
Country: Finland
Team: Chicago RuleZ
Next 50