Country Taiwan

Leiden Classical
Thu 02 Jun 2016 05:01:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: fantasyworld
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Universe@Home
Thu 02 Jun 2016 01:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: qman
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Yoyo@home
Sun 29 May 2016 05:02:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: EarlyBird@Zircons
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Milkyway@home
Wed 18 May 2016 01:01:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: YuhaoGeek
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Seti@home
Fri 13 May 2016 01:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: _|_|_l_l_i_i-.-i_i_l_l_|_|_
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 10 May 2016 12:10:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Milkyway@home
Sun 01 May 2016 01:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: willy
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 26 Apr 2016 11:07:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
LHC@home 1.0
Fri 22 Apr 2016 10:01:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lion Nung
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
ATLAS@Home
Thu 07 Apr 2016 01:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: RueiKe
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Seti@home
Sun 03 Apr 2016 12:02:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Liu,Yuan-Ching
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 28 Mar 2016 01:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: BUNNY
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
MindModelig@home beta
Wed 23 Mar 2016 03:02:57 AM CET
No picture Name: fantasyworld
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Asteroids@home
Thu 17 Mar 2016 04:08:15 PM CET
No picture Name: kuoyaoming
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Einstein@home
Mon 29 Feb 2016 06:00:55 PM CET
No picture Name: 蔡柏宇
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
WUProp@Home
Wed 27 Jan 2016 09:06:33 PM CET
No picture Name: qman
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Einstein@home
Tue 19 Jan 2016 03:00:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Asteroids@home
Fri 08 Jan 2016 03:09:11 PM CET
No picture Name: andy_n1046722
Country: Taiwan
Team: 14oo41@Taiwan
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 25 Dec 2015 11:09:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Einstein@home
Thu 26 Nov 2015 03:00:30 PM CET
No picture Name: qman
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
WUProp@Home
Mon 16 Nov 2015 09:06:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Einstein@home
Tue 10 Nov 2015 03:01:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Jon Dann
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
GPUGrid
Mon 09 Nov 2015 01:01:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Chjquest
Country: Taiwan
Team: New York University
Universe@Home
Sun 08 Nov 2015 07:09:00 PM CET
No picture Name: qman
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Rosetta@home
Mon 26 Oct 2015 01:01:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Leaves
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 03 Oct 2015 03:06:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
EDGeS@home
Fri 04 Sep 2015 11:03:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jon Dann
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Rioja Science
Mon 24 Aug 2015 09:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: EmersonMcCle
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 21 Aug 2015 02:08:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: DrBenson
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Einstein@home
Sat 15 Aug 2015 03:00:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: shihchun.yang
Country: Taiwan
Team: Einstein@Tunghai University
MindModelig@home beta
Wed 12 Aug 2015 04:02:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: tw3295250
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 06 Aug 2015 12:09:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 30 Jul 2015 05:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lion Nung
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 25 Jun 2015 02:05:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: mfc
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
MalariaControl.net
Sun 21 Jun 2015 09:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Universe@Home
Wed 17 Jun 2015 01:09:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: qman
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
DistrRTgen
Tue 16 Jun 2015 05:04:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: farlight
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
DistrRTgen
Thu 04 Jun 2015 05:04:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: willy [歡迎加入台灣最大運算團隊~BOINC@Taiwan]
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
WUProp@Home
Mon 01 Jun 2015 10:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: EarlyBird@Zircons
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Climate Prediction
Wed 13 May 2015 07:00:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Amanda Lin
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
DistrRTgen
Sun 10 May 2015 05:03:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Cosmology@home
Tue 28 Apr 2015 09:00:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jon Dann
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 19 Apr 2015 03:01:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] Dudumomo
Country: Taiwan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
EDGeS@home
Sun 12 Apr 2015 06:04:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jon Dann
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
MalariaControl.net
Thu 09 Apr 2015 09:00:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: RedeyeTw
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Seti@home
Tue 07 Apr 2015 09:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Chiajen
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
MindModelig@home beta
Tue 17 Mar 2015 02:02:17 AM CET
No picture Name: fantasyworld
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Bitcoin Utopia
Sat 14 Mar 2015 08:09:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
GPUGrid
Mon 09 Mar 2015 11:00:55 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] Dudumomo
Country: Taiwan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 07 Mar 2015 10:06:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Next 50