Country Taiwan

WUProp@Home
Tue 30 Sep 2014 01:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] Dudumomo
Country: Taiwan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PrimeGrid
Fri 26 Sep 2014 02:01:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Chris
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Yoyo@home
Mon 22 Sep 2014 05:01:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jon Dann
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Leiden Classical
Mon 08 Sep 2014 02:00:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: fantasyworld
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Einstein@home
Fri 05 Sep 2014 12:00:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Benson
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 30 Aug 2014 11:04:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: BUNNY
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
MindModelig@home beta
Sun 17 Aug 2014 02:02:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: tw3295250
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 08 Aug 2014 10:05:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Pirates@home
Sun 27 Jul 2014 08:00:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: tw3295250
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 25 Jul 2014 09:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: DrBenson
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
EDGeS@home
Mon 21 Jul 2014 06:03:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jon Dann
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 14 Jul 2014 07:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Seti@home
Sun 06 Jul 2014 11:01:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Liu, Wei-Chun
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Wed 02 Jul 2014 10:00:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] Dudumomo
Country: Taiwan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DistrRTgen
Sun 29 Jun 2014 06:03:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: farlight
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
DistrRTgen
Tue 17 Jun 2014 06:03:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: willy [歡迎加入台灣最大運算團隊~BOINC@Taiwan]
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Pirates@home
Mon 16 Jun 2014 08:00:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: fantasyworld
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
EDGeS@home
Tue 03 Jun 2014 06:03:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] Dudumomo
Country: Taiwan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Albert@home
Fri 23 May 2014 03:05:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: timpani
Country: Taiwan
Team: Einstein@NTHU
DistrRTgen
Thu 22 May 2014 06:03:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Constellation
Sun 11 May 2014 08:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: YuhaoGeek
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 03 May 2014 12:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: mfc
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
OProject@Home
Thu 01 May 2014 02:06:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: willy
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 29 Apr 2014 05:04:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: sosiris
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 27 Apr 2014 06:07:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Seti@home
Sat 26 Apr 2014 11:01:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: JerryChen
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
GPUGrid
Wed 23 Apr 2014 10:01:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Chjquest
Country: Taiwan
Team: New York University
DistrRTgen
Sun 20 Apr 2014 06:04:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: BUNNY
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
PrimeGrid
Sun 20 Apr 2014 02:01:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] Dudumomo
Country: Taiwan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
LHC@home 1.0
Sat 12 Apr 2014 10:01:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] Dudumomo
Country: Taiwan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Mon 31 Mar 2014 01:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 20 Mar 2014 09:00:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Lion Nung
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
PrimeGrid
Tue 18 Mar 2014 01:01:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Jon Dann
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
POEM@home
Sun 16 Mar 2014 03:01:10 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] Dudumomo
Country: Taiwan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
MindModelig@home beta
Wed 12 Mar 2014 11:02:56 PM CET
No picture Name: fantasyworld
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
EDGeS@home
Tue 11 Mar 2014 05:04:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Jon Dann
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 05 Mar 2014 05:08:07 PM CET
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Albert@home
Sun 16 Feb 2014 05:06:54 PM CET
No picture Name: tw3295250
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 13 Feb 2014 07:04:44 AM CET
No picture Name: BUNNY
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
SimOne@home
Sun 09 Feb 2014 05:07:51 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] Dudumomo
Country: Taiwan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ABC@home
Thu 06 Feb 2014 04:00:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Jon Dann
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 26 Jan 2014 09:04:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] Dudumomo
Country: Taiwan
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
OProject@Home
Mon 20 Jan 2014 05:08:26 AM CET
No picture Name: willy
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 09 Jan 2014 11:06:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Taiwanese Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Yoyo@home
Tue 07 Jan 2014 12:02:25 AM CET
No picture Name: tw3295250
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Einstein@home
Fri 03 Jan 2014 10:00:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Tonica
Country: Taiwan
Team: BOINC@Taiwan
Albert@home
Wed 01 Jan 2014 11:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Y.T.Tang
Country: Taiwan
Team: Einstein@nehs_physics_club
Docking@home
Tue 31 Dec 2013 07:00:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Jon Dann
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Fri 20 Dec 2013 09:00:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Jon Dann
Country: Taiwan
Team: None
Albert@home
Sat 14 Dec 2013 10:07:03 PM CET
No picture Name: 生命之禪
Country: Taiwan
Team: Einstein@NCTU
Next 50