Country United Kingdom

Rosetta@home
Mon 18 Oct 2021 08:02:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Zeb
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Final Front Ear
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 17 Oct 2021 11:11:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Yafu
Sun 17 Oct 2021 12:08:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Rosetta@home
Fri 15 Oct 2021 08:02:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Timbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Universe@Home
Thu 14 Oct 2021 11:11:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Anthony Stokes BSc FRAS
Country: United Kingdom
Team: Open University
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 14 Oct 2021 02:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
iThena
Wed 13 Oct 2021 04:00:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
iThena
Sun 10 Oct 2021 04:00:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Minecraft@home
Sat 09 Oct 2021 11:12:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: JJ
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Milkyway@home
Fri 08 Oct 2021 10:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: borandi
Country: United Kingdom
Team: TeAm Anandtech
Cosmology@home
Fri 08 Oct 2021 05:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: atrophicshiner
Country: United Kingdom
Team: kilobox
Amicable Numbers
Fri 08 Oct 2021 01:12:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 06 Oct 2021 11:02:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bird-Dog
Country: United Kingdom
Team: Calm Chaos
Cosmology@home
Sun 03 Oct 2021 05:00:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joshrandom
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ODLK
Sat 02 Oct 2021 11:11:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 02 Oct 2021 11:02:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Timbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 02 Oct 2021 01:11:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neffers [Gridcoin]
Country: United Kingdom
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Fri 01 Oct 2021 11:11:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Minecraft@home
Thu 30 Sep 2021 11:12:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: EllieJay_
Country: United Kingdom
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Thu 30 Sep 2021 05:00:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - mickyb69
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
WUProp@Home
Thu 30 Sep 2021 08:07:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Rosetta@home
Thu 30 Sep 2021 08:02:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Peter Moss
Country: United Kingdom
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Thu 30 Sep 2021 04:02:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: carlmc29670
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
NFS@home
Thu 30 Sep 2021 01:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Merlyn (The Scottish Boinc Team)
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
ODLK1
Wed 29 Sep 2021 11:12:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Ralph@home
Wed 29 Sep 2021 08:02:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Universe@Home
Tue 28 Sep 2021 11:12:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Ryanbmt
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
RNA World
Mon 27 Sep 2021 08:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 26 Sep 2021 02:06:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 25 Sep 2021 11:02:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: ChertseyAl
Country: United Kingdom
Team: None
ODLK1
Wed 22 Sep 2021 11:12:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 20 Sep 2021 11:08:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Rick Horn
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Ralph@home
Mon 20 Sep 2021 07:02:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 19 Sep 2021 11:02:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gary
Country: United Kingdom
Team: None
iThena
Sat 18 Sep 2021 08:00:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
SRBase
Fri 17 Sep 2021 11:11:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: ANCHULA-MARK
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
GPUGrid
Thu 16 Sep 2021 09:01:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: FlyingfocRS of the Scottish Boinc Team
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
iThena
Thu 16 Sep 2021 08:01:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Minecraft@home
Wed 15 Sep 2021 11:13:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dannythebrill13
Country: United Kingdom
Team: Cactus Gang
Minecraft@home
Tue 14 Sep 2021 11:12:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: tposetime
Country: United Kingdom
Team: None
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 14 Sep 2021 11:12:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 10 Sep 2021 11:08:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Zydor
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Rosetta@home
Fri 10 Sep 2021 08:02:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ray Murray
Country: United Kingdom
Team: CERN
Milkyway@home
Mon 06 Sep 2021 07:01:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: JockMacMad TSBT
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Minecraft@home
Fri 03 Sep 2021 11:13:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: MilkyTea
Country: United Kingdom
Team: Shiba Inu
Rosetta@home
Fri 03 Sep 2021 08:02:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
iThena
Thu 02 Sep 2021 04:00:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Rosetta@home
Tue 31 Aug 2021 08:02:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeffers2112
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Amicable Numbers
Tue 31 Aug 2021 01:12:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neffers [Gridcoin]
Country: United Kingdom
Team: Gridcoin
Minecraft@home
Sat 28 Aug 2021 11:12:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: ANCHULA-MARK
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Next 50