Country Korea, South

PRIMABOINCA
Fri 24 Mar 2017 03:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Chanseok
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Fri 24 Mar 2017 12:06:01 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Thu 23 Mar 2017 07:07:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Fri 17 Mar 2017 04:06:49 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 16 Mar 2017 04:08:29 PM CET
No picture Name: mytel
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 11 Mar 2017 04:06:50 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Rosetta@home
Fri 10 Mar 2017 05:01:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Kim Yangsu
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 07 Mar 2017 04:06:12 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 04 Mar 2017 04:06:43 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Fri 03 Mar 2017 01:00:48 PM CET
No picture Name: PDH
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Rosetta@home
Tue 28 Feb 2017 01:01:14 PM CET
No picture Name: VioletsAreBlue
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 25 Feb 2017 04:06:52 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Sat 18 Feb 2017 12:06:19 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Wed 15 Feb 2017 11:05:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Cosmology@home
Fri 10 Feb 2017 02:00:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Fri 10 Feb 2017 11:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sat 21 Jan 2017 11:06:11 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Sun 15 Jan 2017 04:07:39 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 09 Jan 2017 10:07:02 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Sun 08 Jan 2017 04:08:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 07 Jan 2017 10:05:30 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
POEM@home
Thu 05 Jan 2017 11:01:12 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 04 Jan 2017 10:07:16 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 31 Dec 2016 11:06:57 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Thu 29 Dec 2016 11:03:36 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 28 Dec 2016 10:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 03 Dec 2016 08:06:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Tue 29 Nov 2016 11:06:03 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Sat 19 Nov 2016 03:05:59 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Fri 18 Nov 2016 11:08:49 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
POEM@home
Mon 07 Nov 2016 07:01:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Bitcoin Utopia
Sat 05 Nov 2016 03:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: mytel
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Wed 02 Nov 2016 02:07:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Mon 24 Oct 2016 09:06:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sanghoon Yeom
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Thu 20 Oct 2016 11:06:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Wed 19 Oct 2016 09:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: ripli
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sat 15 Oct 2016 11:06:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Thu 13 Oct 2016 02:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Thu 06 Oct 2016 05:06:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 03 Oct 2016 11:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sun 25 Sep 2016 10:06:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 23 Sep 2016 11:07:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Thu 22 Sep 2016 10:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Rosetta@home
Tue 20 Sep 2016 08:01:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 20 Sep 2016 10:08:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 17 Sep 2016 12:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
GPUGrid
Thu 08 Sep 2016 02:01:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Sun 04 Sep 2016 12:06:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 02 Sep 2016 08:02:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 28 Aug 2016 11:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Next 50