Country Korea, South

SubsetSum@home
Wed 16 Jul 2014 06:06:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Pirates@home
Thu 10 Jul 2014 08:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: leeyk725
Country: Korea, South
Team: BOINC@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 08 Jul 2014 10:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Sun 06 Jul 2014 02:04:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Fri 04 Jul 2014 09:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Thu 03 Jul 2014 10:05:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Rosetta@home
Wed 02 Jul 2014 04:01:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phu-Tri Tran
Country: Korea, South
Team: None
SubsetSum@home
Wed 25 Jun 2014 06:06:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 17 Jun 2014 05:06:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: colibrishin
Country: Korea, South
Team: None
CAS@home
Fri 13 Jun 2014 10:05:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
SubsetSum@home
Wed 04 Jun 2014 06:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Tue 03 Jun 2014 01:08:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DNA@Home
Mon 02 Jun 2014 08:05:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
SimOne@home
Sun 01 Jun 2014 08:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 31 May 2014 04:06:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DistrRTgen
Thu 29 May 2014 06:03:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
EDGeS@home
Tue 27 May 2014 06:03:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Fri 23 May 2014 11:05:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Wed 21 May 2014 03:00:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDH
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Mon 19 May 2014 01:04:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
SubsetSum@home
Wed 14 May 2014 06:06:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Climate Prediction
Sat 10 May 2014 10:00:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: jh.Lee
Country: Korea, South
Team: None
NFS@home
Wed 30 Apr 2014 02:04:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DistrRTgen
Mon 28 Apr 2014 06:03:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sanghoon Yeom
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
SubsetSum@home
Wed 23 Apr 2014 06:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Einstein@home
Sat 19 Apr 2014 11:00:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Chanseok
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Rosetta@home
Mon 14 Apr 2014 03:01:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jun
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Fri 11 Apr 2014 01:06:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
SubsetSum@home
Wed 02 Apr 2014 06:07:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Constellation
Fri 28 Mar 2014 12:07:07 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DistrRTgen
Sun 23 Mar 2014 05:03:41 AM CET
No picture Name: SETIKAH
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
EDGeS@home
Wed 19 Mar 2014 05:03:44 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
SubsetSum@home
Wed 12 Mar 2014 05:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Wed 12 Mar 2014 12:06:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 11 Mar 2014 09:05:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Tue 11 Mar 2014 05:03:01 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
SimOne@home
Sat 08 Mar 2014 05:07:10 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Thu 06 Mar 2014 09:05:47 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Wed 26 Feb 2014 09:05:51 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 20 Feb 2014 03:06:34 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
MindModelig@home beta
Thu 20 Feb 2014 03:02:31 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
SubsetSum@home
Wed 19 Feb 2014 05:07:43 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
MindModelig@home beta
Tue 18 Feb 2014 03:02:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Fri 14 Feb 2014 09:06:31 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Wed 12 Feb 2014 09:05:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
SubsetSum@home
Wed 29 Jan 2014 04:08:05 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Constellation
Fri 24 Jan 2014 09:05:59 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Thu 23 Jan 2014 12:06:53 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Asteroids@home
Sun 19 Jan 2014 05:07:05 AM CET
No picture Name: YDFRIENDS
Country: Korea, South
Team: Gridcoin
VGTU@home
Sun 19 Jan 2014 05:06:51 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Next 50