Country Korea, South

WUProp@Home
Mon 21 Jan 2019 01:06:45 AM CET
No picture Name: oheunseok [SETIKAH@KOREA]
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Milkyway@home
Sun 13 Jan 2019 12:01:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Ha Seok woo
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Mon 07 Jan 2019 12:07:42 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 05 Jan 2019 12:07:03 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 31 Dec 2018 12:08:01 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 27 Dec 2018 12:07:42 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 19 Dec 2018 12:06:48 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 16 Dec 2018 12:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Fri 14 Dec 2018 12:07:25 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Cosmology@home
Mon 10 Dec 2018 08:00:41 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 02 Dec 2018 11:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Fri 23 Nov 2018 11:06:43 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Fri 23 Nov 2018 09:06:04 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 20 Nov 2018 11:06:28 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 18 Nov 2018 11:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 11 Nov 2018 11:06:48 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 08 Nov 2018 11:06:10 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Fri 02 Nov 2018 07:03:29 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Mon 15 Oct 2018 12:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sat 06 Oct 2018 01:06:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 01:05:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 27 Sep 2018 01:06:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 24 Sep 2018 03:05:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 20 Sep 2018 01:06:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 18 Sep 2018 01:06:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 11 Sep 2018 01:05:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Sat 08 Sep 2018 10:07:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 30 Aug 2018 03:05:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Sat 11 Aug 2018 09:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDH
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Milkyway@home
Fri 03 Aug 2018 01:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 25 Jul 2018 12:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Chanseok
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Universe@Home
Sun 08 Jul 2018 09:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Sat 07 Jul 2018 12:05:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 06 Jul 2018 10:07:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Wed 27 Jun 2018 01:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sanghoon Yeom
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Fri 22 Jun 2018 01:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: ripli
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:04:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:05:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Wed 16 May 2018 08:07:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 15 May 2018 05:05:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Cosmology@home
Tue 15 May 2018 03:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 13 May 2018 05:07:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: joshua yo
Country: Korea, South
Team: TitanesDC
DENIS@Home
Sun 06 May 2018 02:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hayaro-minicat
Country: Korea, South
Team: None
Yafu
Sun 29 Apr 2018 07:06:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Seti@home
Mon 16 Apr 2018 11:01:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: jushin kim
Country: Korea, South
Team: Seti@home Korea
WUProp@Home
Mon 16 Apr 2018 01:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: SETIKAH
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
GPUGrid
Sun 08 Apr 2018 12:01:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Sat 24 Mar 2018 04:03:21 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 23 Mar 2018 12:04:52 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Next 50