Country Korea, South

GPUGrid
Sat 23 Apr 2016 02:01:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Chanseok
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Wed 13 Apr 2016 10:06:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Tue 12 Apr 2016 07:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 07 Apr 2016 10:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: joshua yo
Country: Korea, South
Team: TitanesDC
The dDM-Project
Wed 06 Apr 2016 04:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 06 Apr 2016 05:05:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yoyo@home
Wed 30 Mar 2016 05:02:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Seti@home
Fri 25 Mar 2016 09:02:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Jérôme Pinot
Country: Korea, South
Team: SAM Team
Yafu
Sat 19 Mar 2016 09:07:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
MindModelig@home beta
Wed 02 Mar 2016 12:03:28 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
MindModelig@home beta
Mon 29 Feb 2016 12:03:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Thu 25 Feb 2016 11:07:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 22 Feb 2016 01:07:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sat 20 Feb 2016 11:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
POEM@home
Sun 14 Feb 2016 12:01:08 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 12 Feb 2016 11:09:13 AM CET
No picture Name: mytel
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 08 Feb 2016 11:05:46 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sun 31 Jan 2016 11:06:25 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Sun 17 Jan 2016 09:06:02 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 17 Jan 2016 01:06:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DistrRTgen
Thu 14 Jan 2016 04:04:51 AM CET
No picture Name: SETIKAH
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Tue 12 Jan 2016 04:08:38 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Mon 04 Jan 2016 10:06:01 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Mon 04 Jan 2016 02:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Sat 02 Jan 2016 09:06:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 22 Dec 2015 01:06:30 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Sat 12 Dec 2015 03:05:58 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Einstein@home
Mon 07 Dec 2015 03:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: dada0137
Country: Korea, South
Team: None
Einstein@home
Wed 02 Dec 2015 03:00:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Ryan Mikulovsky
Country: Korea, South
Team: Linux
Yafu
Tue 01 Dec 2015 06:07:50 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
POEM@home
Mon 23 Nov 2015 07:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
EDGeS@home
Fri 20 Nov 2015 10:04:13 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 14 Nov 2015 11:06:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Chanseok
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 14 Nov 2015 02:06:48 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Mon 09 Nov 2015 01:05:15 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Sun 01 Nov 2015 06:07:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Thu 29 Oct 2015 11:05:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sat 24 Oct 2015 12:05:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Pirates@home
Fri 23 Oct 2015 12:01:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 23 Oct 2015 05:04:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Mon 12 Oct 2015 02:05:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 07 Oct 2015 11:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sun 04 Oct 2015 12:05:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 25 Sep 2015 12:09:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: mytel
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Pirates@home
Tue 22 Sep 2015 12:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
MalariaControl.net
Sat 19 Sep 2015 09:00:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Sun 13 Sep 2015 12:03:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
EDGeS@home
Sat 12 Sep 2015 11:03:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Leiden Classical
Sun 06 Sep 2015 04:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Sat 05 Sep 2015 10:05:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: oheunseok [SETIKAH@KOREA]
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Next 50