Country Korea, South

Yafu
Wed 15 Sep 2021 12:07:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Mon 30 Aug 2021 08:08:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: SETIKAH
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Sun 22 Aug 2021 08:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Universe@Home
Fri 13 Aug 2021 01:11:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Sun 27 Jun 2021 01:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Tue 22 Jun 2021 07:06:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Fri 18 Jun 2021 01:05:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 01 Jun 2021 10:07:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Wed 19 May 2021 12:05:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: seominjea (S.korea)
Country: Korea, South
Team: None
GPUGrid
Sat 08 May 2021 05:01:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 27 Apr 2021 11:07:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Fri 16 Apr 2021 03:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 03 Mar 2021 10:08:50 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Mon 22 Feb 2021 06:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Fri 19 Feb 2021 11:07:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Rosetta@home
Mon 08 Feb 2021 10:02:03 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Sun 07 Feb 2021 05:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Universe@Home
Sat 30 Jan 2021 03:09:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Brian
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Mon 04 Jan 2021 07:05:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Mon 28 Dec 2020 11:07:01 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
GPUGrid
Mon 21 Dec 2020 03:01:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Chanseok
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Cosmology@home
Sat 14 Nov 2020 11:00:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 09 Oct 2020 11:07:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Tue 06 Oct 2020 06:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: oheunseok [SETIKAH@KOREA]
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Sun 27 Sep 2020 08:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Sun 30 Aug 2020 02:05:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DENIS@Home
Sat 15 Aug 2020 11:10:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hayaro-minicat
Country: Korea, South
Team: None
Yafu
Sat 08 Aug 2020 11:07:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Cosmology@home
Mon 06 Jul 2020 01:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Fri 29 May 2020 11:06:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Fri 22 May 2020 10:06:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Fri 22 May 2020 02:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sun 17 May 2020 10:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Fri 08 May 2020 08:06:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Sun 03 May 2020 10:06:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Mon 27 Apr 2020 10:06:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 19 Apr 2020 05:07:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yoyo@home
Tue 07 Apr 2020 05:02:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 06 Apr 2020 05:07:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Universe@Home
Wed 01 Apr 2020 09:11:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Sun 23 Feb 2020 07:08:12 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Sun 23 Feb 2020 06:06:19 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Sun 23 Feb 2020 03:07:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Sanghoon Yeom
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Fri 21 Feb 2020 06:06:07 AM CET
No picture Name: seominjea (S.korea)
Country: Korea, South
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Thu 20 Feb 2020 04:02:34 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Tue 18 Feb 2020 03:07:14 AM CET
No picture Name: ripli
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Tue 11 Feb 2020 07:08:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Tue 04 Feb 2020 09:09:35 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Sun 26 Jan 2020 06:06:31 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sat 25 Jan 2020 09:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Next 50