Country Belgium

NumberFields@home
Wed 10 Oct 2018 08:07:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: microchip
Country: Belgium
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Sun 07 Oct 2018 04:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Giorgio
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Seti@home beta
Mon 01 Oct 2018 01:01:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thierry Van Driessche
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
DENIS@Home
Mon 24 Sep 2018 10:10:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS] Manannan
Country: Belgium
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 12 Sep 2018 09:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: microchip
Country: Belgium
Team: Team Belgium
Ralph@home
Wed 12 Sep 2018 09:01:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [BAT] Hexacom
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Universe@Home
Fri 07 Sep 2018 10:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Manannan
Country: Belgium
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Rosetta@home
Wed 29 Aug 2018 11:01:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: [BMF]Cyberkef
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Seti@home beta
Mon 27 Aug 2018 07:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Guy Pauwels
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Rosetta@home
Sat 25 Aug 2018 11:01:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: warre
Country: Belgium
Team: Belgian MoOo Farm
Yoyo@home
Sat 18 Aug 2018 10:02:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Belgique] johnny5
Country: Belgium
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Thu 16 Aug 2018 12:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: microchip
Country: Belgium
Team: Team Belgium
NFS@home
Tue 14 Aug 2018 07:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: microchip
Country: Belgium
Team: Team Belgium
Seti@home beta
Tue 14 Aug 2018 07:01:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thibaut
Country: Belgium
Team: BELGIUM
Cosmology@home
Wed 25 Jul 2018 07:00:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [BAT] Hexacom
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Seti@home
Tue 24 Jul 2018 12:01:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: ET1
Country: Belgium
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
IBERCIVIS
Wed 18 Jul 2018 09:03:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Amis des Lapins] Fredjke
Country: Belgium
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 14 Jul 2018 12:05:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: microchip
Country: Belgium
Team: Team Belgium
Seti@home beta
Thu 05 Jul 2018 09:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] thierry@home
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Fri 15 Jun 2018 11:01:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cureseekers~Kristof
Country: Belgium
Team: Dutch Power Cows
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:02:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Guy Pauwels
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 09 Jun 2018 09:02:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: [BAT] MaDr
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Milkyway@home
Thu 07 Jun 2018 01:01:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: [BAT] Hexacom
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Milkyway@home
Wed 06 Jun 2018 01:01:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jean-Claude
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Rosetta@home
Mon 04 Jun 2018 09:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TGC]zorbapol[BMF]
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Leiden Classical
Mon 04 Jun 2018 09:01:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: [BMF]Mich
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Universe@Home
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:08:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF]Elly
Country: Belgium
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Leiden Classical
Tue 29 May 2018 09:00:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Giorgio
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Leiden Classical
Sun 27 May 2018 09:01:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: [BMF] kdr_98
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Climate Prediction
Sat 26 May 2018 11:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: old_user62068
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Asteroids@home
Sat 26 May 2018 10:08:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Marc
Country: Belgium
Team: Team Belgium
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 16 May 2018 09:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bill-af
Country: Belgium
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Seti@home beta
Wed 16 May 2018 02:02:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] thierry@home
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Mon 14 May 2018 03:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: [BAT] Robin
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Yoyo@home
Sun 13 May 2018 06:02:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: [BAT] Hexacom
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Cosmology@home
Thu 10 May 2018 03:00:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: microchip
Country: Belgium
Team: Team Belgium
Leiden Classical
Wed 09 May 2018 11:01:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: [BMF] PowerToTheUsers
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Milkyway@home
Wed 09 May 2018 01:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mac-Nic
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
Yoyo@home
Sun 06 May 2018 06:02:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: [XTBA>XTC] ZeuZ
Country: Belgium
Team: Xtrem Team Boinc Addicted
Yafu
Wed 02 May 2018 07:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Manannan
Country: Belgium
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 30 Apr 2018 05:07:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Manannan
Country: Belgium
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Seti@home
Sun 29 Apr 2018 01:01:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: KWSN - Sir Tux of Flanders
Country: Belgium
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 23 Apr 2018 01:05:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: microchip
Country: Belgium
Team: Team Belgium
XANSONS for COD
Sat 21 Apr 2018 04:10:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: marsinph
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
GPUGrid
Sat 21 Apr 2018 12:01:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: microchip
Country: Belgium
Team: Team Belgium
GPUGrid
Fri 13 Apr 2018 12:01:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: verlyol-belgium
Country: Belgium
Team: None
Seti@home beta
Wed 11 Apr 2018 11:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thierry Van Driessche
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC.BE
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 11 Apr 2018 11:06:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Belgique] Nonante-Deux
Country: Belgium
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Leiden Classical
Sun 08 Apr 2018 09:00:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: [BMF]KRaPuuL
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINCstats
Seti@home beta
Sat 07 Apr 2018 03:01:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] thierry@home
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50