Participant planetclown

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=092f66c2ffd16a202d9d5173e34faefa
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=092f66c2ffd16a202d9d5173e34faefa

Grid Computing Center
Thu 17 Aug 2017 10:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 14 Aug 2017 04:08:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Fri 11 Aug 2017 01:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Wed 02 Aug 2017 06:10:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 16 Jul 2017 12:06:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Thu 13 Jul 2017 04:07:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Mon 10 Jul 2017 04:10:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Mon 19 Jun 2017 04:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sun 18 Jun 2017 10:10:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Sun 18 Jun 2017 07:07:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Mon 12 Jun 2017 04:11:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 27 May 2017 10:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sun 30 Apr 2017 10:11:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Sun 30 Apr 2017 04:11:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Fri 28 Apr 2017 02:10:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Lattice Project
Sat 22 Apr 2017 06:02:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Fri 14 Apr 2017 02:10:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Mon 10 Apr 2017 07:05:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Thu 06 Apr 2017 12:09:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Tue 04 Apr 2017 08:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Wed 29 Mar 2017 04:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sun 19 Mar 2017 08:10:37 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 10 Mar 2017 06:02:20 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 06 Mar 2017 01:04:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Sun 19 Feb 2017 08:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Thu 24 Nov 2016 11:10:08 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 13 Nov 2016 12:07:26 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Wed 09 Nov 2016 11:07:54 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Thu 20 Oct 2016 01:09:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Leiden Classical
Tue 20 Sep 2016 05:00:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Tue 23 Aug 2016 11:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Milkyway@home
Mon 25 Jul 2016 01:01:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Sat 18 Jun 2016 10:12:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
FiND@Home
Sat 28 May 2016 05:08:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Wed 04 May 2016 01:10:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
WUProp@Home
Tue 12 Apr 2016 11:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Wed 30 Mar 2016 12:08:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 09 Mar 2016 01:06:18 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
FiND@Home
Sun 06 Mar 2016 04:09:17 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Fri 08 Jan 2016 02:06:39 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
FiND@Home
Fri 11 Dec 2015 04:08:07 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Thu 26 Nov 2015 10:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Wed 19 Aug 2015 02:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yoyo@home
Sat 08 Aug 2015 02:02:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
MalariaControl.net
Wed 22 Jul 2015 09:00:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 30 Jun 2015 10:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
FiND@Home
Sun 31 May 2015 01:07:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Sun 24 May 2015 01:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Fri 30 Jan 2015 08:07:01 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SAT@Home
Fri 09 Jan 2015 05:06:40 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50