Participant planetclown

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=092f66c2ffd16a202d9d5173e34faefa
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=092f66c2ffd16a202d9d5173e34faefa

Amicable Numbers
Fri 06 Dec 2019 09:12:18 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 02 Dec 2019 06:09:00 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Thu 21 Nov 2019 09:12:59 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 09 Nov 2019 09:11:21 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Fri 01 Nov 2019 04:13:16 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Fri 11 Oct 2019 02:05:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sat 05 Oct 2019 09:09:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Sun 29 Sep 2019 12:07:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Fri 27 Sep 2019 10:12:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Wed 18 Sep 2019 10:11:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Sat 14 Sep 2019 10:11:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Sat 17 Aug 2019 04:07:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
WUProp@Home
Wed 14 Aug 2019 03:06:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Wed 17 Jul 2019 06:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Fri 12 Jul 2019 02:10:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 11 Jul 2019 08:06:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Wed 29 May 2019 08:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 22 May 2019 12:02:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Tue 07 May 2019 08:10:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Sun 05 May 2019 02:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 05 May 2019 01:11:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Thu 18 Apr 2019 10:10:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Mon 15 Apr 2019 10:10:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Sat 16 Mar 2019 08:07:19 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Sat 23 Feb 2019 11:04:41 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 18 Feb 2019 09:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 27 Jan 2019 09:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Fri 25 Jan 2019 09:10:35 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Wed 05 Dec 2018 07:09:45 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Tue 20 Nov 2018 09:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 13 Nov 2018 06:06:35 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 12 Nov 2018 12:10:27 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 04 Nov 2018 12:10:12 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Thu 18 Oct 2018 10:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 10 Oct 2018 01:10:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Thu 04 Oct 2018 03:10:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Enigma@home
Wed 26 Sep 2018 08:01:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Thu 13 Sep 2018 08:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Sat 01 Sep 2018 10:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 26 Aug 2018 09:01:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Tue 07 Aug 2018 12:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yoyo@home
Fri 20 Jul 2018 09:02:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Wed 11 Jul 2018 12:05:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Tue 10 Jul 2018 10:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Fri 06 Jul 2018 03:08:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 19 May 2018 01:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Mon 23 Apr 2018 12:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Mon 16 Apr 2018 02:09:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Fri 13 Apr 2018 09:09:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Tue 10 Apr 2018 02:09:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50