Participant planetclown

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=092f66c2ffd16a202d9d5173e34faefa
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=092f66c2ffd16a202d9d5173e34faefa

ODLK1
Thu 18 Apr 2019 10:10:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Mon 15 Apr 2019 10:10:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Sat 16 Mar 2019 08:07:19 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Sat 23 Feb 2019 11:04:41 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 18 Feb 2019 09:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 27 Jan 2019 09:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Fri 25 Jan 2019 09:10:35 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Wed 05 Dec 2018 07:09:45 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Tue 20 Nov 2018 09:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 13 Nov 2018 06:06:35 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 12 Nov 2018 12:10:27 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 04 Nov 2018 12:10:12 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Thu 18 Oct 2018 10:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 10 Oct 2018 01:10:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Thu 04 Oct 2018 03:10:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Enigma@home
Wed 26 Sep 2018 08:01:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Thu 13 Sep 2018 08:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Sat 01 Sep 2018 10:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 26 Aug 2018 09:01:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Tue 07 Aug 2018 12:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yoyo@home
Fri 20 Jul 2018 09:02:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Wed 11 Jul 2018 12:05:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Tue 10 Jul 2018 10:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Fri 06 Jul 2018 03:08:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 19 May 2018 01:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Mon 23 Apr 2018 12:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Mon 16 Apr 2018 02:09:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Fri 13 Apr 2018 09:09:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Tue 10 Apr 2018 02:09:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Thu 29 Mar 2018 02:08:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Tue 27 Mar 2018 02:09:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Tue 20 Mar 2018 05:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 17 Mar 2018 10:05:44 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Fri 09 Mar 2018 12:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Thu 15 Feb 2018 12:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 24 Jan 2018 12:05:19 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sun 21 Jan 2018 11:09:51 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 21 Jan 2018 09:05:46 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Fri 19 Jan 2018 08:11:07 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Wed 17 Jan 2018 08:10:42 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Thu 04 Jan 2018 11:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Tue 02 Jan 2018 11:10:02 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
WUProp@Home
Thu 14 Dec 2017 11:05:56 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 02 Dec 2017 11:01:48 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Fri 24 Nov 2017 09:05:36 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Mon 13 Nov 2017 11:10:21 AM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Sun 05 Nov 2017 06:07:49 PM CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Fri 27 Oct 2017 10:11:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Mon 23 Oct 2017 10:11:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 14 Oct 2017 06:11:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50