Participant Dario666

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=0e70ed07cd18fb0feb54fbed3562a3de
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=0e70ed07cd18fb0feb54fbed3562a3de

T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 19 Dec 2022 18:11:11 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sat 22 Oct 2022 19:10:32 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Tue 11 Oct 2022 13:10:44 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Thu 29 Sep 2022 13:10:24 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 22 Sep 2022 13:06:36 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 22 Aug 2022 13:10:17 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 09 Aug 2022 13:10:22 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sat 06 Aug 2022 19:06:45 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Mon 01 Aug 2022 13:10:01 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Sat 23 Jul 2022 13:10:30 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 05 Jul 2022 23:10:32 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Mon 20 Jun 2022 19:09:50 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sat 14 May 2022 22:11:03 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 09 May 2022 17:10:20 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Thu 28 Apr 2022 20:10:52 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Wed 13 Apr 2022 22:10:39 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 03 Apr 2022 17:10:49 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 02 Mar 2022 08:07:12 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Mon 17 Jan 2022 04:07:07 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sat 15 Jan 2022 08:10:43 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Sun 19 Dec 2021 23:10:31 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Thu 16 Dec 2021 08:11:09 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Thu 09 Dec 2021 08:11:59 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Wed 17 Nov 2021 23:10:19 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 09 Nov 2021 08:11:52 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 02 Nov 2021 08:11:21 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Tue 24 Aug 2021 08:13:22 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Wed 18 Aug 2021 08:14:07 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Sun 08 Aug 2021 08:12:58 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 31 Jul 2021 23:08:16 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Fri 09 Jul 2021 01:08:30 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 30 Jun 2021 23:11:06 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Sat 12 Jun 2021 07:06:51 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Sat 15 May 2021 00:12:21 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Thu 08 Apr 2021 23:11:30 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Thu 11 Mar 2021 14:12:49 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sat 27 Feb 2021 23:11:55 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 25 Feb 2021 22:10:39 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Wed 03 Feb 2021 22:07:15 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Fri 22 Jan 2021 23:11:46 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Tue 19 Jan 2021 05:11:53 CET
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 24 Oct 2020 08:11:55 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 15 Oct 2020 11:07:42 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 28 Sep 2020 06:12:09 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Fri 25 Sep 2020 01:11:27 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 20 Sep 2020 06:12:05 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Thu 13 Aug 2020 20:10:48 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Mon 03 Aug 2020 20:11:26 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Sat 18 Jul 2020 11:11:20 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Fri 10 Jul 2020 11:11:25 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50