Participant [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=0e82fa114fd41bf9964c1b701f6098ca
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=0e82fa114fd41bf9964c1b701f6098ca

Yafu
Fri 17 Nov 2017 08:08:05 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
DENIS@Home
Wed 11 Oct 2017 09:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NumberFields@home
Fri 22 Sep 2017 06:07:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Yafu
Sun 10 Sep 2017 05:07:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Yoyo@home
Wed 06 Sep 2017 11:02:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 03 Sep 2017 01:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
GPUGrid
Mon 28 Aug 2017 12:01:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 16 Aug 2017 12:06:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Leiden Classical
Mon 24 Jul 2017 09:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Enigma@home
Sat 22 Jul 2017 12:00:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
The dDM-Project
Mon 10 Jul 2017 10:06:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NFS@home
Wed 21 Jun 2017 05:05:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Yafu
Sat 22 Apr 2017 08:08:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 10 Apr 2017 09:01:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NumberFields@home
Sun 02 Apr 2017 04:07:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 11 Mar 2017 12:08:23 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Universe@Home
Sun 26 Feb 2017 08:10:18 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Milkyway@home
Wed 15 Feb 2017 12:00:50 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 06 Feb 2017 04:09:16 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
The dDM-Project
Fri 27 Jan 2017 08:06:34 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
DENIS@Home
Mon 23 Jan 2017 01:09:49 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 21 Jan 2017 11:06:32 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 02 Jan 2017 12:06:23 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Yafu
Mon 14 Nov 2016 02:08:17 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
ATLAS@Home
Wed 09 Nov 2016 12:10:24 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
VirtualLHC@home
Thu 27 Oct 2016 01:06:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 28 Sep 2016 02:09:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Yafu
Tue 20 Sep 2016 10:08:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NumberFields@home
Wed 14 Sep 2016 10:08:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
The dDM-Project
Sat 13 Aug 2016 07:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 02 Aug 2016 11:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
DENIS@Home
Thu 28 Jul 2016 12:11:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 23 Jul 2016 01:07:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 28 Jun 2016 11:07:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Universe@Home
Sat 25 Jun 2016 10:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
FiND@Home
Fri 17 Jun 2016 05:09:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
WUProp@Home
Sun 12 Jun 2016 12:06:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 17 May 2016 12:09:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
ATLAS@Home
Wed 04 May 2016 01:09:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NFS@home
Sun 01 May 2016 10:06:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 29 Apr 2016 02:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 22 Mar 2016 11:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
The dDM-Project
Mon 14 Mar 2016 03:05:54 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 18 Feb 2016 09:08:44 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
DENIS@Home
Wed 17 Feb 2016 12:09:35 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 14 Feb 2016 12:06:43 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NumberFields@home
Sun 31 Jan 2016 02:08:01 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
GPUGrid
Fri 29 Jan 2016 12:01:19 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
ATLAS@Home
Wed 13 Jan 2016 09:09:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 01 Jan 2016 11:08:44 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Next 50