Participant [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=0e82fa114fd41bf9964c1b701f6098ca
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=0e82fa114fd41bf9964c1b701f6098ca

ATLAS@Home
Wed 09 Nov 2016 12:10:24 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
VirtualLHC@home
Thu 27 Oct 2016 01:06:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 28 Sep 2016 02:09:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Yafu
Tue 20 Sep 2016 10:08:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NumberFields@home
Wed 14 Sep 2016 10:08:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
The dDM-Project
Sat 13 Aug 2016 07:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 02 Aug 2016 11:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
DENIS@Home
Thu 28 Jul 2016 12:11:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 23 Jul 2016 01:07:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 28 Jun 2016 11:07:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Universe@Home
Sat 25 Jun 2016 10:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
FiND@Home
Fri 17 Jun 2016 05:09:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
WUProp@Home
Sun 12 Jun 2016 12:06:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 17 May 2016 12:09:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
ATLAS@Home
Wed 04 May 2016 01:09:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NFS@home
Sun 01 May 2016 10:06:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 29 Apr 2016 02:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 22 Mar 2016 11:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
The dDM-Project
Mon 14 Mar 2016 03:05:54 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 18 Feb 2016 09:08:44 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
DENIS@Home
Wed 17 Feb 2016 12:09:35 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 14 Feb 2016 12:06:43 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NumberFields@home
Sun 31 Jan 2016 02:08:01 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
GPUGrid
Fri 29 Jan 2016 12:01:19 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
ATLAS@Home
Wed 13 Jan 2016 09:09:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 01 Jan 2016 11:08:44 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Yafu
Sat 26 Dec 2015 08:07:47 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Enigma@home
Wed 16 Dec 2015 09:00:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 05 Dec 2015 02:06:36 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Grid Computing Center
Tue 17 Nov 2015 10:10:09 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Universe@Home
Mon 16 Nov 2015 07:09:37 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - Sinergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
MalariaControl.net
Fri 13 Nov 2015 08:00:51 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
FiND@Home
Tue 10 Nov 2015 04:08:12 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
ATLAS@Home
Sat 24 Oct 2015 10:09:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
EDGeS@home
Thu 15 Oct 2015 11:03:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Leiden Classical
Fri 09 Oct 2015 04:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 08 Oct 2015 06:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
The dDM-Project
Thu 08 Oct 2015 12:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
DENIS@Home
Fri 11 Sep 2015 12:10:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 06 Sep 2015 01:06:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NFS@home
Mon 24 Aug 2015 02:05:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Yafu
Sat 22 Aug 2015 10:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 21 Aug 2015 11:05:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
ATLAS@Home
Tue 18 Aug 2015 10:09:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 13 Aug 2015 12:08:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
ATLAS@Home
Wed 15 Jul 2015 10:09:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Cosmology@home
Mon 13 Jul 2015 10:00:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NumberFields@home
Mon 29 Jun 2015 02:07:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 26 Jun 2015 09:04:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
ATLAS@Home
Thu 11 Jun 2015 04:09:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Previous 50 | Next 50