Participant PanStaszek

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=10b30a78102879fb359a54bdf2f298cb
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=10b30a78102879fb359a54bdf2f298cb

TN-Grid
Fri 08 Nov 2019 08:11:54 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Sun 13 Oct 2019 02:05:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 12 Oct 2019 10:06:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Wed 09 Oct 2019 12:07:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 13 Sep 2019 05:07:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 11 Sep 2019 06:10:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 18 Aug 2019 10:09:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Cosmology@home
Tue 06 Aug 2019 06:01:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 03 Jul 2019 10:07:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Mon 01 Jul 2019 02:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 24 Jun 2019 10:07:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Tue 11 Jun 2019 01:10:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 10 Jun 2019 08:10:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 04 Jun 2019 08:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 06 May 2019 10:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 30 Apr 2019 10:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Enigma@home
Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:00:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 10 Apr 2019 01:02:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 06 Mar 2019 09:06:43 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Mon 25 Feb 2019 11:04:49 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yoyo@home
Fri 15 Feb 2019 04:02:07 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Mon 21 Jan 2019 01:07:59 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Thu 10 Jan 2019 07:10:30 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 10 Jan 2019 09:08:29 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Sat 29 Dec 2018 01:06:47 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 16 Nov 2018 09:08:06 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:06:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 07 Oct 2018 03:06:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 21 Sep 2018 10:07:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Sun 16 Sep 2018 10:09:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Sun 02 Sep 2018 10:06:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Thu 09 Aug 2018 03:09:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 30 Jul 2018 04:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 28 Jul 2018 10:06:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 16 Jul 2018 09:02:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Fri 13 Jul 2018 12:05:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Mon 09 Jul 2018 09:08:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Tue 03 Jul 2018 10:07:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:06:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Cosmology@home
Fri 01 Jun 2018 02:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Mon 16 Apr 2018 02:01:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 07 Apr 2018 06:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 29 Mar 2018 07:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 22 Mar 2018 11:08:44 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Climate Prediction
Fri 16 Mar 2018 01:00:38 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sun 25 Feb 2018 11:08:48 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Sat 17 Feb 2018 11:05:34 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 11 Feb 2018 05:06:45 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 06 Feb 2018 03:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 29 Jan 2018 04:08:49 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50