Participant PanStaszek

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=10b30a78102879fb359a54bdf2f298cb
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=10b30a78102879fb359a54bdf2f298cb

Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 12 Oct 2020 01:02:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 30 Sep 2020 08:11:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Sun 27 Sep 2020 11:07:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Sun 13 Sep 2020 05:06:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 09 Sep 2020 03:07:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sun 06 Sep 2020 05:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sat 15 Aug 2020 08:07:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Sun 26 Jul 2020 11:10:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 16 Jul 2020 03:07:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Tue 30 Jun 2020 08:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Milkyway@home
Tue 16 Jun 2020 08:01:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 12 Jun 2020 11:06:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Thu 28 May 2020 02:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 26 May 2020 11:09:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 22 May 2020 01:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 06 Apr 2020 11:09:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 28 Mar 2020 12:06:58 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sat 07 Mar 2020 11:08:15 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Sun 01 Mar 2020 07:11:43 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 30 Jan 2020 09:08:50 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 28 Jan 2020 05:07:21 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 15 Jan 2020 09:12:03 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 03 Jan 2020 04:03:24 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 24 Dec 2019 07:08:16 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 06 Dec 2019 09:08:57 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 04 Dec 2019 06:09:12 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Fri 08 Nov 2019 08:11:54 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Sun 13 Oct 2019 02:05:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 12 Oct 2019 10:06:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Wed 09 Oct 2019 12:07:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 13 Sep 2019 05:07:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 11 Sep 2019 06:10:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 18 Aug 2019 10:09:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Cosmology@home
Tue 06 Aug 2019 06:01:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 03 Jul 2019 10:07:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Mon 01 Jul 2019 02:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 24 Jun 2019 10:07:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Tue 11 Jun 2019 01:10:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 10 Jun 2019 08:10:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 04 Jun 2019 08:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 06 May 2019 10:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 30 Apr 2019 10:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Enigma@home
Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:00:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 10 Apr 2019 01:02:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 06 Mar 2019 09:06:43 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Mon 25 Feb 2019 11:04:49 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yoyo@home
Fri 15 Feb 2019 04:02:07 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Mon 21 Jan 2019 01:07:59 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Thu 10 Jan 2019 07:10:30 PM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 10 Jan 2019 09:08:29 AM CET
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50